Patsyclare.co.uk Reviews

4.97 Rating 257 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Patsyclare.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Patsyclare.co.uk Reviews

About Patsyclare.co.uk:

Hand drawn caricatures. Uniquely created to your specification from supplied photos

Visit Website

Phone:

01473 832259

Email:

mail@patsyclare.co.uk

Location:

14 Newell Rise
Claydon

Write Your review

Tell us how Patsyclare.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I cannot rate Patsy high enough!! I have received excellent service on all projects I have given her, she is an extremely talented artist with great attention to detail and a total pro - a delight to deal with from order to delivery. Thank you Patsy for all your work!
Patsyclare.co.uk 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and I never (ever) expected the caricature to be so good and so lifelike. Would defiantly recommend and I had mine within a couple of days?
Patsyclare.co.uk 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Patsy Clare does a caricature every time we get a new member in the team. Everyone is always nervous about what it's going to look like but when they get it, they instantly fall in love with their caricature-self! Patsy has a definite skill of finding peoples features and making the caricature look just like the person in the best possible way. We would whole-heartedly recommend her.
Posted 1 week ago
I am a repeat customer of Patsy and her excellent work, the caricatures are so lifelike in such fantastic and fun detail. I purchased these as gifts and the recipients have all been overwhelmed which speaks volumes! I will be back with more commissions
Posted 1 month ago
Patsy was fantastic; she not only created an amazing caricature of my partner but she took all of my ideas and made them more than I could have imagined.
Posted 2 months ago
Even though I was impressed with the examples of Patsy's work shown on her site I was a little worried in case my drawing didn't look like myself and my siblings. I needn't have worried though as the resulting caricature was amazing. She captured our likeness perfectly and will be the ideal 70th birthday present for my mum. I would 100% recommend Patsy as not only was her drawing brilliant but she was polite and professional to deal with.
Patsyclare.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Aside from being incredibly talented in bringing people to life through caricature, Patsy is also really proactive and so helpful in the design and delivery stages. The end result was fabulous and I wouldn’t hesitate in using her again, and recommending her to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Looking for something different for a wall we were recommended Patsy by a friend. We selected a pub scene, a long distant memory during lockdown. Image received on time, although not 100% to our expectation - not a problem Patsy took on board our opinions. With us in a matter of days and will soon be a talking point as we are allowed visitors indoors. Highly recommend 👍🏻😎🍻
Posted 2 months ago
I Ordered a titanic caricature from patsy clare for my husband's 50th birthday. It was Exactly what I asked for. I would very highly recommend her. Our friend got my husband and I a caracature from patsy in 2015 as a wedding gift it was so funny it made me order this gift for husband from patsy. Will definitely be ordering from patsy in the future.🌻
Posted 2 months ago
Wow - such an amazing talent and friendly service! Patsy was really helpful in advising how best to supply photos to get the best results. And the end product is fantastic! Couldn't be happier and will definitely use/recommend again and again!
Posted 2 months ago
So grateful for your ideas, suggestions and Patience to help me achieve the perfect birthday present for a dear friend. With a great turn around time and fantastic results, I will definitely use again!! Many thanks Patsy. Regards Gareth and 1 very happy birthday girl xx
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic art work! Friendly and very helpful plus very a very quick turnaround. Very pleased with my purchase.
Patsyclare.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
I was really impressed with Patsy's work! So efficient and quick delivery too!
Posted 3 months ago
Quite simply, amazing. Thank you so much X
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing Patsy created a really fun caricature of my 18 year old daughter for her birthday in record time - was even happy to do some changes with zero fuss! Thank you Patsy! Super quick turn around, super professional and a really fun gift!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service. We are really happy with the final picture.
Posted 4 months ago
Asked Patsy to create a caricature for my daughters 21st. Patsy replied immediately to my request and incorporated everything I asked into the finished picture. The result is stunning. If you are thinking of having a caricature drawn then I would not hesitate in recommending Patsy.
Posted 4 months ago
The whole experience from initial contact to finished caricature was perfect.....a lovely person to deal with and an excellent caricature of our grandson on his 18th birthday, which we know will be treasured by his family forever. All the dates agreed to were kept and the price very good, considering the superb quality of the work.
Posted 5 months ago
Patsy was brilliant from start to finish. Understood what we wanted, appreciated the quick time frame and made the few tiny tweaks we needed at the end to take it from great, to absolutely brilliant. And the recipient laughed so hard, the reaction was exactly spot on! Thank you so much for everything!
Posted 5 months ago
I contacted Patsy "out of the blue" to commission a family caricature for my wife's 60th birthday. In a matter of a few days, we had agreed on the content and the basic structure and just over a week later the final version was available. To say the reaction from everyone who has seen it was overwhelmingly positive would be an understatement. Patsy captured little details that all those included could recognise and we both laughed at and love the print which will have a pride of place.
Posted 5 months ago
Patsyclare.co.uk is rated 4.97 based on 257 reviews