Paving Superstore Reviews

4.64 Rating 783 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Paving Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Paving Superstore Reviews
I ordered two crates of Indian sandstone slabs from Paving Superstore and I’m over the moon with them. They were delivered to my doorstep within 5 days (as promised) and minus a few broken slabs that were damaged during transport, I was delighted with the quality. Would highly recommend Paving Superstore and will certainly be using them again in the near future. 10/10 from me! A***
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great Cameron, thank you so much for your feedback ad for your order with us. Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
The product (PaveTuf) arrived well packaged and was applied in accordance with the instructions. It as clear that it was making a difference the first time it rained. So, I am very happy with this product and would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great! Thank you very much for your feedback and for ordering with us.
Posted 3 months ago
My marble paving slabs came with a few damages, but was worked around with cuts etc, but the overall look of my patio area when finished was astonishing. Nothing quite like real marble slabs glinting when in full sunshine, gives a real mediterranean feel. I did feel that the price was reasonable considering that they are a premium natural resource and I have also seen the very same slabs at a much higher price elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's really great to hear! Thank you for your order with us and for your feedback. It really sounds great! Enjoy the rest of the summer with your new patio.
Posted 3 months ago
My order of patio furniture arrived within the time frame advised and the whole process was very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear! Thank you for your order with us and for your feedback. Enjoy your new garden furniture!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely superb service and the product is perfect! 100% will use again for future projects
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 9th August 2021 Paving Superstore 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear! Thank you for your order with us and for your feedback Harry. Your garden looks great!
Posted 3 months ago
Paving slabs were delivered on time and well packed so they were secure in transit. Due to the excellent packing all the slabs were in perfect condition upon arrival and laid fine. Happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing to hear! Thank you for your order with us and for your feedback. Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and competitive prices.
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It looks great! Thank you for sharing and thank you for your order with us.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, great price despite materials being hard to come by during lock-down. Delivered and placed where I wanted the pallet. Great slabs at a great price. Very happy with my experience, and the end result. Thanks so much
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's really great to hear Steve! Thank you for your order with us and for sharing your feedback. The garden looks great! Enjoy the rest of the summer.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the product received and the price was excellent. The communication regarding delivery could be better from your team. I also was told that it would be delivered on a certain day so I booked the day off, it was then not until around 4p.m i was told it was the day after, day wasted. I appreciate the delivery is by a 3rd party however the communication from your team was poor and I felt not very understanding of the situation. Again, can’t fault the product however the communication and customer service after can be improved massively.
Paving Superstore 3 star review on 6th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Smith, We are sorry you have experienced issue with your delivery. As you will see from our reviews the vast majority of our deliveries happen without issue, however in your case there were obviously some issues. Unfortunately as is widely reported at the moment the pallet delivery networks are experiencing huge issues at the moment due to driver shortages in excess of 100,000 in conjunction with being busier than they have ever been. From our end we can only pass on the information we are given and as the delivery networks are so overrun they unfortunately do not always update us. We are sorry for this, but do hope you come back and order again. We also like to say your patio look great!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from ordering to the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great! Thank you very much for your order.
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty disappointed which is why I haven't really made a proper order (other than samples). Slow to respond to quotes for split packs without being chased up. One of the samples arrived quickly, sadly the second never turned up, though that was as I never put a postcode on the system which was (obviously) my mistake. Might use in the future but likely as a last resort which is disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy on line order. There was a problem with the main supplier. Paving Superstore sorted the matter out quickly and kept me informed. We would definitely use them again. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear! Thank you for your order.
Posted 3 months ago
great service even in the pandemic would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for ordering with us Tessa. Your feedback is appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, great prices and prompt delivery.
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021 Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021 Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021 Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021 Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for ordering with us and for your feedback. Your garden looks great! Enjoy the rest of the summer.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and price for granite setts - delivered quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your order, that's great to hear. Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with product and delivery. Looks awesome when laid.
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looks great! Thank you for your order and feedback. Enjoy the rest of the summer in your new garden!
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend Paving Superstore after my receiving my order. Delivery was quick with plenty of communication to advise when the delivery was arriving. The quality of the product supplied was excellent and it was well packed and palleted and only 2 tiles were broken from three pallet loads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear Brian! Thank you very much for your order with us.
Posted 3 months ago
Faultless - all clients have loved the products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing to hear! Thank you for choosing to order with us!
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time, all packaging secure. Now laid and very happy with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great Linda, thank you for your order with us. Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered some paving slabs that we expected to be delivered within 3 days as stated on the website. The slabs did not arrive and it took far too many phone calls before we managed to speak to anyone. We were made several promises about the slabs arriving the next day etc etc but they didn't come. We therefore decided to cancel the order and eventually received a refund. We were told we would have to pay for the slabs to be returned but as we pointed out that it was not our fault and had been lied to on several occasions about delivery so eventually they agreed a full refund. About six weeks later, having had a new patio laid with slabs we got elsewhere we came home to find a pallet of slabs on our driveway. Despite phone calls letting Paving Superstore know these slabs had arrived - not even the complete order and possibly not the slabs we had ordered originally - they are still sitting there a month later. I do understand there have been delivery problems due to covid but why people can't be honest about this I don't know. Needless to say we are not happy with the service we received - possibly not all down to Paving Superstore but Palletways who deliver for them. However, despite the people on the phone always being polite, it took a long time for anything to be done and a lot of fuss being made by us. We would not use them again as feel we have lost all confidence in them being able to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paving Superstore is rated 4.64 based on 783 reviews