Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,032 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
So pleased with my boxes they were ideal for what I needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I'm really pleased with my stuff although I haven't used any of it yet but we'll impressed with the prices & delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Came quick and super easy to blow up! Great joke present.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, this plus other pieces certainly made our party so much more fun.
Party Perfecto 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery great product. Will definitely order again
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery and great selection to choose from
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and goods were as per description
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrived on time, and were as desbribed.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely items, good delivery times, will definitely be re-ordering! Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant value toys for pinata or party bags. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great stuff great prices
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on the 23rd of March and still have nor received the order and daughters birthday is in 2 days so doubt it will be here on time
Posted 2 months ago
Site easy to use, goods as stated on website were delivered in a very quick time, deff using this company again x
Posted 2 months ago
Great, speedy service. Exactly what I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and cheap
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and good price but can’t comment on product as haven’t used yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Omg all my inflatables are brilliant, fantastic value and my grandchildren loved them all. I bought beach balls (and several other inflatables) cos we have a caravan and they're so expensive on the site but these are brilliant and 5 times cheaper. Thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a few times now, all the quantities are always correct (so many little party favour items). Good packaging too. Always my go to site when it’s my little ones birthday.
Posted 2 months ago
Boxes were a great size. The moody faces were cute but lasted all of 2 minutes before they burst powder over everyone. Not safe at all
Posted 3 months ago
I was a bit stunned when I found this website as it sold everything at a bargain price. Turns out it really is just as good as it looks! Thanks for allowing me to host a party at a super cheap price, very impressed!
Posted 3 months ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 1,032 reviews