Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.58 Rating 232 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Marvellous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Mat!
Posted 1 year ago
We recieved a voucher for Pasta Evangelists at Christmas. As a huge fan of pasta, this was perfect and I was excited to trial several dishes from the website. As someone who has sampled lots of pasta from all over the world, I was a little concerned about the products being ‘good enough’; however I was pleasantly surprised. The dishes have been absolutely delicious, extremely fresh and simple to prepare. It is like eating in a gourmet Italian restaurant (without the extortionate prices) in the comfort of your own home. I’d recommend eveyone give it a go: you will not be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's been and still is our pleasure Simon, thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fantastic food
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Geoff!
Posted 1 year ago
Our weekly order from Pasta Evangelists has become a necessity. We all love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That's excellent news, Wendy thank you so much for your support here!
Posted 1 year ago
Superb pasta. Imaginative and delicious fillings and sauces. Plenty of variety every week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Lewis! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good pasta and sauce tastes home made. Only tried one type so far but will continue with other choices. Only complaint is nothing to do with the food or delivery but the overwhelming number of marketing emails. There are far too many!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ciao Ruth, thank you so much for your feedback here, I have shared the matter about the emails with the rest of the team. Great to know your expectations with our pasta have been met! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Although delivery took quite a while the team were great in chasing this for me. This is a present for my husband for Christmas, it looks excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's tricky over these festive days and I am pleased to know that we have managed to get your delivery sorted on time for Christmas. Thank you for your support here.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely food, easy to put together, just like eating at a genuine Italian restaurant, will be ordering again as a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Anna, looking forward to serving you more pasta soon
Posted 1 year ago
Shoddy slow service. Goods promised twice but not delivered. Wrong postage put on a letter you sent me involving me in a 10 mile round trip to collect letter and a fine of £1.50. I am disappointed and appalled and your lazy couldn’t care less attitude to customers. Shockingly bad service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ciao Zoe, thank you very much for your patience and your time on the phone this afternoon, I am very pleased that our conversation has changed your perception of how we are supposed to treat you as a customer. Thank you !
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious, easy to use, fresh pasta, with glorious sauces! Stop having your once a week lazy take aways but continue to have someone do the hard work for you whilst you save money and your waistline!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your support here Tamsin!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Ultra fast delivery 💗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your support Monika!
Posted 1 year ago
Simply delicious food, as good as anything I've eaten in Italy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ciao Kate, thank you so much for your support!
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious, restaurant quality meals ready in a few minutes! Perfect after a hard day at work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That's a great picture, Helen, indulge with a nice dish of Pasta Evangelists after a hard day at work! Thank you so much for your support!
Posted 1 year ago
Top restaurant qulality pasta, can’t wait for the next delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It will be with you soon, Natalie! thank you so much for your support!
Posted 1 year ago
I'm not a big fan of supermarket pasta which I find very bland. Pasta Evangelists is a different world, with all the dishes actually tasting of the ingredients e.g.the lobster tortelloni had the real smell of lobster when cooking. Besides great food the Company is very professional in the service it offers. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you ever so much for your support, it's great to know we are meeting your expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, delicious pasta!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ciao Sarah, thank you so much for your support!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully preaped Italian food that requires the minimum of input by the customer to obtain a good restaurant standard meal. Lots of choice, lovely fish options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ciao Debra, thank you so much for your support here, please don't forget to visit us at Harrods, if you happen to be in the area.
Posted 1 year ago
I currently use a variety of recipe boxes and food delivery to help me with my busy life! Pasta Evangelists is great! The pasta is super easy to prepare and delivers restaurant quality dishes right at home. I have had issues with a couple of delivers, but the excellent customer service provided has made me be very happy to keep on being a customer. As well as recommending to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We do what we can, indeed if something goes wrong we try to do even more than what we normally can! thank you so much for your support.
Posted 1 year ago
consistently excellent food and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 1 year ago
Great tasting fresh pasta! Even my Italian colleagues are sold on it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well that means we must be doing something right, thank you so much David!
Posted 1 year ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.58 based on 232 reviews