Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.72 Rating 767 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry

About Patchwork Gift Registry: Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:
login@patchworkit.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Patchwork Gift Registry?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Zaf Choudhury
Verified Buyer
"Super easy and simple to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Emily Collins
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant idea for a wedding registry. This is exactly the kind of thing we wanted to allow people to offer gifts in a personalised way and feel part of our wedding and married life. We tried a number of online registries but this is the only one that suited us."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Friends Of Beecroft Garden
Verified Buyer
"Very intuitive. Straightforward and easy to use. Thanks Patchwork!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very simple to use, generally a good idea. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fiona MacLeod
Verified Buyer
"Had never seen it before.Great idea, very accessible, very efficient, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Maxine Ratty
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for the excellent platfort for receiving wedding donations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ron And Sheila Cox
Verified Buyer
"Well laid out and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kasia Fleming
Verified Buyer
"It made me happy because it was so bespoke and looked so good. I love the layout. Fantastic website and so easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Kasia for your lovely review!
Posted 2 days ago
Jason Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Great service and really easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I liked the variety of gifts I could buy and the fact I could pay for part of something if I wanted. It was very easy to order and pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lily Gilmore
Verified Buyer
"I spoke to Olivia who kindly spent ages with me on the phone, tutoring me step by step on how patchwork works and what options there are. Answered all my questions with no dramas! Best customer service call I’ve ever had! I’ll be recommending this business to everyone and will definitely use it again for future occasions! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much Lily for your very kind review of Patchwork. We're so happy to hear you got all the information and help you needed and we're always here if you need anything else along the way!
Posted 2 days ago
Charlie Weedon
Verified Buyer
"super easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is an easy to use service that really translated the needs of the bride and groom into a fun and informed gift selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for your great review of Patchwork!
Posted 2 days ago
Sara Pevsner
Verified Buyer
"Ive yet to see if it works. I’m organising a Big Lunch street party and the patchwork link was through that. If i get help and support it will be great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sara,

We're really pleased to see so many Big Lunch street party patchworks being made and we'd love to help you get the most out of yours and help in any way we can! Please email us at hello@patchworkit.com if you need any assistance at all.
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Team Patchwork
Posted 2 days ago
"easy to get wedding gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The fees are not explained. Yes, there is a page that explains it buried in the website but sites like this should have to be completely transparent that they charge fees, before potential customers invest hours crafting their lists. Very disappointed and will not use the site as a result."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. As a young, independent company it matters to us a lot!

Patchwork works in two slightly different ways. It is a free to use site if people want to plan an event and ask friends and family to pledge their time and skills - for example at a 'DIY' wedding or a community event.

Patchwork only charge fees (3.6% commission) when users collect cash contributions and this is explained on our fees page. We would, however, like to apologise to you, if the information was not made clear enough on your arrival at patchworkit.com

We will be taking all of your comments in to account and certainly intend for our commission based fee structure to be completely upfront and transparent to all of our users.

Thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Team Patchwork
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use, friendly staff, lovely range of gifts and very efficient confirmation of purchase. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your very kind review!
Posted 2 days ago
"Really easy to use, lovely idea, I wish I had had this years ago!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I thought that it was a very good idea and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.72 based on 767 reviews