Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.58 Rating 232 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delicious food, and with plenty of discounts available it's affordable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing food, I've only had to speak to customer service once and when I did I got a reply within five minutes. Can't fault them. Just to reiterate though, the pasta is amazing. I love it. I want to live inside of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love the colour coded ingredients (we ordered 4 pasta recipes and it was very helpful to match which pasta went with which sauce). I'm not a super fan of the dairy-free cheese, I mean what's the point? Better no cheese at all than fake cheese really :) The pasta is good, the tagliatelle were especially lovely, and if you have not time to prepare food yourself this is a great way to have a fabulous looking dinner for your friends ready in under 10 minutes. I found the ravioli a bit heavy, but the orecchiette were very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery, packaged to a high standard that kept the food fresh! Portion size very generous and the recipe card easy to follow! I’m not a huge foody at all, I would say borderline fussy but the slow cooked lamb shoulder ragu was delicious! With the seasoning you would expect in a top notch Italian!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic pasta and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service, the pasta and the deliveries are perfect and I cannot fault the pasta that I have received. I enjoyed it so much that I can’t wait for my next delivery. Superb quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing pasta and quick turnaround - will be using these guys again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent range of pasta. So very easy to cook. Restaurant quality in your own home.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The pasta is delicious, so much so I have subscribed. I particularly love the gnocchi which is better than I’ve had in any restaurant in UK. The website isn’t user friendly but apparently it will be enhanced in May. Looking forward to that as a subscriber as it takes far too long to manage my order currently
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pasta was tasty but wrong for a carbonara. Linguine would have been more suitable. Sauce aroma was better than the taste which was the wrong side of bland. The pancetta promised more than it delivered. Again, it had no real punch within the dish. Lastly, the cheese supplied was insufficient in quantity and nothing special in taste. Overall, no more than average; it could have been a lot better with relatively minor adjustments. That suggests a lack of thought and effort. Would to buy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazingly silky pasta with sumptuous fillings and sauces. My order was slightly wrong but this was dealt with so well that it more than made up for the small mistake. Will definitely be ordering again! Yum! 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your support, Rebecca! Grazie mille!
Posted 10 months ago
Great pasta. Great customer service. Who needs a swanky Italian restaurant when you can have it at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ciao Lawson, thank you so much for your support, very much appreciated!
Posted 10 months ago
Trulli with walnuts. Delicious! 3 orders now and each has been wonderful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
That's great to hear, Sian, we are all very pleased your expectations are being met. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Loved the pasta; looking forward to trying out the lasagne next!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your support, Terry!
Posted 10 months ago
We got two meals, lobster tortellini and mafadelle both were so easy to prepare and delicious. We just can't wait for our next order!!! Would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much Sue, your support is vital for us. Grazie mille!
Posted 11 months ago
My first order definitely won't be my last. The lasagna was beautiful. Fairly small portion but very rich so didn't feel shortchanged in any way. I'm very impressed with the customer service. There was a slight problem with the delivery (squashed one of the lasagnas) and as a gesture they have given me a 20% off code for my next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much Ellie, we are doing our best to meet and exceed your expectations, slowly but surely and with your support and patience we are growing as we should. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
I’m in love with this guys and their products. Amazing fresh and high quality food delivered right to my door with a few simple steps to follow, nothing else needed just enjoy!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much Gabriela, we are all very much love with you too!
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery on time. Quality products , feels luxury and restaurant quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you thank you Nicola!
Posted 11 months ago
Will recommend you product to Italian eaters
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your support David! Grazie mille!
Posted 11 months ago
I loved it, it was easy to make and was top quality. Better than anything I would ever be able to make on my own but it took 5 mins to make. Winning!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
cheers very much Declan!
Posted 11 months ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.58 based on 232 reviews