Patsyclare.co.uk Reviews

4.96 Rating 179 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Patsyclare.co.uk

About Patsyclare.co.uk: Hand drawn caricatures. Uniquely created to your specification from supplied photos

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 832259

Email:
mail@patsyclare.co.uk

Location:
14 Newell Rise
Claydon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Patsyclare.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great communication, and the art work is outstanding. 100 % Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and excellent likeness, I would highly recommend Patsy to anyone brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy with the caricature of my nephew for his 18th birthday. Communication was good, service was prompt and Patsy Clare was happy to make the tweaks I suggested. My nephew was delighted with his memorable gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I cannot begin to tell you how brilliant the drawing that Patsyclare did for me. The likeness to what I sent her was absolutely perfect. I must also add that the communication I received was first class. I sent a couple of photos and the day after I had a proof . I cannot recommend Patsyclare enough and I would not hesitate in recommending her or using her again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would highly recommend Patsyclare Caricatures, I had a caricature done at short notice and Patsy could not have been more helpful in getting it done well before the deadline! The process was also excellent, Patsy sent me the caricature for review and then made a few very minor tweaks (hair colour, shading etc) that actually then made the image extremely realistic. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing picture, perfect service! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and amazing caricature of my son for his 40th... He loved it! (as did the rest of the family). Thanks Patsy I couldn't have been happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent likeness. Easy process and great time turnaround. Would highly recommend! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communications and quick response. Happy to accept specific requests"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used Patsy a couple of times now and been very impressed with both the quality of the caricatures and the service. The recipients both loved the pictures and characterisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great picture capturing the individual really well from a photo. Prompt and efficient service and delivery. Perfect response to editing requests following initial draft. Overall great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Patsy met the completion guidelines she gave, was very happy to make a small amendment that I asked for and was great with communication. I am overall very happy with my caricature and thank Patsy for her time & hard work, the only negative was that a few family members have said it is not a very good likeness of me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The caricature of my son and daughter in law's wedding as they jumped into the swimming pool was excellent such a good likeness,they were thrilled with their gift Thank you Patsy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely to deal with and understood exactly what I wanted. Was delighted with the finished result, was amazing quality and better than expected. Thanks Patsy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Patsy was very professional and very easy to communicate with. The caricature was a wonderful likeness and I was absolutely thrilled with the finished drawing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Responsive, helpful, friendly and a great caricaturist!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from Patsy who was able to accommodate my urgent request. Very pleased with my caricature which was a 25th wedding anniversary present for my husband, who also loved it! Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product ideal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent second time I have asked Patsy to do picture and both have been exactly want I wanted. At work someone got another artist to do a caricature and admit is was a little cheaper but the quality was no where near as good plus they had to ok nearly every stage which was not what they expected. I gave Patsy an overview and she came up with the goods!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Patsyclare.co.uk is rated 4.96 based on 179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support