Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,706 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry

About Patchwork Gift Registry: Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:
hello@patchworkit.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Patchwork Gift Registry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"i sent in a question. will be able to accurately review when I get the answer"
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fun and easy to use"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very good, very good"
Posted 1 day ago
"I live in the USA and using the Patchwork Gift Registry was an easy and convenient way to send my wedding gifts to my nephew and fiancé in England."
Posted 1 day ago
"You assume that every one is computerate, I am 87 and can find my way around computer. But I getting to the had trouble getting to the gift page at first. also I did not know what CVC (or something like that) but I worked out. Could you not just say Last three numbers on the back of your car. Like other online sites? also while I am whingeing on I had to guess what the greyed out numbers meant- start date of the card end date. You'll be pleased to know that's the the end of my comments! I wish you and your company every success."
Posted 1 day ago
"Relatively easy to use, great visuals and hopefully a great way to raise funds!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing, wonderful and very easy to use!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Your site did the job very well."
Posted 2 days ago
"Worked perfectly"
Posted 3 days ago
"So far, Patchwork has been simple to set up, really easy to use and we’ve had a excellent customer service. Thanks guys."
Posted 4 days ago
"This makes asking for what we want a much better experience. I’m so British about those kind of things but this makes it feel less awkward."
Posted 4 days ago
"I would have chosen 'very good', but I was unhappy with the payment arrangements. I wanted to use a credit card. I already have more than one Paypal account. I did not wish to use either, and I certainly did not want another Paypal account. I was required to supply all sorts of unnecessary information, to then be told that I had opened a new Paypal account. Very bad!"
Posted 5 days ago
HI Geoff & Penny, We're sorry to hear you didn't have a very good experience on the PayPal site. We partner with two payment platforms to process our user's payments, and on this occasion your friends had chosen to use PayPal. If you wish to pay with a card, it's possible to do this on the PayPal site but you do need to uncheck the box that says "save this information with a PayPal account" otherwise a new account will be opened. We're really sorry that this wasn't made clear by PayPal. We hope that you enjoyed your experience of using the Patchwork service however. Best wishes, Team Patchwork
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to use"
Posted 6 days ago
"A fast and easy way to buy a wedding gift, great idea."
Posted 6 days ago
"I thought this site was wonderfully presented and very easy to use!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy purchase and check out - all worked perfectly thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"All worked really well."
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to use, even from outside the UK."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with patchwork. Good idea."
Posted 1 week ago
"You are the best! I love using your service. It’s the most ‘painless’ way to give a fabulous gift! Thank you 😊"
Posted 1 week ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.74 based on 1,706 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support