Parcelforce Reviews

1.15 Rating 770 Reviews
3% of reviewers recommend Parcelforce

How would you rate Parcelforce ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bosch service centre arranged parcel force to pick up an item from my address. Was told each day that parcel would be picked up between 09.00hrs and 18.00hrs. This is the 4th day I have waited in and still no sign of them. Made numerous calls to head office, who took my number to get local depot ( Edinburgh )to contact me and have not heard from them. The company is a joke: appalling customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I booked online collection for my parcel on 10/05/2018/ My parcel has never been collect even after rearranging it many times with the company. I called to them many times requesting a refund which has never been process. I I feel extremely ignored and disrespectful . The company did not care for their customers. My parcel has never been collect and I have to called and reminds and beg for to be done and now to get my money back !! This is unbelievable !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I paid a fair amount for Next Day Delivery with a company for some items who delegated the delivery to Parcelforce, I have essentially wasted money and waited in the entire day only to log on to Parcel Forces tracking portal this evening to find that the item was returned to the depot as the driver could not find my address. A call was not made to me for directions nor was an 'attempted delivery' slip left anywhere in my building so it is looking like my items will be greatly delayed and it will be increasingly difficult to collect the package as I have no proof. I am not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"After 10 years as a loyal customer (we have never made a claim, we sorted all of their mistakes without fuss and paid every bill on time) today Parcelforce Worldwide have given us just two weeks notice of 'Termination of Contract' and will no longer deliver our products. No negotiation, no prior communication and absolutely no help from our so called account manger. What an absolute disgrace and shear lack of customer loyalty in upper management. Good riddence"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good service and very helpful staff. great to get delivery information"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Annoyed Customer
Unverified Reviewer
"Liars!!! After a two weeks waiting for my parcel I finally found out parcel force tried to deliver over a week ago and left me a calling card! Liars!!! No calling card left, no delivery was attempted., as I’ve been home waiting for this parcel every single day, What a bunch of lazy bastards., unprofessional - most likely saw us being on a fourth floor where he had to buzz himself in and use a lift or stairs to get to our flat - realised and thought - sod that., and drove off! Now I have to collect my parcel god knows where from with no calling card as a proof it’s for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered through IKEA would never use parcel force. I nipped out for ten minutes to drop my son off let a note asking to leave item around the side gate. They never did and now have the audacity to charge £5 for redelivery of the item. Disgrace"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The delivery person named Sandy is always polite helpful and a credit to parcel force.. the delivery service it self is abit got and miss though..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought item on Ebay in south of England,, with 24/48 hour delivery,,after 3 days according to their app it was picked up and now 2 days later its still in their hub,,so much for quick delivery,, never will I use this company myself for anything if this what they are like ,, reading other reviews I shall not even bother phoning to find out where item is"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Booked for collection between 9.30 and 2.30. Driver arrived at 9.17 and I was in the back garden hanging out the washing so I could be back in the house for my time slot, the driver left a card. I called and was told that the time is not guaranteed, could offer no assistance whatsoever. Had to take another day off work - dreadful, I will never use again and not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered an item with 24 hour tracked delivery. 5 days later I am still waiting!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The worst company in the world. Never use it again. I hate you Parcelforce. Useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely useless. I have never had a good or even an ok experience with these."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They don’t answer calls, and I was told on two separate occasions that a manager would call be back but it never happened. I will never use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am only giving 1 star because its not possible to give none. I cant even be bothered to list the problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Total waste of time unhelpful rude and after 3 attempts to deliver after I'd asked them to take to my friends address they are now going to charge me for them to deliver again will only deliver for 12 on a sat I don't think so I carnt help I have to work Monday to Friday full time!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Justifiably Disappointed!
Unverified Reviewer
"I booked a next day collection of between 9 am to 3 pm on June 5 2018, for three cakes which were to be delivered the next day. Needless to say that these are perishable items, therefore time sensitive. Three o'clock came and went and no collection happened! I telephoned Parcel Force several times and got the worst run around from all of their reps. Finally after 5 pm I was informed that they had a technical glitch and so my booking was not logged for pickup despite receiving email confirmation and the recipient receiving the same. What an utter disappointment for the recipient; waste of time for me waiting all day and most of all the money spent on making the cakes which will probably go off by the time they are picked up. Problems do arise but in this online world it is both unacceptable and inexcusable for a service provider to be so callously unresponsive to customer queries and to not have a reliable online system. Trading Standards should really look into this company. Obviously Parcel Force does not care based on the high percentage of negative reviews therefore it would be very wise to stay clear of Parcel Force and save yourself disappointment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Missed first attempt (I had nipped to the toilet) - phoned to say I had missed it by 3 minutes. Downloaded the app to track the second delivery. Estimated 11 - 12. Excellent. At 12.30 no delivery and my tracking 'disappeared' from the app. Called up and they said they would investigate and return my call. Two hours later, I called again... Finally got delivery at 4.30. Terrible system, and waste of my time. Never again going to use them when there is better companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a very messy company , even after paying costum charges it takes them a week to deliver , and they also have stupid excuses....like .... ''we dont have driver today '' and they call themselves shipping company ....it s a joke - try DHL much better professional company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was due Friday. I was in all day and received an Amazon parcel. Next morning I received this. Since then nothing!! No delivery , no card, no excuse, no response Your parcel has been returned to our depot following an attempted delivery or a problem locating the address. Please check the tracking below. Our driver will have left a card explaining what to do next where the delivery has been attempted."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parcelforce is rated 1.15 based on 770 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This