Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,382 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful, nice paper and the perfect content for what I was looking for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely notebook, personalised as requested. Just what I was looking for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great journal and even personalized. Shipped quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful personalisation options made for wonderful gifts and very happy recipients. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really lovely cards - especially in lockdown when buying cards from a supermarket is the only option I have currently - great to see these on line - really pretty. Delivered promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as a gift which was well received. Great quality, would buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cards are beautiful, arrived in good protected outer envelope.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent final product, it looked great and I found the website easy to use, very impressed. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My bestie was totally bowled over with her Wellness journal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A gift that brings a lifetime of memories and happiness.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most beautiful stationary I have ever purchased!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought for my wife. She loves it!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the quality of the frame and photos. Easy way to get a great photo collage ready to hang on the wall :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, my sister loved it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great frame and amazing quality - very happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality very pleased with the mini heart book my Mum was delighted thank you would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy order process and photo card was high quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with recent purchases. Look beautiful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,382 reviews