PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,369 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy communication with part dealer! Defo will use it another time!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered off side front calliper, received near side. Called the next day and the correct part was sent. Next day delivery. Small mistake but rectified with zero fuss. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
All good, lots of options
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a new wingmirror for my Fiesta, entered details on Parts Gateway and had lots of responses from sellers that had the item I required. You then pick whichever one you want. Ordered the part, the same was delivered a day or so later, very well packaged - part was perfect! Would recommend Parts Gateway and will definitely use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Simple. Fast. Job done.
Posted 1 month ago
Part located very quickly would use this service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy the quotes arrived with little waiting. There was a small issue but resolved via the message options.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service , easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
this part has actually JUST this minute arrived. it is very late but it is here now apologies for previous review. we now have the part.
Posted 1 month ago
Not used partsgateway very often but so far very happy and would use again and recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great telephone communication, item received was in good condition used state, sent well packaged with a good delivery time, keep up the good work. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Got responce back very quick with availbility and price. It got delivered after 5 working days (should have been 2 working days) very well wrapped and protected. I Would recommend the service
Posted 1 month ago
Signed up, logged in. Looking for a new engine, found one within 24 hours. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
first class
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant and fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, purchased a part from Ebay, slightly less cost, but part was not as advertised, still struggling to get money back. PartsGateway came to rescue, correct item identified and several good offers, arrived next day well packed and correct. I will always use PartsGateway in future. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good company. Recycling motor parts . I will use them again and again.
Posted 1 month ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 8,369 reviews