Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,180 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

About Patchwork Gift Registry:

Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:

hello@patchworkit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Patchwork Gift Registry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use and efficient:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is a great service. It’s good to get my Christmas tree and make a charity donation at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It is a good alternative to going to a school fair but long term it can still be part of it as both can run in conjunction. Easy to use and make payments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
enjoyed the site. Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Payment process was incredibly poor. Made the experience of giving very unpleasant. PayPal integration not clean at all. Sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great cause
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use and navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very easy to use, clever, colourful, ingenious really
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great idea and well executed. Simple and easy to use 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Patchwork is a fantastic service. We set up a page for our wedding registry and it was easy to do and user friendly. We were also able to get in contact with any queries we had. Rosie, in particular, was extremely. Would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to do!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
really great site, only complaint is payment, it kept trying to force using paypal. took a few attempts before i worked out how to pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the beautiful registry template for our wedding. We really enjoyed creating our patchwork and everything was so easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to use and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - and sooooo easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great site for helping schools with virtual fundraising
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely Lovely!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I don't want giving my address to be mandatory. Why bother asking when you cannot avoid ticking if you want the purchase to go through!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.75 based on 3,180 reviews