Patsyclare.co.uk Reviews

4.95 Rating 171 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Patsyclare.co.uk

About Patsyclare.co.uk: Hand drawn caricatures. Uniquely created to your specification from supplied photos

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 832259

Email:
mail@patsyclare.co.uk

Location:
14 Newell Rise
Claydon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Patsyclare.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good communications and quick response. Happy to accept specific requests"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Have used Patsy a couple of times now and been very impressed with both the quality of the caricatures and the service. The recipients both loved the pictures and characterisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great picture capturing the individual really well from a photo. Prompt and efficient service and delivery. Perfect response to editing requests following initial draft. Overall great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Patsy met the completion guidelines she gave, was very happy to make a small amendment that I asked for and was great with communication. I am overall very happy with my caricature and thank Patsy for her time & hard work, the only negative was that a few family members have said it is not a very good likeness of me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The caricature of my son and daughter in law's wedding as they jumped into the swimming pool was excellent such a good likeness,they were thrilled with their gift Thank you Patsy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely to deal with and understood exactly what I wanted. Was delighted with the finished result, was amazing quality and better than expected. Thanks Patsy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Patsy was very professional and very easy to communicate with. The caricature was a wonderful likeness and I was absolutely thrilled with the finished drawing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Responsive, helpful, friendly and a great caricaturist!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from Patsy who was able to accommodate my urgent request. Very pleased with my caricature which was a 25th wedding anniversary present for my husband, who also loved it! Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product ideal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent second time I have asked Patsy to do picture and both have been exactly want I wanted. At work someone got another artist to do a caricature and admit is was a little cheaper but the quality was no where near as good plus they had to ok nearly every stage which was not what they expected. I gave Patsy an overview and she came up with the goods!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly service. Hassle free and extremely prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Patsy was so accommodating. I emailed my request at very short notice for my Son's 21st. Patsy responded really quickly and did everything to send me the picture in time. The caracature was beautifully drawn and in the exact details as I had described. My Son absolutely loved it and said it was the best ever birthday present he has ever received. I can't thank you enough Patsy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous fun picture. Efficient service. Will recommend. Ordering 3 more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very communicative and prompt with all replies. Wonderful attention to detail. Really captured the person's character Couldn't be more pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service and listened to all ideas. The process was simple and extremely good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly, precise and happy to please. Picture we received was for my daughters 18th and was spot on, even the unicorn!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Patsy's caricature of my daughter was absolutely fantastic. We wanted it done from photographs as a surprise as she had recently qualified as a solicitor. We wanted something unique which could be held as a keepsake. Not only did Patsy get her likeness 'bang on' she made the caricature bespoke and individual to our requirements and the occasion. A brillant fast service too. When our daughter opened it she laughed, cried and laughed again. She loved it. Patsy Clare is an outstanding talent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always delighted with Patsy’s caricatures. She always manages to make them detailed and so personal for the individual. Brilliant presents - always a winner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Patsyclare.co.uk is rated 4.95 based on 171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This