Parcelforce Refund Reviews

Parcelforce have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

31.91%
Industry Average
" I usually don't contact companies or write bad about them but I'm not asking for my money back I'm demanding getting a refund back for my purchase of the services I didn't receive along with my shipment being delivered when I arrive back on the 4th of January. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" I have been told that they are 'sincerely sorry for any inconvenience but I am not entitled to a refund'. "
posted 2 months ago - Emma
" DREADFUL service- I would give zero stars if possible… I couriered a large package which was well packaged but broken in transit (and delivered late). I had to refund the buyer but Parcelforce have refused to compensate me or even refund the courier costs (£35.99), blaming my packaging 🤬 DO NOT USE!! Any other courier company in the world would give you better service… "
posted 2 months ago - Ilyena
" They refused to make refund. "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Most horrible shipping company ever!! Sent a gift to my daughter's boyfriend mother, which arrived on time but was absolutely smashed into pieces!!! It was a vase packed in the original retail package, someone must have kicked it real hard, absolutely appalling, obviously tried to request at least a refund for the postage, was told since item arrived on time, I will get f***all, never ever again!! "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" I paid for a 24h delivery and it took them 144hours to deliver my parcel! They failed the first collection and failed a number of times the delivery. No refund, only a ridiculous £5 pounds voucher for my next booking. First time that a delivery company performed so badly, surely last time for me to use Parcelforce. Incredibly disappointing! "
posted 6 months ago - anna
" Do Not use Completely useless Payed for insurance £700 item destroyed Was told it was a restricted item but it was not on there list Denied refund!!!!!! Thieving F******** B********* "
posted 6 months ago - Warren Roantree
" Would really like to give a 0 star rating. Absolutely useless, parcel arrived part open and with items missing. Customer Service online were rude and incompetent. Despite insuring my parcel, I had to fight for the items to be refunded. Disgusting. "
posted 7 months ago - Rebecca
" I called to them many times requesting a refund which has never been process. "
posted 7 months ago - Kasia
" Obtained a refund and ordered same item from another dealer promising next day delivery. "
posted 8 months ago - Mel Hodkinson
Read all reviews on
Parcelforce
Write your review on
Parcelforce

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support