Pathway Advice Reviews

4.97 Rating 175 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pathway Advice
Visit Website

Phone:

07796468273

Email:

joshua@pathwayadvice.org.uk

Location:

Suite F1 Sovereign House
Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pathway Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful and gave me good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely can't recommend this company enough. They are extremely helpful and very friendly and went through the process thoroughly to make sure u understand all the steps. They go above and beyond to help u.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and explained everything clearly and perserved through till the end despite the process taking longer than expected. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is seeking debt advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
pathway advice has really changed my life! I donโ€™t need to worry about debts coming through the post and constantly worrying what to do next! They kept me updated with everything they done and there help to sort out on monthly payment was outstanding!! Would refer these to anyone who needs there help... if you want your life changing for the better and be debt free this is the company to go with!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keiran from pathways was amazing! Helped me find the correct solution and out my mind at ease!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had keriron talk me through every step , was realy well informed , and supported every step of the process, even get check up calls just to ensure everything is ok , I didn't feel pressured into any decisions, I was advised on options i didn't even know about . 10/10 service , would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, understanding and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I seeked help from Pathway after I saw them on instagram. I found them to be very helpful and polite. They helped me consolidate my debt into one monthly affordable pay which suited my lifestyle. Very quick and efficient, and updated me throughout the way and answered all my questions. Very happy with their service. Excellent work, keep it up.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been struggling financially for months and did not know which way to turn. I felt there was no help out there. I contacted Parhway and it was the best thing Iโ€™ve done. Kieren was so helpful and talked me through all of my options explaining everything to me step by step. The process was so quick and I feel like a huge weight has been lifted from My shoulders, and day to day to day life can now be manageable. I would definitely recommend speaking to Pathway if you are having financial difficulties !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic responses. A very worrying time for me, however felt supported and reassured and not judged of the situation I am in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really don't know what I would have done if it was not for Josh and Callum from Pathway Advice. From day one of me contacting them for financial advice, they took me through my options, going over and above to help me. I can't recommend Pathway Advice enough and without them, on my side, I don't know what I would have done. If you need financial help, don't bury your head, call them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very sympathetic and helpful. Everything was dealt with in a speedy manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kieran has been my rock through all this. He has been in constant contact and always tried to put me at easy. What a super cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good company good people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was very simple and easy I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
really really helpful, my adviser was available whenever i needed help and it was easy to sort everything out. I was hesitant at first but they have set me up an IVA and 1 regular payment to all my debtors. I am really happy thank you to everyone involved in my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great service from pathway would definitely recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recieved great advice and help from Kieran at pathway and would definitely recommend them to anybody struggling with their financial problems thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pathway Advice is rated 4.97 based on 175 reviews