Paving Superstore Reviews

4.65 Rating 792 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Paving Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Paving Superstore Reviews
Easy on line order. There was a problem with the main supplier. Paving Superstore sorted the matter out quickly and kept me informed. We would definitely use them again. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear! Thank you for your order.
Posted 3 months ago
great service even in the pandemic would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for ordering with us Tessa. Your feedback is appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, great prices and prompt delivery.
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021 Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021 Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021 Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021 Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for ordering with us and for your feedback. Your garden looks great! Enjoy the rest of the summer.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and price for granite setts - delivered quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your order, that's great to hear. Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with product and delivery. Looks awesome when laid.
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looks great! Thank you for your order and feedback. Enjoy the rest of the summer in your new garden!
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend Paving Superstore after my receiving my order. Delivery was quick with plenty of communication to advise when the delivery was arriving. The quality of the product supplied was excellent and it was well packed and palleted and only 2 tiles were broken from three pallet loads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear Brian! Thank you very much for your order with us.
Posted 3 months ago
Faultless - all clients have loved the products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing to hear! Thank you for choosing to order with us!
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time, all packaging secure. Now laid and very happy with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great Linda, thank you for your order with us. Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered some paving slabs that we expected to be delivered within 3 days as stated on the website. The slabs did not arrive and it took far too many phone calls before we managed to speak to anyone. We were made several promises about the slabs arriving the next day etc etc but they didn't come. We therefore decided to cancel the order and eventually received a refund. We were told we would have to pay for the slabs to be returned but as we pointed out that it was not our fault and had been lied to on several occasions about delivery so eventually they agreed a full refund. About six weeks later, having had a new patio laid with slabs we got elsewhere we came home to find a pallet of slabs on our driveway. Despite phone calls letting Paving Superstore know these slabs had arrived - not even the complete order and possibly not the slabs we had ordered originally - they are still sitting there a month later. I do understand there have been delivery problems due to covid but why people can't be honest about this I don't know. Needless to say we are not happy with the service we received - possibly not all down to Paving Superstore but Palletways who deliver for them. However, despite the people on the phone always being polite, it took a long time for anything to be done and a lot of fuss being made by us. We would not use them again as feel we have lost all confidence in them being able to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality slabs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Enjoy! Thank you for your order with us.
Posted 3 months ago
The slabs were of excellent quality and they were well packaged (only 1 was broken) and delivered on time. Very impressed.
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear! Thank you very much for your order and your feedback. Enjoy the rest of the summer in your lovely new garden, looks great!
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with our choice of Raj Blend. Delivery was made promptly and the quality of the stones is excellent. In total we ordered 90sq mtr for patio, path and pergola base. When it rains, the mixed colour of the stones is significantly enhanced.
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's amazing to hear! Thank you for your order and your detailed feedback. It looks great! enjoy the rest of the summer in your new garden.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service with a great product to match! Fast delivery on time.
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021 Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It looks great! Thank you very much for your order with us and your feedback. Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, the only place in the country that had our tiles and they delivered them on time with no breakages
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant to hear! Thank you for ordering with us and for your feedback. Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, excellent quality paving and perfect delivery. Great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear Ashley! Thank you for ordering with us and for your feedback. Enjoy your new paving!
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous slabs. Quick delivery and well packed. Look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your order with us, that's really great to hear! Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money, tiles seem good quality (still in packing, but inspected a sample). Delivery straightforward. Website informative and easy ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear, thank you for ordering with us! Your feedback is appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
Items are listed as “in stock” and delivery within 5 working days. More expensive than other places, but I went with them as they were in stock. They weren’t delivered. I chased, and found out they weren’t in stock - they just order from the supplier. Another failed delivery 5 days later, after the order was cancelled (not by myself). Eventually, after 3 or 4 phone calls where Paving Superstore and no guarantees - “they’ll arrive when they arrive” - which isn’t ideal. I phoned the supplier Marshall’s and worked with them to get them the next working day. They contacted me about 4 weeks after to write a review - which I did. Then asked if I could change it if they gave me £75 back as a good gesture for the poor service. They never paid the money - so this is the full review. Would never use again. Wasted hours with no resolutions. Go direct to the supplier. Much easier to work with, they have accurate stock levels and you’ll get them cheaper. Hope this helps anyone looking!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marshalls have again spoken to you to explain that they were at fault. We really appreciate you editing this review to reflect the situation.
Posted 3 months ago
I would suggest you check your bank as this has already be paid to you. We are also unclear why you have felt the need to change your review back to the original one which you know is incorrect after Marshalls have spoken to you directly. They have confirmed to you personally that they were at fault. I would also point out that Marshalls paid the £75 as it was their mistake.
Posted 3 months ago
I would buy again from this store. Our garden swing seat was on back order, but a very competitive price and we are very pleased with the item when delivered. The estimated delivery was over optimistic by some way, but our eventual enquiry was answered promptly and accurately and the item was delivered to the spot requested, within revised timescales. Would have given 5* but for extended wait, which may have been outside of the control of the retailer, but we were not updated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and for your order with us Ian. Apologies for the delay with your delivery, there are delays across the network currently. It's great to hear you're pleased with the swing seat! Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. The products are high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fab! Thank you for your order with us and your feedback. Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
Paving Superstore is rated 4.65 based on 792 reviews