Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.70 Rating 593 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry

About Patchwork Gift Registry: Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Patchwork Gift Registry?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 40 minutes ago
Visit Website
Charmaine Hawthorne
Verified Buyer
"Very simple, easy and quick to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 40 minutes ago
"It was fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Absolutely brilliant gift registry,very user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ros & Paul Hanks
Verified Buyer
"It is great to think a present you are buying will be so enjoyed by the recipients. Great idea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amy-Louise Taylor
Verified Buyer
"I feel like I have a proper wedding registry rather than just asking for money. I like that the money isn't held so I feel safe using Patchwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Amy,

We're so glad to hear that you've had a great experience of using Patchwork for your wedding registry. You've really summed up what Patchwork is about!
Thank you, from all at Patchwork
Posted 5 days ago
Katie McGregor
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use & a lovely, novel way of gifting"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Elizabeth Purdam
Verified Buyer
"Clear and easy choices - very intuitive. Lovely layout and easy payment options. A pleasure to use the site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sheona Moore
Verified Buyer
"So straightforward to send s gift . Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amy Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Gave us exactly what we needed! Definitely not a standard gift list! Would definitely recommend to all and use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amy,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a positive review! We're so happy to hear that you have enjoyed using Patchwork and will recommend us!

Best wishes from the Patchwork team.
Posted 5 days ago
"It was quick, colourful and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very user friendly website and what a great idea to choose a gift this way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent alternative to just asking for someone to give you money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I wanted and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keeley And Ben France
Verified Buyer
"Very simple and I like the quirky element"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the lay out and very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kayleigh Dyke
Verified Buyer
"It's amazing and I absolutely loved doing it :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Designing and creating your own ‘patchwork’ is a fun experience in itself! The simple concept and easy to use site makes group gifting personal and fun. I’m looking forward to enjoying my dream holiday thanks to my lovely friends and family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The pictures tell the story"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.70 based on 593 reviews