PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,455 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
James
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Neil
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Neil
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Stefan
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Nikolay
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Gareth Michael Brown
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Jamie
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven't fitted the product yet, but it arrived when it was supposed to, well packed hope it works. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good my sperweal came on time
Posted 10 months ago
Very good and dependable service.
Posted 10 months ago
The part was fine and fitted to the car. However when the driver delivered the part he refused to wait while I check the part! The company that sold the part instructed that I had to check the part for any faults while the driver was there? This is not for the customer to deal with!
Posted 10 months ago
Took a while for part to be delivered however it was correct, worked fine and apart from delay good service.
Posted 10 months ago
Was a slight problem with the wrong part but was quickly rectified which is what's important. Polite and quick service Would use again Thank you Jon
Posted 11 months ago
PassaGeway are ok, but I think Has motors forgot my order - I had to chase them up. In the end the right part came, and as a free extra the internal adjuster, so overall quite satisfied. Phil Newton
Posted 11 months ago
NOT HAPPY ON POST JUST LEFT OVER FRONT GATE EANY ONE COULD HAVE STOLEN IT, ALL THE DRIVER HADE TO DO WAS WALK 3M AND DROP IN IN THE PORCH AS THE DOOR WAS OPEN AND RING THE BLOODYBELL (WAITING DO BE FITTED AND NOT INGED FOR)
Posted 11 months ago
The part I ordered was spot on fitted perfectly. Delivery was good but despatch took longer than anticipated. Service was good once they phoned me.
Posted 11 months ago
Great got what I needed and it was del quite quickly.
Posted 11 months ago
excellent service but sent wrong item.send black wing mirror instead of silver as quoted.couldnt be bothered send it back
Posted 11 months ago
The seat it's ok same as my previous one so the description and the pictures in the website corrispond effectively to the product, the only thing is that in the right side was a bit bent but I managed to fix it. Anyway Good price and fast delivery, I will definitely order more pieces in case I need . Matteo
Posted 1 year ago
The part that I ordered was well packed and in good order
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn’t exactly the correct part but I managed to get it to fit and it does the job.
Posted 1 year ago
Good back up service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service found exactly what I needed at a very good price. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
All worked very well
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service from parts gateway. I got exactly what I needed and couldn't find it anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good delivery time,
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 1 year ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 8,455 reviews