Pathway Advice Reviews

5 Rating 181 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pathway Advice
Visit Website

Phone:

07796468273

Email:

joshua@pathwayadvice.org.uk

Location:

Suite F1 Sovereign House
Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pathway Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful. Staff I spoke to was understanding and non judgemental. Left me feeling like a weight off my shoulders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kieran from pathway advice was very helpful and did everything to make sure I got all the documents needed. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic. So helpful every step of the way and with no judgement. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall a relieving experience. All the folks at Pathway extremely knowledgeable and experienced at putting you at ease whilst making some important decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I needed advice from Pathways after first being helped by them over a year ago... they offered me free help and support this week. I’m still on the right track thanks to Pathways
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best thing I have ever done Callum helped me to speak about my debts which I had been carrying around for years like a big dark cloud. Please contact this company if you are in a mess they can help you don’t be alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, understanding, polite and considerate. Helped me to support my son in sorting his debts, kept me informed and worked with him sensitively.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company is incredibly helpful and professional when you are at your lowest point and vulnerable. ciaran and Callum are both very easy to talk with and reassuring. If you have debt problems and you want help I would definitely recommend this company. Cannot rate them high enough. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service by Kieren
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, had a great experience being advised by Kieran made everything easy from start to finish and nothing was to much, very question I had he was able to answer and really helped me get things sorted and moving forward! Big thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were very helpful and advised us on what steps came next and supported us through every step by answering any questions we had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kieran and the team have been really helpful,they have taken me right through a successful application and I am very grateful to them and would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and don't judge you on circumstances
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I needed support help and advice they were fantastic . Would recommend Pathway team every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pathway advice were brilliant, spent time understanding my situation and gave fantastic support throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service has been excellent. Kieran is professional, friendly and supportive, i appreciate his attention to detail and explanation of the process. What was a daunting task became a manageable process. I am impressed by the good communication between yourselves and Gregory Pennington. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional advice received. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service.highly reccomend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful..clear & supportive advice from Callum...can’t thank you enough. Really recommend this service for anyone struggling with their finances & trying to tackle a way to resolve their debt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and kind with your problems!! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pathway Advice is rated 4.97 based on 181 reviews