Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,517 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry

About Patchwork Gift Registry: Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:
hello@patchworkit.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Patchwork Gift Registry made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Really easy to use and well designed. Will use it myself in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Nice work keep at it Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is such a great idea!! Away with the sixteen toasters and other unwanted presents. Well done Patchwork!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice website that was easy to use. Helpful and efficient customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Such a fantastic idea! Helps take all the headache out of getting your teacher a gift! Everyone can contribute easily and leave personal messages."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant idea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We were struggling to find a collective pot for our Honeymoon contributions and really did not want to 'ask' for money from our wedding guests. Patchwork appealed to us as you can bespoke the donation amounts, and make the group of images related to the honeymoon theme (or not). Ours is not themed as we have not decided where to go, but we were able to make a patch work of all holiday elements that we would like money for (meals, adventures etc). So easy to create and no set up fee. Brilliant and just in time for us to now add the link to our wedding invites - thank you Patchwork!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The website is well designed so it’s simple to find what I needed and I was able to get on and off the site quickly without having to click through too many pages. It’s a great idea. I wish I’d used it for my wedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent idea with a website which is quick and easy to use. Exciting to see all the different choices of trips my daughter wanted to do and to send a message of good wishes. Patchwork's team are very helpful too. I would recommend the site to anyone asking others to contribute to birthdays, weddings and any other celebration!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the personal nature of giving a gift on the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It has never been easier to make someone happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I liked how the site was laid out and found it very easy to use. I especially liked the photographs and the opportunity to have text inserted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to use, and quick to confirm details of purchase,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A straightforward transaction and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and quick to use, can make your gift personalised by leaving a message"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer service response was superb when I was having issues trying to pay, and they reassured me that no money had left my account when I was unsure. They ensured that I completed my transaction when I had all but given up on it so it was beneficial to both parties!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really useful website - great seeing pictures of the events we can choose to give as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome idea to pull experiences together. Very easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really easy to use and pretty website design - great alternative for gift registry! Great customer service support too when I had an email query :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.73 based on 1,517 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support