Pathway Advice Reviews

5 Rating 181 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pathway Advice
Visit Website

Phone:

07796468273

Email:

joshua@pathwayadvice.org.uk

Location:

Suite F1 Sovereign House
Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pathway Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and very understanding and helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish..prompt communication throughout..professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent help and very friendly people!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke to gentleman called Callum. He was so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He really helped me and have me leave of mind, which I do desperately needed. I would recommend this company every time. thank you Callum
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can highly recommend Pathway advice Ltd. We felt like we were in a hole with our finances. Thankfully we got our IVA accepted & we feel like a weight has been lifted, the stress has gone & we now have got our lives back without stressed about making payments we can’t afford. A big thank you to Callum who was so easy to talk to, he made us feel comfortable without judgement or any embarrassment about our situation.. he also explained everything thoroughly & answered any questions or concerns very clearly.. Thank you so much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dealt with Callum, absolutely amazing customer service. Felt like we were friends rather than business associates and he was behind me every step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
nice kind approach and clearly understood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have received brilliant, respectful and reassuring customer service from Callum at Pathway Advice. He has been a great help with the advice he has given me. He has pointed me in the right direction. He has been there supporting and caring for me when times got tough. He is a top, genuine man and i have appreciated everything he has helped me with. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service, so very helpful and understanding. Made me feel at ease and like there was finally light at the end of the tunnel. Would highly reccomend to anyone struggling financially. Thankyou to Callum and Josh for their help and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful team they work very hard and the aftercare is amazing I would like to personally thank Kieron and josh for getting my through my IVA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Callum Ardfern was very helpful, understanding and support, and gave me the best advice that he could to help me with my very difficult financial situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and understanding. Brilliant response time and communications from start to finish. Would higly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dealt with Callum. Just want to say a huge thank you to him for the support. It really helped speaking to him and it calmed me down about the whole situation. A great service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service made me feel there was a light at the end of the tunnel from the first phone call I had with them definitely recommend this service if you are struggling with debt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service Very friendly, knowledgable, professional and caring agents. I defiantly recommend anyone in my situation. Thank you pathway advice and Callum
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful advisor, there to help or answer questions at any time. Overall excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If it wasnt for pathway advice I wouldn't of know where to turn. Very good communication friendly service very easy to talk to .would highly recommend to people . Thank You josh and Keiran for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pathway advise were sympathetical and listened. Great advise and they took me through everything step by step. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guy who is helping me is so nice helpful polite give him a rise lol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thenk you very much for all your support and help. Fast service and kind people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pathway Advice is rated 4.97 based on 181 reviews