Something-For-Me Reviews

4.81 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Something-For-Me
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Great products. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 months ago
"unfortunately it was not the required length I wanted therefore am returning but must stress its a lovely item and the service you proved excellent."
Posted 2 days ago
"Yes the delivery was good have not used the dressing gown yet it's for hols"
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything is great!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent fast efficient service, perfect item!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service 5 stars"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely shoes good price and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Ara sandals in sale, quick delivery, excellent quality and very comfortable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived pristine , safe and quickly . Absolutely fantastic to order from"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great online service, fast and efficient and good realistic pictures so you know what you’re buying. In shop the team are helpful and friendly. It’s a great place to shop"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and item cheaper than buying direct from provider. Pleased with purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, quick delivery. Shoes are a bit scuffed though? I would appreciate it if someone would email me about this."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would have given a 5 as I love shopping at Hamish Munro. Quality products. However I purchased an Ilse Jacobsen raincoat last week which I had to return as the zip was faulty. This was the only jacket on offer in my colour and size. I was taken aback then when I got home to discover that the jacket was back on your website?! Why put a faulty item back online?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to provide valued feedback. As already communicated privately, all genuinely faulty goods are returned to their supplier. Upon receiving your return, the jacket was inspected and found to not be faulty. These jackets due to their taped seams have "sticky" zips initially, this eases over time and use. Also regarding the jacket's zip box/pin not sitting flush, the zip box should sit above the zip pin, again this is not a fault, these jackets are manufactured with this offset feature to ensure a seal - apologies if this was not communicated to you.
I hope the above explains why this item was placed back into stock and assures you that faulty goods are not put back into stock.
Kind Regards,
Something-For-Me.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick no fuss"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast & efficient service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stress free click & collect purchase. Chose a lovely pair of low heeled stylish court shoes by Ara, which were a very good price, plus received a £5 voucher for my next purchase and a cute reusable carrier bag. That I think is excellent customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received my coat in great condition as it had been packed beautifully. Speedy delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Item I ordered was absolutely perfect. Very quick and efficient delivery from Something-For-Me."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service, very fast refund too. Lovely shoes, but unfortunately didn't fit."
Posted 1 month ago
"Original shoes were too big and waiting a replacement so cannot comment further at the moment."
Posted 1 month ago
Something-For-Me is rated 4.81 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access