Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,602 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

About Patchwork Gift Registry:

Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:

hello@patchworkit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Patchwork Gift Registry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I loved it aesthetically and it was very easy to use, particularly with PayPal when I didnt have my card details to hand. Only confusing thing is the 3 dots in the bottom corner of each picture - I assumed there were multiple pictures or options similar to Instagram.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jess, Thanks so much for your lovely comments and feedback. Yes, the three dots kind of just indicate an "action" is required but can see how it might be confused with the swipe feature on Instagram :)
Posted 2 years ago
très bien efficace et simple a utiliser
Posted 2 years ago
Super-easy to set up, it's going to make the task of sorting out a group purchase much simpler.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy
Posted 3 years ago
By helping me choose a wonderful wedding present for a lovely couple - I thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Great service that is very easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
Very straightforward to use - a fun way of selecting a wedding present!
Posted 3 years ago
Payment page stalled and I had to resubmit payment details
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use an a great way to give a wedding gift
Posted 3 years ago
very easy to navigate, lots of choice of donations
Posted 3 years ago
Quick & easy
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent way to buy a present for the Happy Couple
Posted 3 years ago
Easy and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
I have noticed a trend for couples getting married to ask for money towards their honeymoon. I am actually a big fan of this although it can feel very impersonal. What I loved about Patchwork is that I feel I have bought them an "experience" more than just handing over cold hard cash. And I got a hint of what a fantastic time they will have. Also discussing with other guests at the wedding it also made us quite jealous! It's a great idea and one I would happily recommend to friends :-)
Posted 3 years ago
I highly rate the services of Patchwork and have been busy telling others looking to set up a honeymoon fund or anything similar how great it is! Super simple for a technophobe like me to set up and they have consistently provided helpful troubleshooting advice to get my patchwork working.
Posted 3 years ago
What a simple way to 'choose' a gift. I liked the fact that the page for my niece's wedding was very much their own and not in the least impersonal. It made buying a gift really easy and the pics and messages made me feel that I was giving them something that they really wanted and could cherish. Much better than a cold 'wedding directory' list you find. Liked also that I could send a message and they received it immediately. Good work all
Posted 3 years ago
So easy and fun to set up. Such a great way to give and receive love!
Posted 1 year ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.75 based on 2,602 reviews