Something-For-Me Reviews

4.85 Rating 92 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something-For-Me
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Something-For-Me Reviews
Great products. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
smart shopping, thnak you for the good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and delivered fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
wide range of choice and good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my coat very close to Christmas and paid for next morning delivery and the coat arrived exactly on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've recently purchased a pair of boots from this website. They arrived earlier than I was told they would which was great. The boots were nice unfortunately they didn't look good on my foot and the style didn't match what I had in mind. I had to return them two days before Christmas. Not sure who processed the return but I got a confirmation the next day. I was very impressed with the efficiency every thing was dealt with. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm between sizes but eventually got a dress I loved thanks to the help of the team. Very efficient thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great easy to use site, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service: order promptly dealt with and arrived well-packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant everything went smoothly and I received my purchase within 2 days and with no hassle at all and my purchase was everything I wished for. I am more than happy. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering & delivery very good & prompt Would use again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with Kimono Excellent service came next day Will certainly use something for me again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and price. My gorgeous new Ilse Jacobsen rain coat arrived promptly and was well packaged. Really pleased.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely kimono top. Arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Free shipping, fast delivery, useful updates. Definitely will buy from “Something for me” again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time I have ordered with you. Order arrived promptly and packaging was good, protecting the delicate items I had ordered. I ordered shoes and a clutch bag for my daughter’s wedding next year and the items looked exactly like they did on the website. I am delighted. 😊
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the two one hundred stars tops I purchased (the top by accident lol but the kimono top on purpose I found customer service most helpful and I could have returned the incorrect order for free but liked it soo much I chose to keep it and buy again. Arrived very swiftly . Very pleased
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, great trainers and delivered on time. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Something-For-Me is rated 4.85 based on 92 reviews