Tastebox.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 88 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Tastebox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 3333 440073

Email:
info@tastebox.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Hungry Fox Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tastebox.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Eve Ranford Davis
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website. Kept up to date with delivery. Faster delivery than expexted. Nicely packaged and secure. Products all perfect and what I ordered. A* supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Ann Lampard
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate website: order well packaged and delivered promptly. Would definitely use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item out quick, good delivery, tasty products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Good choice, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Products at good prices and an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick process. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Porcha Tuckele
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and tasty sweets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheryl Wood
Verified Buyer
"Still not received, don’t update order status and don’t respond to emails but have my money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yvette Gibbon
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived very quickly and was able to enjoy my favourite creamer in my coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela Hardman
Verified Buyer
"Well packed and quick dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Danielle Lendore
Verified Buyer
"Love this place! The prices are great and the food is as good as I remember from my childhood growing up in America. The delivery times are reasonable and always within the specified period. 5***** all the way!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly! Will be using them again for those hard to find products at good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Young
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. Replied to my email very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Blast from the past for myself and work colleagues"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julie Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Having the sweets delivered and enjoying every item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It came quick and had what a needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ALISON GRAY
Verified Buyer
"FIRST ORDER STILL NOT RECEIVED SHOULD HAVE RECEIVED MY ORDER NO LATER THEN WEDNESDAY THE 21ST OF MARCH WITH ORDER NUMBER #3356 FROM CUSTOMER MISS ALISON JANE GRAY SORT THIS OUT PLEASE"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to find what I was looking for, order arrived pretty quickly. There were a few small dents in the cans I ordered but it wasn't a big problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery time good delivery price could be a lot better"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered on time and really prettily presented. It was a gift though so I can't say if the gin was good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tastebox.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 88 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This