Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,602 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

About Patchwork Gift Registry:

Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:

hello@patchworkit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Patchwork Gift Registry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really useful and easy to use!
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use. The site made ordering a self-portrait T-Towel of my child a doddle. Very pleased and impressed.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use, quick and smooth transaction. Cheerful and colourful Web page.
Posted 5 days ago
Such a great concept, and super efficient.
Posted 5 days ago
A brilliant platform to navigate and Rosie is so helpful if you have any queries. The outcome is a professional looking, attractive web page that is easy for people to use.
Posted 5 days ago
It was really easy to use, and looked lovely as well!
Posted 5 days ago
A great facility! Only thing I'd expand on is the final bit around adding a message as it's not clear what this is for or to be used against. Otherwise what a really great digital means and can support creative thinking!
Posted 5 days ago
Very unique and such a great idea
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
Great idea. Well done!
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, A really good concept, fun and efficient.
As an older computer user, I did feel quite bullied into using Paypal. System trying to "trick" and confuse me back to Paypal at each and every step. I do have a Paypal account which is in another currency and I wanted to use a Sterling card. I almost gave up to just transfer our nephew the money.
Also: why the 500£ limit? I had to do a contribution in my name and another one in my husband's name. Another Paypal rule?
Apart from this, your site is a fantastic idea to contribute to what our nephew and his future wife really want as a gift: much better than mismatched cutlery and appliances newly wed usually end up with.
Thank you for making this possible. back off Paypal!!
Posted 6 days ago
Really user friendly .
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use website.
Posted 1 week ago
lovely products, easy to order
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when I made a mistake on my order. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
very easy platform to use
Posted 1 week ago
A convenient, relaxing way of selecting wedding gifts, knowing that the couple have listed their choices with text and photos, so no unwanted gifts. And that the giver can write a message and even upload a photo. So easy to pay and to know that the couple will look with delight at what was chosen. Good luck with Patchwork Gift Registry. It’s a booming business!
Posted 1 week ago
Was very easy to use and very colourful to view.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with your site, so easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.75 based on 2,602 reviews