Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

About Patchwork Gift Registry:

Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:

hello@patchworkit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Patchwork Gift Registry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is Fantastic ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Has been an incredible opportunity for our school to use! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great idea for a business, easy to use and helped immediately with a technical query...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and simple to do, speedy payment 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and easy to use, yep, al good!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straight forward and easy to access.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Love the concept. Have used previously for our own wedding and have just used for someone else’s wedding
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to use and much more interesting than sending someone a cheque.
It's also nice to know that if circumstances change they will still receive the monetary value of our gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant idea and very simple to use
Posted 1 month ago
Payment wasn't straightforward. It seemed to all be through paypal and it kept trying to get me to use paypal rather than a separate debit card payment. It took several attempts for it to work.

Also, the first attempt to pay for the items, after going through the process, it said the account wasn't live. There should be something in place where you are halted before going through payment process to then be told that the account can't receive payment.

Not user friendly.

The site itself looks good and I like the concept. The payment process needs streamlining.
Posted 1 month ago
Only improvement would be PayPal
Posted 1 month ago
Just really easy to use photos good quick response
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. X
Posted 1 month ago
So far, so good. Haven’t printed our wedding invitations yet so unsure how successful the scheme will be. However, straightforward to make a page and seems a good way to set-up a fund :)
Posted 1 month ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.75 based on 2,593 reviews