Patsyclare.co.uk Reviews

4.96 Rating 141 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Patsyclare.co.uk

About Patsyclare.co.uk: Hand drawn caricatures. Uniquely created to your specification from supplied photos

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 832259

Email:
mail@patsyclare.co.uk

Location:
14 Newell Rise
Claydon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Patsyclare.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"SUPERB, FRIENDLY & GREAT ART WORK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Patsy was very efficient and took so much trouble to make sure that the caricature was exactly how I wanted it. The finished result was really wonderful and will make a fantastic gift for my husband. I couldn't have asked for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and excellent product - it takes pride of place on my wall. My family love the caricature - it was just what l wanted. Nothing too much of a problem and would recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast efficient and friendly service plus a great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The caricature Patsy did for me was a gift for a band and it was wonderful. It was received with the utmost laughter, delight and happiness. It was the best gift I could have given, thanks to the incredible skill and commitment of Patsy. Patsy was incredibly patient with me, nothing was too much trouble. I would thoroughly recommend Patsy to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It made my 18 year old son smile! A rare event!. It was very quickly produced at my request and just captured his essence perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received an speedy, excellent and courteous response from Patsyclare. The understanding was first class and I received my image in good time to give as a gift. Excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant artist and very nice to correspond with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Patsy created a wonderful caricature for my business Facebook cover and profile picture. Many of our customers have commented on the remarkable likeness. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"clear, straightforward, concise interactions, flexible and great end product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Patsy Clare Caricatures are fantastic. Excellent communication, accommodated my requests fantastically, and the end result of the caricature is amazing. It is framed and on my wall as we speak. Thank you so much again Patsy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and wonderful caricature done by Patsy Clare. She is extremely patient and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to deal with. Produced an excellent caricature that gave a good likeness of the subjects based on the photos I sent. The composition closely followed the brief I sent her. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect capture of expression and everything I asked for This is my second caricature and both of them have exceeded my hopes Prompt service and very approachable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic work by Patsy. Sent message with pics, a nice friendly chat on phone and the caricature was ready the next day. Awesome work. It was a great hit with all. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"loved the caricature Patsy did for us. Had a great resemblance."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Patsy did a caricature for our up and coming wedding next year - after a couple of drafts and changes (that was purely me being a little particular) I have received it and am so happy with it! I cannot wait to surprise my husband to be and guests with the likeness of it on the big day! Thank you so much Patsy xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The caricature was fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant likeness and picture, and delivered so timely, excellent service, Patsy you are so talented. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"She produced an excellent caracature for friends birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Patsyclare.co.uk is rated 4.96 based on 141 reviews