Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 13,350 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've bought several notebooks and love them all - the designs and the quality and the fast delivery I hate the pen, it is really scratchy, stops writing and is akward to hold
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - I am so sorry to hear you are not 100% happy with your pen! Please do contact us on support@papier.com and we can assist you further in resolving this issue. All the best, Alicia :)
Posted 1 month ago
I love this books they are esthetically pleasing and well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received a different planner than what I ordered and Steph and Alicia responded very quickly and ensured that a new planner would be expedited to me. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely personalised notebook. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Firstly, great products - always get a thumbs up. Secondly, managed to mess up the table plans for my wedding and Alicia was so helpful and supportive despite it being my mistake. Thoroughly impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the item to write your review! We really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes, CS Team
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed that the lining was not available. Otherwise quality and design were very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Papier made me very happy.. I was able to now order 4 minibooks for photos of 80 year old birthday celebrations and the recipient was overjoyed with the product, as I was. I will continue on....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my card after a second attempt and, bearing in mind this was a thank you card that now needs to be sent on, is now very overdue. When it did arrive it is printed very well but delivered in such a soft envelope that it has been bent and curled in the post, which means it doesn't look great. Will now have to try to flatten it before sending on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - I am so sorry to hear you had this trouble here! Please do contact us on support@papier.com and we can assist you further in resolving this issue. All the best, Alicia :)
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful design and good quality product Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully packaged, aesthetic design and the quality is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website and product range is great and I was excited to shop here but I ordered two cards and they were both quite grainy and low resolution. It’s a shame because the paper itself is lovely quality, the brand is lovely, but I wouldn’t shop here again because the cards themselves kind of look like I’ve printed them at home. This was a problem on a regular design and also a photo upload card, and the text on both was also grainy. For the price you pay - comparable with paperchase, joy, Etsy etc - the quality isn’t good enough, I’d just use the other shops for future cards :/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - I am so sorry to hear you are not 100% happy with your photo cards, this is very unusual feedback! Please do contact us on support@papier.com and we can assist you further in resolving this issue. All the best, Alicia :)
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to design and quick delivery - would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully presented. It’s a gift so I’ve not opened it completely but it looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the diary. Added the personnel touch with photos. Hoping my daughter in law will be delighted . Came on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the daily planners! I’m on my second one now. I love the goal setting and that it doesn’t have dates. And it’s so beautiful! It’s my favorite planner ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my papier academic planner, they have a diverse selection of front covers to choose from! Definitely would buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't recommend highly enough! The quality is fantastic. I have just used Papier for all my wedding stationary. What makes this company so good is it's customer service! They are extremely quick at responding and I recently had an issue where a delivery was left out in the rain and without any problem the order was re sent! Great company!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOW!! I received my wedding album today and it’s beautiful! Thank you Papier, I’m thrilled!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was bought a 2021 diary last year for Christmas and I absolutely live by it! Theres space to log every freelance work, job, payment, meeting and also all personal meetings/appointments and engagements in it too. I bought another for 2022 in a different colourway...I plan to get one each year in a new colour set! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this book for my grand daughter to set goals in her life after a tragic time She found it really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 13,350 reviews