Paradise Dreams Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Paradise Dreams
Read Paradise Dreams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01622 828056

Write Your review

Tell us how Paradise Dreams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paradise Dreams took all of the stress of organising a once in a lifetime trip around Australia away from us- all we had to do was turn up and go! From the very beginning the attentive staff made every effort to tailor flights, excursions, tours and accommodation to our individual specifications and did not rest until we were completely happy with our itinerary. Any queries we had were responded to promptly, with Stuart going above and beyond to research and advise us on local customs, currency and immigration issues. We were found the perfect tour of Australia (12 day National Geographic tour with GAdventures) which I cannot recommend enough. We shall be using Paradise Dreams for our next adventure and I will be highly recommending that my friends and family do the same.
Posted 2 years ago
The whole holiday was extremely well planned and all the small details which made it perfect. It was a no worries holiday!
Posted 2 years ago
Have booked many holidays with paradise dreams I don't even waste my time looking elsewhere now. Thank you 😀
Posted 3 years ago
Paradise Dreams are the travel agent to book with. I highly recommend them. We booked through them earlier in the year to our dream destination, but unfortunately a few months later the hotel had to unexpectedly close down for refurbishment which obviously caused me and my partner a lot of stress, as this was our honeymoon. However, Paradise Dreams kept us well informed throughout the ordeal and within a couple of weeks was able to rearrange our holiday to another spectacular destination in the Caribbean, as well as getting us a free room upgrade worth £3000 for all of our troubles with the resort agency.

What more could you ask for?....

thanks Paradise Dreams *****
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and friendly service from the very start. Stuart found us a wonderful holiday that met all of our requirements.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm so glad that we have been able to find you such a wonderful holiday for your special occasion John, you will have an amazing time.
Posted 3 years ago
From start to finish Stuart has been amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and my Fiancé and I had the best holiday in Majorca. The hotel was incredible and Stuart listened to everything I wanted from a holiday. I was a little sceptical at first as I have never booked a holiday through anyone else other than Thomas Cook, but I dont think ill ever use a high stree travel agent again. Thank you so much........ Next up....... Our honeymoon ? xxx
Posted 3 years ago
From start to finish Stuart has been amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and my Fiancé and I had the best holiday in Majorca. The hotel was incredible and Stuart listened to everything I wanted from a holiday. I was a little sceptical at first as I have never booked a holiday through anyone else other than Thomas Cook, but I dont think ill ever use a high stree travel agent again. Thank you so much........ Next up....... Our honeymoon ????xxx
Posted 3 years ago
Paradise Dreams found the most fantastic holiday to Marrakesh for me, everything was taken care of which allowed me to relax and enjoy the holiday. Paradise Dreams where able to save me hours of internet searching and found my holiday within the budget I gave them. I'll definitely be using them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Met all our specific requirements, gave a variety of quotes for alternative hotels and countries, really friendly and very professional.
Posted 3 years ago
Paradise Dreams were fantastic and very informative when arranging my next adventure tour to India, they were able to organise all the flights and get me a better price than I could find myself. This is the second time I have used Paradise Dreams and I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
I have never booked a package holiday abroad and didnt even know where to start with booking our family holiday of a lifetime. Thank goodness for Stuart at Paradise Dreams as he guided me, listened to what we wanted included and helped me with all the little things you would never think of. I really couldn't have done it without you. I highly recommend Paradise Dreams and will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you. Xx
Posted 3 years ago
Paradise Dreams is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews