Tastebox.co.uk Reviews

4.32 Rating 65 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Tastebox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 3333 440073

Email:
info@tastebox.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Hungry Fox Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tastebox.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The ordering process was simple and the fast delivery was amazing. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely disgusted with this company do not use. No customer service and no goods delivered either will be seeking a refund from my card company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catrine Halls
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered my items and didn't receive them 2 weeks later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Geraldine Mcewan
Verified Buyer
"Very happy always bring it back from USA."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Wild
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery at peak time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Checkley
Verified Buyer
"I have not placed any order with tastebox whatsoever, never in fact yet I have had money from my bank account deducted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Ansell
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I needed and speedy delivery time Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery product exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Celia Ballantyne
Verified Buyer
"I'm fairly hard to please and have been most impressed by the breadth and efficiency of this business."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my order very quickly, however one item was missing. I sent an email to Tastebox about this and they resolved the issue very quickly, I received the missing item within a day or two. Excellent customer service! I will be using Tastebox again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa Mccague
Verified Buyer
"I would not rate you at all. I have not received my order which was ordered on 17November. You are impossible to get hold of, by phone and email and I am not happy and would never use you again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Giselle Herring
Verified Buyer
"Great website, easy and clear ordering. Items packaged perfectly. Fantastic service and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yvette Gibbon
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with the extremely fast and efficient service I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good. Searching for a product online and not getting very good response. Tastebox had it in stock, cheaper than amazon and very realistic Delivery charge (one website was charging £6.50 postage). Everyone at work loves the product and I have passed on website details of where I got it from. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jessica Wheeler-Jones
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery, great items, thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a Tin of gin gift set for a present and it went down very well! It arrived quickly and was very well packaged. will almost certainly use tastebox again, looks like a few Christmas presents sorted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my order - quick delivery, quality products, great price. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordering was easy, item came well packaged and didn't take long to arrive. Only thing I would have liked is an estimated delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tina Stenson
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website. Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tastebox.co.uk is rated 4.32 based on 65 reviews