Patsyclare.co.uk Reviews

4.96 Rating 158 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Patsyclare.co.uk

About Patsyclare.co.uk: Hand drawn caricatures. Uniquely created to your specification from supplied photos

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 832259

Email:
mail@patsyclare.co.uk

Location:
14 Newell Rise
Claydon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Patsyclare.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Patsy was so accommodating. I emailed my request at very short notice for my Son's 21st. Patsy responded really quickly and did everything to send me the picture in time. The caracature was beautifully drawn and in the exact details as I had described. My Son absolutely loved it and said it was the best ever birthday present he has ever received. I can't thank you enough Patsy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Fabulous fun picture. Efficient service. Will recommend. Ordering 3 more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very communicative and prompt with all replies. Wonderful attention to detail. Really captured the person's character Couldn't be more pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and listened to all ideas. The process was simple and extremely good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, precise and happy to please. Picture we received was for my daughters 18th and was spot on, even the unicorn!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Patsy's caricature of my daughter was absolutely fantastic. We wanted it done from photographs as a surprise as she had recently qualified as a solicitor. We wanted something unique which could be held as a keepsake. Not only did Patsy get her likeness 'bang on' she made the caricature bespoke and individual to our requirements and the occasion. A brillant fast service too. When our daughter opened it she laughed, cried and laughed again. She loved it. Patsy Clare is an outstanding talent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always delighted with Patsy’s caricatures. She always manages to make them detailed and so personal for the individual. Brilliant presents - always a winner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Patsy created the best caricature for my friends' wedding. Everybody appreciated and loved the caricature, specially the newly weds. Delivery was right on time even if the order was placed a bit late."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Patsy created a fantastic caricature for a retirement gift - cant wait for the presentation later this month! The service was excellent and Patsy couldn't have been more helpful - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and speedy turnaround of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Attention to detail is absolutely fantastic - all the caricatures I have had drawn have been well appreciated by the recipient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent job and very quick turnaround"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, fab picture and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The fact that my friend shed a tear when I gave him his birthday present (special birthday) shows just how good Patsy is! She did a fantastic job from photographs that were sent via e-mail. When she asked for the make/model of the bike/car in the picture (I had 2 done) it proved my gifts were in good hands - she wanted to look at the items from every angle to ensure perfection. The bike was customised - I didn't need to point this out to Patsy - her attention to detail is fabulous. The turnaround was quick and the pictures were send via secure post to ensure receipt. I would not hesitate to recommend Patsy - go for it - she's a gem (not to mention incredibly talented)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Patsy captured my families personalities perfectly! Awesome caricatures! The service was brilliant and Patsy was in touch with me throughout the process to discuss the picture. Highly recommend her."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful, quick turnaround, great drawing - a fantastic likeness and when something minor needed to be changed she managed it straightaway. The recipient was thrilled with it and being a retiring senior manager he doesn't give compliments easily!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent swift friendly service and fabulous product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"SUPERB, FRIENDLY & GREAT ART WORK"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Patsy was very efficient and took so much trouble to make sure that the caricature was exactly how I wanted it. The finished result was really wonderful and will make a fantastic gift for my husband. I couldn't have asked for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and excellent product - it takes pride of place on my wall. My family love the caricature - it was just what l wanted. Nothing too much of a problem and would recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Patsyclare.co.uk is rated 4.96 based on 158 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This