Patsyclare.co.uk Reviews

4.97 Rating 246 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Patsyclare.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Patsyclare.co.uk Reviews

About Patsyclare.co.uk:

Hand drawn caricatures. Uniquely created to your specification from supplied photos

Visit Website

Phone:

01473 832259

Email:

mail@patsyclare.co.uk

Location:

14 Newell Rise
Claydon

Write Your review

Tell us how Patsyclare.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic art work! Friendly and very helpful plus very a very quick turnaround. Very pleased with my purchase.
Patsyclare.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 4 minutes ago
I was really impressed with Patsy's work! So efficient and quick delivery too!
Posted 1 day ago
Quite simply, amazing. Thank you so much X
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing Patsy created a really fun caricature of my 18 year old daughter for her birthday in record time - was even happy to do some changes with zero fuss! Thank you Patsy! Super quick turn around, super professional and a really fun gift!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service. We are really happy with the final picture.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Asked Patsy to create a caricature for my daughters 21st. Patsy replied immediately to my request and incorporated everything I asked into the finished picture. The result is stunning. If you are thinking of having a caricature drawn then I would not hesitate in recommending Patsy.
Posted 1 month ago
The whole experience from initial contact to finished caricature was perfect.....a lovely person to deal with and an excellent caricature of our grandson on his 18th birthday, which we know will be treasured by his family forever. All the dates agreed to were kept and the price very good, considering the superb quality of the work.
Posted 1 month ago
Patsy was brilliant from start to finish. Understood what we wanted, appreciated the quick time frame and made the few tiny tweaks we needed at the end to take it from great, to absolutely brilliant. And the recipient laughed so hard, the reaction was exactly spot on! Thank you so much for everything!
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted Patsy "out of the blue" to commission a family caricature for my wife's 60th birthday. In a matter of a few days, we had agreed on the content and the basic structure and just over a week later the final version was available. To say the reaction from everyone who has seen it was overwhelmingly positive would be an understatement. Patsy captured little details that all those included could recognise and we both laughed at and love the print which will have a pride of place.
Posted 2 months ago
I was given a work leaving gift by Patsy and when I couldn’t think of a great 70th birthday present for my Mum I suddenly thought of getting a picture of her and her grandkids. I’m so glad I did as my Mum loves it and it’s brought to joy to everyone. It was also very easy and fast to arrange this. I would highly recommend Patsy to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Pasty did a caricature of my daughter, grandson and me. When I received the proof from Pasty I wasn't happy with one of the image, but Pasty happily sorted this to my satisfaction. I would recommend Pasty's work to friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
Wow - what a talented lady ! I ordered a caricature of my family as a Christmas present for my parents. When it arrived, it was far better than I ever imagined. The colours, the detail, the facial expressions Patsy created were all absolutely spot on. My parents were bowled over and the picture now has centre stage in their living room. Every time they look at it it makes them smile. That's exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much Patsy :)
Posted 3 months ago
Love Patsy's work, we have quite a wonderful collection of caricature's that celebrate our friends and family in all their glory. Thank you Patsy
Posted 3 months ago
Patsy was prompt in responding and produced an excellent gift for our colleague. She wants to do the job well and met the deadlines we had to ensure it was ready on time. Our colleague was thrilled with the result and so were we!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent likeness and very speedy. Very good communication. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
After a recommendation was impressed with result and prompt service
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic service from first contact to final delivery. Friendly, professional and patient. Patsy was more than happy to accommodate all our crazy ideas and requirements! Over the moon with the resulting caricature that will bring us many years of amusement.
Posted 5 months ago
I found Patsyclare via the internet , I had a responce by the very next day and my stunning artwork within two weeks An excellent artist , and great service
Posted 5 months ago
Talented, witty, very recognisable caricatures, super-responsive/swift delivery and communications.
Posted 6 months ago
Patsy produced a wonderful group caricature for us to mark a 20 year anniversary. Right from the start she was very helpful with regard suggestions for layouts etc and was very patient when we requested a few tweaks! The standard or her work is amazing and I will certainly use her again for any future caricatures.
Posted 6 months ago
Patsyclare.co.uk is rated 4.97 based on 246 reviews