Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,453 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry

About Patchwork Gift Registry: Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:
hello@patchworkit.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Patchwork Gift Registry ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Really easy to use and super helpful when I needed to discuss an issue which got resolved straight away. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent and a brilliant way of gifting a wedding present. Our son is getting married and has already said he will also use your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Easy to follow and so informative . Very well presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It kept diverting me to PayPal even though I wanted to pay with debit card. Not a stress free experience and not really very mobile friendly due to the multiple loading screens."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good, very easy to use, a great idea as a wedding gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy and fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Only just started but seemed a very easy and engaging interface"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I think it would be a lot better if you could just reveal all the costs without having to go through them one by one. As it is it feels clunky. If you can reveal the costs in one go, and I didn't notice it on the mobile site, you should make that clearer (or behind a single click if it's on some sub menu or something)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Très bien"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick & easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This seems like a very cool idea! I hadn't heard of this until it was suggested as a wedding gift and I thought it was an amazing way of giving gifts that people actually want. 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use and a brilliant idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to use- a lovely idea. Like all the different price options too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy to use :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, good layout, easy to use, excellent customer service👍🏻I’ll just point out that although the email from customer service was 6-12 hours, it was overnight and I hadn’t enquires or complained-they just noticed I hadn’t checked out and were seeing if I needed help so really excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"found the site easy to use and I paid for my present easily. on trying to use another card to send a gift on behalf of my mother who has dementia it would not work and I have power of attorney for her, and the card is in my name?? so I question why?? never had any probs using this card on the internet before"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jane, we're sorry you had an issue with payment the second time around. Please do get in touch with us at hello@patchworkit.com so that we can help you resolve any issues you still have.
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to sign in, checkout and send a lovely message to the couple! Great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your very positive comments!
Posted 1 week ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.72 based on 1,453 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This