Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 11,588 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful products, seamless online experience and quick delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Loved it. Very practical and pretty
Papier 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Posted 1 day ago
The product was perfect, exceeded expectations actually. The delivery was delayed due to tech problems, but even then I was instantly made aware, and my order arrived with almost no delay.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing! The quality is spectacular and the formatting is perfect for each day and night. The customization makes is that much better.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful and high quality daily planner. Wonderful designs and product selection. Papier sent me the wrong item first but quickly responded to my email and soon sent the correct item.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful motif quality paper on time safe delivery will certainly buy again
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and great service!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered for the first time for Valentine’s Day and the website was easy to use and I was able to ask questions on Twitter with quick replies
Posted 1 day ago
Really high quality paper and the notebook designs are so cute!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and a beautiful card!
Posted 1 day ago
Loved my new journals and notebooks!
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully finished product - a bit pricey but great quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a photo card, really easy to upload and adjust photos. Card arrived in plenty of time and was much better quality than expected, as was the envelope. Definitely recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful, personalized notebook. What a lovely gift. Great colour choice too.
Posted 1 day ago
NO COMPLAINTS! l LOVE my planner and the personalization it allows. It turned out beautiful!
Posted 1 day ago
Good service quick and reliable .
Posted 1 day ago
It arrived a week late
Posted 1 day ago
Have always provided gifts of superior quality without issue
Posted 1 day ago
Customised notebook - daughter delighted - said was “perfect” I felt a bit tricky at first to edit text online but ok once I worked it out.
Posted 1 day ago
So pleased with the ease of ordering and the simple instructions to personalise the gift. Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 11,588 reviews