Paradise Dreams Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Paradise Dreams

How would you rate Paradise Dreams?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

VickyMarchant
Verified Buyer
"Have booked many holidays with paradise dreams I don't even waste my time looking elsewhere now. Thank you 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Paradise Dreams are the travel agent to book with. I highly recommend them. We booked through them earlier in the year to our dream destination, but unfortunately a few months later the hotel had to unexpectedly close down for refurbishment which obviously caused me and my partner a lot of stress, as this was our honeymoon. However, Paradise Dreams kept us well informed throughout the ordeal and within a couple of weeks was able to rearrange our holiday to another spectacular destination in the Caribbean, as well as getting us a free room upgrade worth £3000 for all of our troubles with the resort agency. What more could you ask for?.... thanks Paradise Dreams *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional and friendly service from the very start. Stuart found us a wonderful holiday that met all of our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm so glad that we have been able to find you such a wonderful holiday for your special occasion John, you will have an amazing time.
Posted 6 months ago
Amie
"From start to finish Stuart has been amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and my Fiancé and I had the best holiday in Majorca. The hotel was incredible and Stuart listened to everything I wanted from a holiday. I was a little sceptical at first as I have never booked a holiday through anyone else other than Thomas Cook, but I dont think ill ever use a high stree travel agent again. Thank you so much........ Next up....... Our honeymoon ? xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From start to finish Stuart has been amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and my Fiancé and I had the best holiday in Majorca. The hotel was incredible and Stuart listened to everything I wanted from a holiday. I was a little sceptical at first as I have never booked a holiday through anyone else other than Thomas Cook, but I dont think ill ever use a high stree travel agent again. Thank you so much........ Next up....... Our honeymoon ????xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Paradise Dreams found the most fantastic holiday to Marrakesh for me, everything was taken care of which allowed me to relax and enjoy the holiday. Paradise Dreams where able to save me hours of internet searching and found my holiday within the budget I gave them. I'll definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Met all our specific requirements, gave a variety of quotes for alternative hotels and countries, really friendly and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Paradise Dreams were fantastic and very informative when arranging my next adventure tour to India, they were able to organise all the flights and get me a better price than I could find myself. This is the second time I have used Paradise Dreams and I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have never booked a package holiday abroad and didnt even know where to start with booking our family holiday of a lifetime. Thank goodness for Stuart at Paradise Dreams as he guided me, listened to what we wanted included and helped me with all the little things you would never think of. I really couldn't have done it without you. I highly recommend Paradise Dreams and will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paradise Dreams is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews