Tastebox.co.uk Reviews

4.30 Rating 79 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Tastebox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 3333 440073

Email:
info@tastebox.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Hungry Fox Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tastebox.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Pamela Hardman
Verified Buyer
"Well packed and quick dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Danielle Lendore
Verified Buyer
"Love this place! The prices are great and the food is as good as I remember from my childhood growing up in America. The delivery times are reasonable and always within the specified period. 5***** all the way!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly! Will be using them again for those hard to find products at good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire Young
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. Replied to my email very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Blast from the past for myself and work colleagues"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julie Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Having the sweets delivered and enjoying every item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It came quick and had what a needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ALISON GRAY
Verified Buyer
"FIRST ORDER STILL NOT RECEIVED SHOULD HAVE RECEIVED MY ORDER NO LATER THEN WEDNESDAY THE 21ST OF MARCH WITH ORDER NUMBER #3356 FROM CUSTOMER MISS ALISON JANE GRAY SORT THIS OUT PLEASE"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to find what I was looking for, order arrived pretty quickly. There were a few small dents in the cans I ordered but it wasn't a big problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivery time good delivery price could be a lot better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time and really prettily presented. It was a gift though so I can't say if the gin was good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gordon Finlayson
Verified Buyer
"I've been waiting over 2 weeks now but I'm still hoping you pull through and deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Holly Topen
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ordering process was simple and the fast delivery was amazing. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely disgusted with this company do not use. No customer service and no goods delivered either will be seeking a refund from my card company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ann, we have checked through Royal Mail delivery confirmation that your order was delivered within the 2 - 4 day delivery estimate, the service chosen by you when purchasing. I can also see we emailed you back after you emailed a day before the delivery estimate but we did not receive a response ^Tastebox
Posted 1 month ago
Catrine Halls
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered my items and didn't receive them 2 weeks later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Geraldine Mcewan
Verified Buyer
"Very happy always bring it back from USA."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon Wild
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery at peak time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tastebox.co.uk is rated 4.30 based on 79 reviews