Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,379 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry
4.8
Based on 3,379 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

About Patchwork Gift Registry:

Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:

hello@patchworkit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Patchwork Gift Registry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very user friendly, such an easy way to contribute and great gift ideas
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Easy and straightforward process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not sure Founders are supposed to leave reviews? But Patchwork is just SO FUN AND USEFUL for every occasion that me and my family use it all the time and of course we LOVE IT! Thanks Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use and fun
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to send a gift for my friends daughters wedding found it a fabulous way to give a gift👍👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Such a brilliant idea and so easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Seemed straightforward to do gift, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great idea, well presented, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website app very easy to user
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very convenient and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Every single page gave me a notification pop up offering help. It's too much, I was fine and I had to close it to see underneath it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was the first time I used Patchwork. It was easy to use and a novel idea to innovatively give wedding gifts. I would definitely consider using this service and recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy to use. Would be good for the gift giver to get confirmation of recipient having received the gift in addition to the order confirmation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cxxxx x. Xxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This gift registry is new to me and I love it. It has so much to offer and has a modern twist which is also in tune with older persons like myself. Being able to add text to items chosen as a gift is a great idea. Do the couples get that as a gift or is the monetary value just accumulated in their account to spend as they wish? Whichever way it makes for a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I thought it was very good and well presented and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very user friendly and beautifully presented. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Being a little out of touch with just what IT can do I was amazed at how the gift register worked. What a fantastic idea and it was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.75 based on 3,379 reviews