Patchwork Gift Registry Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,253 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Patchwork Gift Registry

About Patchwork Gift Registry: Patchwork lets friends contribute cash, time and skills to organise a group gift or event. With Pinterest style layout, gorgeous image gallery and customisable templates creating a patchwork is easy and fun. Whatever you're celebrating, try it today.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8617 8487

Email:
hello@patchworkit.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Patchwork Gift Registry ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy to gift money for a wedding present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It is a great idea, the website is clear and easy to use. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy, symply, great! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant page layout and easy payment process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely fast and easy to choose a fun gift for a friend's honeymoon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really fun interactive site that makes you feel like you are purchasing an experience not just giving money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It seems a cold way to give a wedding present but as I am one of the crinkly old people I must accept that this is the modern way to do things. Even I managed to cope with the logistics online , so it must be easy. I felt like I was buying a goat on the oxfam website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely idea. Made it seem so real"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use, great idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to understand and use. Always important to get the couple something they want/need."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This was the first time I had used this site. Excellent idea easy to use & great idea. Wish I had known about Patchworkbefore. Will use in the future. Angela"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fun and easy way to give a gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Simple and quick to use, although the same items are still displayed in the list after they have been purchased ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Accessible and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"What a great idea , nice and simple , straight forward and easy to use .......genius idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've not seen your site before... I thought it was a brilliant way to present a cash wedding gift options site - excellent! Will remember it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patchwork Gift Registry is rated 4.73 based on 1,253 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This