Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,046 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry

About Patchwork Gift Registry: Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:
hello@patchworkit.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Patchwork Gift Registry ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very easy to use, fast checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Robert Williams
Verified Buyer
"Nice site and Nice concept"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Easy to use and fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Peter Carless
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and great idea of funding an activity"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Quick & easy to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Marrin Smith
Verified Buyer
"It i easy to navigate, and a brilliant idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nickie Wren
Verified Buyer
"Lovely idea, really easy to select the appropriate gift and to pay for it. I'll use it again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really great way to help couples with people visiting from different parts of the world to create a gift registry for their wedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hamilton Pamela
Verified Buyer
"This was my first experience of using this online gift service to donate to my niece's wedding fund. I am not a 'techie' person but managed to navigate Patchwork's website very smoothly. Everything has now been sorted with a confirmation email etc. I hadn't heard of Patchwork before but will recommend this to my friends for special occasions etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Your recommendation to others is much appreciated and we're so glad to hear you had a great experience of using the site!
Best wishes,
Team Patchwork :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Berny Quinn
Verified Buyer
"It's a great idea at least you know it's something they want."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jean Monks
Verified Buyer
"Actually I found it frustrating. Every time I clicked on an item to be put in the basket it appeared to be in the basket yet when I clicked on basket, it was empty. I had to use a different iPad."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jean,

Thanks for your review. There are no issues with the functionality of our site at present, and we monitor its performance across different devices continuously. As you suggest, it must have been an issue relating to your iPad. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and glad you managed to complete your order using another device.

With best wishes,
Team Patchwork
Posted 3 days ago
Wendy McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"I bought a wedding present for my grandson. Enjoyed being able to see each present and read about them. Very easy to pay.. I received a lovely text message from my grandson about 5 minutes afterwards so guess he had received a notification... so super quick processing too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your very kind review. We're so happy to hear your gift was well received and that you enjoyed the experience of giving a gift with Patchwork.
Best wishes,
Team Patchwork
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice idea, well presented, easdy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Maciej Mikulski
Verified Buyer
"Easy way to give the gift to recipients liking."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sheila Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to.complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jayne And Adam Cook
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was easy to use and pay for our Wedding gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Isobel Court
Verified Buyer
"Once I got the basket working (thanks to Rosie), it was perfect. Easy and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Isobel, glad you enjoyed using Patchwork with a little help from Rosie!
Posted 2 days ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.74 based on 1,046 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This