Pathway Advice Reviews

4.97 Rating 175 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pathway Advice
Visit Website

Phone:

07796468273

Email:

joshua@pathwayadvice.org.uk

Location:

Suite F1 Sovereign House
Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pathway Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great, unbiased advise. Direct but professional and relatable. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pathway Advice have been absolutley amazing helping me to sort out my finances. Kieran especially has been so helpful from start to finish and put me at ease every step of the way. I now feel like there is light at the end of the tunnel and I have pathway to thank for that. 1000% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to Kieran who is an absolute star and asset to the company. Explained to me what my options are, did not mind answering all of my questions - regardless of how silly they were- and followed up the next day as promised. Even though I did not go through with an IVA at this point, I would highly recommend Kieran for his knowledge, expertise and friendly, yet professional, manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service, very friendly and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Spoke To Callum who was amazing he walked me through all my options and made me feel at ease.. I was very nervous and anxious before it he really helped me and did not judge me. So glad I used pathway advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Callum at Pathway was excellent. He talked me through every step of my IVA in a professional manner. It was all sorted out quickly and professionally. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful an made me feel relieved on how I was treated an the help I got on getting me the IVA an now I'm in better place mentally Kieran was very good on helping me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before I heard of pathway I was struggling financially and couldn’t see a way out of my situation. A friend told me about pathway and from the very first phone call they put my mind at ease and alleviated my concerns. My personal experience with Kieran has been amazing, he has talked me through everything and made things easy to understand, I would highly recommend Pathway advice to anybody. They have changed my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I plucked up the courage one evening to make the call to Pathway. I was a bag of nerves but thanks to the calm and assuring advice given to me by the person at the end of the line, Kieran McGuinn, it was the start of a new chapter for me. I cannot that Pathway enough for the professional, but personal, help they gave me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very reassuring service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer care I received from Callum was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pathways helped me sort my debt thank you kieron was so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were very helpful and u got it all soted before Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful. Staff I spoke to was understanding and non judgemental. Left me feeling like a weight off my shoulders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kieran from pathway advice was very helpful and did everything to make sure I got all the documents needed. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic. So helpful every step of the way and with no judgement. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall a relieving experience. All the folks at Pathway extremely knowledgeable and experienced at putting you at ease whilst making some important decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I needed advice from Pathways after first being helped by them over a year ago... they offered me free help and support this week. I’m still on the right track thanks to Pathways
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best thing I have ever done Callum helped me to speak about my debts which I had been carrying around for years like a big dark cloud. Please contact this company if you are in a mess they can help you don’t be alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pathway Advice is rated 4.97 based on 175 reviews