Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,545 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

About Patchwork Gift Registry:

Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:

hello@patchworkit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Patchwork Gift Registry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straight forward and easy to access.
Posted 10 hours ago
Very easy to use!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use. Great customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good
Posted 3 days ago
Love the concept. Have used previously for our own wedding and have just used for someone else’s wedding
Posted 3 days ago
Easy site to use and much more interesting than sending someone a cheque.
It's also nice to know that if circumstances change they will still receive the monetary value of our gift.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant idea and very simple to use
Posted 3 days ago
Payment wasn't straightforward. It seemed to all be through paypal and it kept trying to get me to use paypal rather than a separate debit card payment. It took several attempts for it to work.

Also, the first attempt to pay for the items, after going through the process, it said the account wasn't live. There should be something in place where you are halted before going through payment process to then be told that the account can't receive payment.

Not user friendly.

The site itself looks good and I like the concept. The payment process needs streamlining.
Posted 5 days ago
Only improvement would be PayPal
Posted 1 week ago
Just really easy to use photos good quick response
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. X
Posted 1 week ago
So far, so good. Haven’t printed our wedding invitations yet so unsure how successful the scheme will be. However, straightforward to make a page and seems a good way to set-up a fund :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great idea, and so easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and a nice way to contribute to gifts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liked the colours and the layouts. I think trying to put things in the basket was tricky to begin with but once it was done once then a lot easier
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very user friendly, easy to understand and navigate .Good choice
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple, clean, design and UX and easy to set up
Posted 1 month ago
You should have a look at the site design as I thought that I could not buy the Casserole dish as when I clicked on it it said SOLD immediately. Some one explained to me that this message meant I had put it in my basket - so the message should say - IN BASKET - not SOLD its not sold until you pay for it and the whole thing is confusing.
Posted 1 month ago
Well presented and easy to use!
Posted 1 month ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.75 based on 2,545 reviews