Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,394 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top quality prints,with stunning frames
Papier 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality paper and printing , good envelope too, very prompt delivery - nothing not to like - will recommend without hesitation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Creative & artistic card options and my order was exactly as I requested.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I gave to a friend as a gift and she loved the notecards. She had been looking for good quality stationery and your product met her expetations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
speedy delivery and lovely quality card
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent quality product and service from Papier, I would highly recommend your company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceeded my expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it!!definitely recommend such cute quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my secret garden personalised notebook!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a cute design, I love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, made the perfect bday present
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s just perfect, love the bee design and paper feels luxurious!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice. Easy to use website. Packaged nicely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and swift delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a framed collage of family pictures for a present. Software was very easy to use, quick delivery and quality product for a reasonable price. Very happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy: we created a personalised card and the templates allowed our imaginations to become real. Product arrived in time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice high quality journal! Worth every penny. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful notebook, and arrived very well packaged, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great looking photo book. Excellent quality, prompt service, I'll be making more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,394 reviews