Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,504 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, easy to do cards.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful quality, as always. Wouldn’t buy a diary anywhere else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were a little nervous to order everything online but we could not be happier with our Save the Dates! I especially loved that they have the option to add all the addresses and return address. This made it so easy to send everything out right away. We will for sure be back for our actual wedding invites!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a lovely card which was great quality and came very quickly. Very impressed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful cards and quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it! Use it daily
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am VERY pleased with my Papier order. My notebook is gorgeous, it looks exactly how I wanted it to, and it's very high quality. My order even arrived a bit early, which was an unexpected, but very welcome, surprise. Thank you Papier, I'll be ordering again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a customised journal as a gift for my partner who loves writing in journals to help with his memories. He adored it! The quality of the print is amazing and the book is very nice quality for the cost.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the photo card and it was delivered ahead of the specified date which was fantastic! Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the card selection and opportunity to personalise. I order A LOT so a reward scheme would work well ... any chance Papier?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely products and great deals
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality paper, great price. Overall great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Process was easy on website. Card was delivered as expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy about how papier works,I am in Ghana and had to get a birthday card for my love one and I found a customized one which I wasn’t sure if they can do it perfectly but she loved the quality and the delivery time was on time. I was worried as it’s my first time they were going to delay but it got to her exactly the time I picked.I will recommend them to anyone around the world. THENK YOU PAPIER.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality weekly undated diaries
Posted 3 weeks ago
My journal arrived quickly and in amazing condition!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really well presented, love the diary!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The journal I ordered is very nice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with my personalised soft cover two tone notebooks. They are very charming and were promptly dispatched.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,504 reviews