Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,018 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Arrived fast but the packaging could of been better with them been gifts. And maybe wrapped in bubble wrap?
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely stuff, good prices but as an Irish customer paying alot for postage very little care taken. Last 2 orders were in bag envelopes and fragile stuff inside and little box dosen't cost alot very disappointed again
Posted 1 year ago
It was ok, took longer to arrive, not acceptable.
Posted 1 year ago
Packages came quickly but I still have not received a refund for the order I sent back.
Posted 1 year ago
delivered on time but two mesh balls broke very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering and delivery was smooth however the bubbles we ordered were faulty. More that 30% had leaked. Just as well we ordered enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Please factor in an extra 2 days at least on the delivery time if you order, it’s 5 days after dispatch that you receive your goods! Slightly misleading my party stuff only just arrived in time! I had already bought emergency replacements as I didn’t think they were going to make it!
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the service I received.a couple of the products I received I found to be not good quality ie plastic cars with balloons on.and secret writing pad.i thought were not worth the money I paid.i code not to put these in my child’s party bags.but I ordered a few other things and they were perfectly fine.and other than that the service,everything else was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 1,018 reviews