Something-For-Me Reviews

4.84 Rating 79 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Something-For-Me
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Great products. Highly recommended."
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordering & delivery very good & prompt Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delighted with Kimono Excellent service came next day Will certainly use something for me again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and price. My gorgeous new Ilse Jacobsen rain coat arrived promptly and was well packaged. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A lovely kimono top. Arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Free shipping, fast delivery, useful updates. Definitely will buy from “Something for me” again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time I have ordered with you. Order arrived promptly and packaging was good, protecting the delicate items I had ordered. I ordered shoes and a clutch bag for my daughter’s wedding next year and the items looked exactly like they did on the website. I am delighted. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the two one hundred stars tops I purchased (the top by accident lol but the kimono top on purpose I found customer service most helpful and I could have returned the incorrect order for free but liked it soo much I chose to keep it and buy again. Arrived very swiftly . Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product as described. Good price. International delivery on the slower side."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, staff very helpful, great choice of footwear and clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service , prompt delivery. Would recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! My order arrived within a couple of days......and I love my One Hundred Stars kimono."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price & quick service. Will definitely use 'something for me' again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was easy to place an order and my beautiful one hundred stars kimono arrived quickly and well packaged. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good customer service...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely goods- very luxurious feel to my beautiful kimono top. Fast and professional online service. Would use again. Easy to read website with far too much temptation! 5 stars Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely lovely product which arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Something-For-Me is rated 4.84 based on 79 reviews