Patrol Base Reviews

4.84 Rating 141 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Patrol Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Patrol Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

44 1484 644709

Email:

sales@patrolbase.co.uk

Location:

Patrol Base Ltd,
Unit 5, Dale Street Mills,
Dale Street,
Milnsbridge

Brilliant selection of equipment, fast delivery, and great website 👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fair price, fast delivery & good packaging. Should I say more? Only cons is that it will take 2 to 3 weeks if you need to get your airsoft two-toned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top customer service, the actual boots I purchased were faulty, through no fault of patrol base, they completed a hassle free refund and were very polite.... Would definitely shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good attachment for the MK23, easy to fit too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never had a fault with PatrolBase. Always my go too for goods, friendly staff who are always willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will continue to shop with PB, quality products & quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant website, great delivery and packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good service all round, excellent company to deal with would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery as always. The madbull blue bucking is superb, very tight air seal, 40fps increase and more range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve brought the vast majority of my kit from patrol base the service is outstanding,the quality great and all priced reasonably in fact you’ll be lucky to find as good for cheaper any where online. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and delivery.havent use pellets yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patrol base orders are fast and come in time with well packaged items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There’s a lot of good looking things in stock and when I had a problem with one of the things a bought, they were quite helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is good quality, service was easy and deliver was fast! Couldn’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good products at great prices. Fast delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and is just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased the dread holster suitable for machine pistols. It's functional, but not ideal, as certain platforms like my mp5k can't work with a magazine attached - making it pretty unsuitable on a game day. That said, a friend customised this product to support my mp5k sufficiently. Although I can't wait to test it at Proving Grounds in the near future. The product itself was delivered on time and in perfect condition by Patrol Base.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great shop, will definitely be coming back again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patrol Base is rated 4.84 based on 141 reviews