Tastebox.co.uk Reviews

4.34 Rating 96 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Tastebox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 3333 440073

Email:
info@tastebox.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Hungry Fox Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Tastebox.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Overpriced. Delivery took too long considering what it cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, I'm sorry you felt the need to leave a negative review after your purchase. Our prices are very competitive, all of our products are imported from the USA and as such inccur a high cost for transportation and import into the UK. The price reflects this, for a hard to obtain item. Regarding the delivery of your order taking too long - you chose our standard delivery option - typically this takes 2 - 4 working days - having checked delivery confirmation from Royal Mail your order was delivered 4 working days after dispatch, in line with our estimate and clearly stated on our website when choosing a delivery method. We've had no contact regarding your order other than this review so if you'd like to resolve any of your issues please get in touch - we offer a free returns service ^Tastebox
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent! Arrived quickly. great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic website to use, easily found what I was looking for and at a really good price, extremely quick delivery, will definitely be re-purchasing and recommending to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really pleased with order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was extremely cheap and fast, website was simple to use. There was also a large range of products for me to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and great choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Large collection to choose from, easy to order, and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, came quickly and super yummy. Very satisfied with my purchase and when in need of some Jolly Ranchers for a good price in future this will be my first stop! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website. Kept up to date with delivery. Faster delivery than expexted. Nicely packaged and secure. Products all perfect and what I ordered. A* supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website: order well packaged and delivered promptly. Would definitely use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item out quick, good delivery, tasty products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good choice, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Products at good prices and an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick process. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and tasty sweets"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Still not received, don’t update order status and don’t respond to emails but have my money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Cheryl, I'm sorry we let you down on the delivery of your order - from what I can see you were in touch with customer service and we have arranged a re-send of the order for you. I can confirm that your order was with Royal Mail the day after you ordered, we were unable to work with them to find out where the original order had gotten to ^Tastebox
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived very quickly and was able to enjoy my favourite creamer in my coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Well packed and quick dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love this place! The prices are great and the food is as good as I remember from my childhood growing up in America. The delivery times are reasonable and always within the specified period. 5***** all the way!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly! Will be using them again for those hard to find products at good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tastebox.co.uk is rated 4.34 based on 96 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This