Pavers Shoe Shop Reviews

4.39 Rating 23 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Pavers Shoe Shop
458 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
64 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
55 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
77 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
08AM
8AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Pavers Shoe Shop?

About Pavers Shoe Shop: Pavers Shoes is one of the UK’s leading comfort footwear specialists and is now an established multi-channel retailer.<br /> As well as having over 100 outlets throughout the UK and Eire, we have invested heavily in catalogues and the internet in order to better serve their customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 844 0809

Email:
helpdesk@pavers.co.uk

Location:
Catherine House
Northminster Business Park
Northfield Lane
Upper Poppleton

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pavers Shoe Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"First time I have dealt with Pavers. Really pleased with the service, quality and fit of the sandals I bought. Will be buying more from Pavers in the future - excellent value for money. Sandra Jones, Otley, West Yorkshire."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Pavers Shoe Shop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Went to Inverurie Store with husband 03/04/2019 to spend over £50 on shoes for him - assistant was not very helpful and contradicted me when I pointed out that the sale rack was showing the wrong sizes ! . When I asked more info about the shoes protection e.g how long does it last etc - did not know . Then they asked if I wanted the box - I said no thankyou- they then automatically put into a brand Pavers canvas bag - which I thought at the time was a nice gesture - only to find that I had been charged for the bag when I got home ( which I wouldn't of taken if I had been asked/known) . As a secret shopper- more customer training required ?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant choice of styles, extremely comfortable and very affordable. Customer service is always warm and friendly. This is definitely my go to shop for shoes!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Comfort, style - and price!"
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"very happy with product, very comfortable shoes, will buy again, staff very helpful."
Posted 4 months ago
"Despite trying to get my points across one of their shop assistant, I was going nowhere, and by email too they could not care less to find out why I was returning 2 pairs of slippers of the same brand they sell, let alone understanding why I thought these slippers not only were much smaller than the advertise size, but also NOT AS DESCRIBED. I paid p&p and I feel ripped off. Don't buy online from Pavers and I have been advising friends and family this since you run the risk to be ripped off."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good shoes at great prices and excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
"I visit my local store in Hull regularly and the staff there are so helpful. I have recently tried to find comfortable wide fitting shoes to wear at a wedding, the store staff helped me greatly but I decided to order several pairs of shoes online as I could be sure of getting my size. Hooray, one pair suited my horrid feet but I needed to return several pairs to the Hull store for refund. This was done quickly and efficiently, it was so easy and stress free. Well done Pavers."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good choice of footwear and speedy service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Dreadful company who have just acquired Jones Bookmaker brand and refuse to support customers with genuine problems before 26/2/18. Do they want the Jones brand to have no value! Awful customer care...."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and the boots fit perfectly and so comfortable"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wide range of footware including designer labels at discount prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to navigate site, decent search facilities - huge range of footwear and accessories and a good, free, Click & collect offer . A nice buying experience especially as this was the first time I'd used them."
Posted 1 year ago
"If you have small feet Pavers is hard to beat. Good shoes, wide choice and staff helpful but not intrusive. Perfect all round."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick Postage and well packaged. Nice shoes and good pricing"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of footwear that are stylish and very comfortable."
Posted 1 year ago
"Pavers describe their shoes accurately and deliver promptly. I've always been very pleased with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Orders shipped promptly. No problems. Will buy from Pavers again."
Posted 1 year ago
"prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Pavers Shoe Shop is rated 4.39 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support