Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,362 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reviews I've read about the books and print quality sound like past mistakes I've made by not using or setting customize tools properly also Prints made from a photo or image upload with poor quality traits Orignally are transferred with print sometimes worse but checks and communication with customer before buying A must 😦
Posted 1 month ago
The website and ordering process was great. The notecards I ordered are excellent quality. I was disappointed in the size of the monogram design -- small and very thin, so it's hard to tell it's an "M". (I purchased the flower monogram notecards.) Otherwise, I would purchase from Papier again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Papier - the quality of their products is amazing. My only recent disappointment was the international postage for a notebook - it doubled the price of the gift so I had to abandon from my basket. Otherwise I love Papier and highly recommend to everyone!
Posted 1 month ago
I live abroad and am a keen photographer, so it’s wonderful to be able to make cards of my photos and send them, quickly, to family and friends. I’m not absolutely sure of the print quality, as I’ve never seen a card. The thing that would improve my cards is the opportunity to ‘sign’ my name, which would make the card more personal. Also, I like the gifts that are available, although I’d like more range, with one or two not so expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter was gifted a notebook and as a result, I thought it would be a lovely gift for my niece. I imagine that these items are often bought as gifts so it was disappointing that you don’t offer a gift wrapping service. The post is currently unreliable so didn’t want it sent to me first, just directly to my niece. Many brands offer their own unique gift wrapping styles and I think that is part of their appeal, Papier should get on this bandwagon for five stars! Sian Allen
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful designs, however, my saved items had a discount on them. Then once I added them to my cart, the checkout price was £25 more! Slightly disappointing
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely notebook - really happy with it!
Posted 1 month ago
I would have liked if the stationary came in a box for safekeeping at home given the high price
Posted 1 month ago
Nice quality card, pictures printed slightly darker than exoected using black and white filter
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and gorgeous design. Would prefer pages to be a bit thicker and less see through but other than that, the layout is great.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback Mel, this is really useful and I will forward back to our product development team for you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very pretty calendar. The only disappointment was that public holidays were not pre-printed and so we have had to look these up and write these in ourselves.
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love the planner however I couldn’t put 5 stars as had to wait 2 weeks for delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
We created a photo book to memorialize our friends baby shower with wishes from everyone who attended. It was a really fun project and we were pleased with the final outcome.

I wished that the book was more flexible with more space allocated for potential picture comments. It also would have been really nice to be able to add section titles either as a page or at the top of each page. It was also difficult to have multiple people working on the book at the same time, so if you are planning a project with more than one person you need to be deliberate about who is using the online tool.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Love the customizable feature.
Posted 1 month ago
The bullet journal purchased was a gift. I thought it would
have darker dots, but it was still okay.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my card, great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Once I got my head round the website I got on fine! Hadn't realised that the cards could be personalised, I wanted plain cards to write myself. Great quality, and extremely swift delivery. I am certain I will reorder.
Posted 1 month ago
Super cute, good quality products - would appreciate a bit more variety with the layout of the pages in their diaries (I don't personally like having half of the week on one page and half on the other) but lovely otherwise!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality of diary
Posted 1 month ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,362 reviews