Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,733 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

About Patchwork Gift Registry:

Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:

hello@patchworkit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Patchwork Gift Registry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Die Zahlung machen ist etwas kompliziert. Es sind sehr viele Schritte
Posted 1 day ago
Patchwork is so easy to use
Posted 3 days ago
Great idea, super easy to navigate, beautifully designed! Will definitely remember Patchwork and recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous idea - made a special birthday easy to manage with a group of friends!
Posted 1 week ago
A very efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy to use the site
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient as always!! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to work with... even for an aged Luddite
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rosie and her team could not have been more helpful and supportive when we used Patchwork to set up a Virtual Christmas Fair for our primary school. Rosie was extremely responsive and always went the extra mile to make sure that everything was in order, explain aspects of the set-up, and provide extra assistance when needed. We had a slight issue with the payment side, and Rosie did everything possible to ensure that this was resolved (which it was in a timely manner thanks to her help). Our Virtual Christmas Fair was a big success, and the feedback we received from users was overwhelmingly positive - the site was extremely user-friendly, fun to use and appealing. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend both the platform for this type of event, and the extremely friendly and helpful Patchwork team. A huge thank you on behalf of our PTA!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great and easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was really easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and aesthetically pleasing website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was not that user friendly. It took me some time to determine what I needed to do to buy tickets or products. Furthermore, a necklace I had requested was not what I received.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to use with a quick check out process. Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Enjoyed sharing Santa story and look forward to seeing the gifts I ordered. Thank you. Great way to keep in touch and help our wonderful school. Jenny Forrest
Posted 1 month ago
I had to enter so many times to get it to work. Kept re-routing to Paypal when i said i didn't want to use paypal login
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent way of hosting a pta Xmas fair, without physically having to ‘be there’
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t receive the correct mug I ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
good job thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.75 based on 2,733 reviews