Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,026 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Fast delivery, products as described. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great items at a great price, cheapest I found on the web! Fast delivery and no problems at all! Will definitely be using again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought some cow boy hats for a toy story theme birthday party, fantastic quality fantastic price and fantastic delivery time will definitely be ordering again very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service! Great Products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect party bag supplies! Very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great items as described and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought some cowboy hats for my granddaughters birthday party for a toy story theme amazing hats amazing quality and fab price too Really happy with purchase
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant products, fast delivery and perfect for children's party
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase as described, appropriately packed and arrived when expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Super product and always well packaged and the delivery time is quick to. Customer service is always on hand to answer questions to.
Posted 1 month ago
Great party fillers at great price
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick and easy ordering and delivery of products. Very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, good quality and amazing prices :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery item exactly as viewed.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, so quick and a great price. I actually used this company before and forgot, now on my bookmarks for party bag bits.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing prices - well packaged - arrived quickly - very impressed - will definitely be ordering again for party supplies.
Posted 1 month ago
These little boxes were just what I needed
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, service and shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 1,026 reviews