Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.59 Rating 231 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
718 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
93 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
59 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
38 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
102 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
80 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
60 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
60 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
64 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07424304486

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"We recieved a voucher for Pasta Evangelists at Christmas. As a huge fan of pasta, this was perfect and I was excited to trial several dishes from the website. As someone who has sampled lots of pasta from all over the world, I was a little concerned about the products being ‘good enough’; however I was pleasantly surprised. The dishes have been absolutely delicious, extremely fresh and simple to prepare. It is like eating in a gourmet Italian restaurant (without the extortionate prices) in the comfort of your own home. I’d recommend eveyone give it a go: you will not be disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It's been and still is our pleasure Simon, thank you so much!
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and fantastic food"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much Geoff!
Posted 10 months ago
"Our weekly order from Pasta Evangelists has become a necessity. We all love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
That's excellent news, Wendy thank you so much for your support here!
Posted 10 months ago
"Superb pasta. Imaginative and delicious fillings and sauces. Plenty of variety every week."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Lewis! :)
Posted 10 months ago
"Good pasta and sauce tastes home made. Only tried one type so far but will continue with other choices. Only complaint is nothing to do with the food or delivery but the overwhelming number of marketing emails. There are far too many!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ciao Ruth, thank you so much for your feedback here, I have shared the matter about the emails with the rest of the team. Great to know your expectations with our pasta have been met! Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
"Although delivery took quite a while the team were great in chasing this for me. This is a present for my husband for Christmas, it looks excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It's tricky over these festive days and I am pleased to know that we have managed to get your delivery sorted on time for Christmas. Thank you for your support here.
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely food, easy to put together, just like eating at a genuine Italian restaurant, will be ordering again as a treat"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much Anna, looking forward to serving you more pasta soon
Posted 11 months ago
"Shoddy slow service. Goods promised twice but not delivered. Wrong postage put on a letter you sent me involving me in a 10 mile round trip to collect letter and a fine of £1.50. I am disappointed and appalled and your lazy couldn’t care less attitude to customers. Shockingly bad service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ciao Zoe, thank you very much for your patience and your time on the phone this afternoon, I am very pleased that our conversation has changed your perception of how we are supposed to treat you as a customer. Thank you !
Posted 11 months ago
"Delicious, easy to use, fresh pasta, with glorious sauces! Stop having your once a week lazy take aways but continue to have someone do the hard work for you whilst you save money and your waistline!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your support here Tamsin!
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service! Ultra fast delivery 💗"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your support Monika!
Posted 11 months ago
"Simply delicious food, as good as anything I've eaten in Italy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ciao Kate, thank you so much for your support!
Posted 11 months ago
"Delicious, restaurant quality meals ready in a few minutes! Perfect after a hard day at work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
That's a great picture, Helen, indulge with a nice dish of Pasta Evangelists after a hard day at work! Thank you so much for your support!
Posted 11 months ago
"Top restaurant qulality pasta, can’t wait for the next delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It will be with you soon, Natalie! thank you so much for your support!
Posted 11 months ago
"I'm not a big fan of supermarket pasta which I find very bland. Pasta Evangelists is a different world, with all the dishes actually tasting of the ingredients e.g.the lobster tortelloni had the real smell of lobster when cooking. Besides great food the Company is very professional in the service it offers. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you ever so much for your support, it's great to know we are meeting your expectations.
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant, delicious pasta!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ciao Sarah, thank you so much for your support!
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautifully preaped Italian food that requires the minimum of input by the customer to obtain a good restaurant standard meal. Lots of choice, lovely fish options."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ciao Debra, thank you so much for your support here, please don't forget to visit us at Harrods, if you happen to be in the area.
Posted 11 months ago
"I currently use a variety of recipe boxes and food delivery to help me with my busy life! Pasta Evangelists is great! The pasta is super easy to prepare and delivers restaurant quality dishes right at home. I have had issues with a couple of delivers, but the excellent customer service provided has made me be very happy to keep on being a customer. As well as recommending to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We do what we can, indeed if something goes wrong we try to do even more than what we normally can! thank you so much for your support.
Posted 11 months ago
"consistently excellent food and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 11 months ago
"Great tasting fresh pasta! Even my Italian colleagues are sold on it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well that means we must be doing something right, thank you so much David!
Posted 11 months ago
"Really good quality pasta. Price is not too bad if you get a discount, similar to what you’d expect at a restaurant. I’ll order again definitely, but not too much due to the price, more like one-off treats :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheers very much Alvaro!
Posted 11 months ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.59 based on 231 reviews