Patrol Base Reviews

4.8 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Patrol Base
4.8
Based on 142 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Patrol Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

44 1484 644709

Email:

sales@patrolbase.co.uk

Location:

Patrol Base Ltd,
Unit 5, Dale Street Mills,
Dale Street,
Milnsbridge

These parts were perfect as was the entire transaction. Patrol Base are great to buy gear from and it gets to you fast and safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Consistently good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Airsoft retailers very helpful and in the know staff.ive have used them alot and got some great items at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Got me back in the game after a decade of having a break. Absolutely stand up guys and with a great range of products from RIF's to equipment and BB's. Just as good online as in person too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bangin awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and very helpful when I had an issue, was resolved quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good case TM hi cappa fits perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great item really helps with the sniper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service on every order I have placed cannot fault them 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've used patrol base for a few years now, Good prices and fast deliverys, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A lot of products for a really good price but I would love to see a manual for what products to use on different parts of the pistols so it's easier for newcomers to the sport to understand what goes where and avoid miss use of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service fast delivery all round good company will order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service from patrol base, the battery works perfectly, even on a long skirmish it still works till the end
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've had a few bumps, but nothing we've been unable to smooth out - namely the colossal battery I've had to send back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
99% of all the stuff I've ever bought here is fantastic and still used. Lasts long and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brought quite a bit of stuff off these. Had to send a few bits back but that's never been an issue and is really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great store, great range, okay shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recommended by a friend. Will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrol Base is rated 4.8 based on 142 reviews