Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.59 Rating 231 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
727 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
63 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
58 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
78 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
41 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
102 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
80 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
105 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07424304486

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Not sure about the breadcrumbs (pangrattato?) but enjoyed the tagliatelle. Not sure about the hazelnuts thought they'd be roasted a bit more (I guess I could've done that)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Pasta Evangelists? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very tasty, quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely food, really well made. Need to ditch DHL though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very nice pasta."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love the colour coded ingredients (we ordered 4 pasta recipes and it was very helpful to match which pasta went with which sauce). I'm not a super fan of the dairy-free cheese, I mean what's the point? Better no cheese at all than fake cheese really :) The pasta is good, the tagliatelle were especially lovely, and if you have not time to prepare food yourself this is a great way to have a fabulous looking dinner for your friends ready in under 10 minutes. I found the ravioli a bit heavy, but the orecchiette were very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great pasta. Great customer service. Who needs a swanky Italian restaurant when you can have it at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ciao Lawson, thank you so much for your support, very much appreciated!
Posted 7 months ago
"Loved the pasta; looking forward to trying out the lasagne next!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your support, Terry!
Posted 7 months ago
"Good pasta and sauce tastes home made. Only tried one type so far but will continue with other choices. Only complaint is nothing to do with the food or delivery but the overwhelming number of marketing emails. There are far too many!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ciao Ruth, thank you so much for your feedback here, I have shared the matter about the emails with the rest of the team. Great to know your expectations with our pasta have been met! Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
"I use your pastas as a special treat over the weekend, with a bottle of wine. At around 10% cheaper I think I would subscribe for longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation Vuz, we do our best to keep our prices as low as possible and the flexibility of our subscriptions in terms of frequency and everything else is something that helps the user keeping that regular pasta treat. Grazie mille!
Posted 11 months ago
"Disappointed to see that we now only receive one pot of Parmesan to share despite paying for two portions individually. Hope this changes back to a serving per portion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ciao Alexandra, that must have definitely been a mistake with our packing really sorry about that. The kitchen team has been alerted and thank you so much for your support.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good to excellent dishes. Great flavours. Deliver as promised. Like the colour coding concept but some too similar to others - ie use better contrasting colours. Worst fesature are cooking instructions which are generic, contain irrelevant information, and need rewording."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your recommendation Dermot, we can only improve by listening to what your feedback is and thank you again for it. Grazie mille!
Posted 1 year ago
"Great pasta meals with a very easy and straight forward guide to assembly, one for a night in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to know we have met your expectations Gayle and we look forward to keeping you more company for many evenings to come. Grazie mille!
Posted 1 year ago
"The service is excellent, delivered in time in perfect condition. I think the food is value for money although on occasions the portions can be on the small size. It is difficult for them to devise a menu each week which appeals to everyone but there are some weeks when I fancy just one or two of the dishes on offer but do not order as it isn't as cost effective as buying say four dishes. With a few tweaks I can see this business being a huge success."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That's exactly what we need, Grant, your full support and your recommendation to be very successful and the nation's favourite pasta delivery company. Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, delicious food."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 1 year ago
"Really delicious but portions are small for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Daniel, we have made adjustments to our portions since you last had our pasta and they have increased. Fancy giving us another go?
Posted 1 year ago
"The pasta is absolutely yummy and so quick to make."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review Juhi, much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
"Top tasting pasta."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review Suzy, we very much appreciate your kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
"Really tasty pasta and so easy to put together! A little expensive so it’s a treat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Laura, I recommend you one of our subscriptions which does save you money and allows you to keep your treat going at your own chosen frequency: weekly, fortnightly, monthly or a bespoke one. Grazie mille!
Posted 1 year ago
"Portion size just right, I have a tendency to cook to much pasta so a bit usually goes to waste. Good choice of dishes and ordering in single portion size means my meat eating husband can enjoy a different dish to my vegetarian. Quick and easy to cook, perfect after work food and very tasty. Ordered twice, will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Christine, allow me to recommend our subscriptions as they are more convenience and you can set up your frequency at your leisure so you are not forced to have a weekly one only, for instance. Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
"Pasta is really yummy and very simple to make! Good customer service team. My order was delivered to the wrong address once but customer services were quick to help. Portion sizes are quite small, they could be a bit more generous! Happy though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The word of mouth that we get from you is astonishing Evelyn, thank you so much for being so close to us. Grazie!
Posted 1 year ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.59 based on 231 reviews