Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,381 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant, made the perfect bday present
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s just perfect, love the bee design and paper feels luxurious!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice. Easy to use website. Packaged nicely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and swift delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a framed collage of family pictures for a present. Software was very easy to use, quick delivery and quality product for a reasonable price. Very happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy: we created a personalised card and the templates allowed our imaginations to become real. Product arrived in time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice high quality journal! Worth every penny. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful notebook, and arrived very well packaged, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great looking photo book. Excellent quality, prompt service, I'll be making more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful design, great quality of paper
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I’ve been looking for! The perfect daily planner that doesn’t force you into permanent time restraints. So much room to plan out your entire day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. I really enjoyed the process of making it. Great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a personalised card for mothers day and honestly the quality of the design and how quickly the card was delivered exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be ordering from Papier again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely cards and super fast delivery. Designs on thick paper, they look and feel like excellent quality. I will use them again and highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved it, but I would like for the notebook to have more pages...
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the wellness journal in the beautiful and quirky Earth Mother design. The journal was exactly what I was looking for to supplement my daily planner. The design is gorgeous and the quality of the journal cover, pages and layout are outstanding. I ordered this during the holidays and received it in a reasonable amount of time despite shipping delays. 100% delighted with my experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing journals. A great way to end the day, getting your thoughts down!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Wildflower Mother of Pearl notebook as a present for my mother. She was very pleased with it and so was I. It is an absolutely beautiful notebook! It arrived a long time before the delivery date and was in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Great products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,381 reviews