Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,362 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality!
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the the print and quality of the paper is the best! I am giving it four stars because the notes cards were not placed flat in the shipping box, so they arrived a bit bent. I believe the reason is because both cards and envelopes did not fit properly in the box.
Posted 1 month ago
The product was perfect, exceeded expectations actually. The delivery was delayed due to tech problems, but even then I was instantly made aware, and my order arrived with almost no delay.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service quick and reliable .
Posted 1 month ago
Very good calender with good quality paper. Photos were printed at a good quality as well. The only issue was that the dates in the calender was very small and light and hence is hard to see from even a short distance.
Posted 1 month ago
My sister loved the notebook I sent her..however she didnt know who it was from as I dont remember seeing a card that I could have sent with it????
Posted 1 month ago
I would like a larger sized lined notebook
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product, luxurious gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Was super quick and a beautiful card, I would of given 5/5 but the paper quality let the photos down a little bit. Other then that, super happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Great paper stock, designs, and colors to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality efficient delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient delivery and well presented. Great choice of products
Posted 1 month ago
Good- but I ordered my diary in feb so already missed out on some of the year. Would be good if they started the diary from the month you order or give a discount
Posted 1 month ago
It was a nice card & looked quite classy. Wish it had been a tad bigger but all in all good
Posted 1 month ago
I love all of the notebooks that I ordered, especially the daily planner! The colors on the planner are a little faded in spots, which is disappointing, but overall I like it.
Posted 1 month ago
The photo card was sent direct to someone else as a birthday gift. I have not yet had feedback from the recipient as it is not her birthday yet, so I cannot give a complete review at this time. My experience of using Papier for the first time was good - once I'd got the hang of how to upload photos!
Posted 1 month ago
The card was a fantastic design and arrived quickly. Great concept. The website did at times freeze and not allow me to add photos so I had to keep going back and refreshing but, I got there eventually. I would have liked the colours to be a little brighter as they came out duller than expected.
Posted 1 month ago
great cards good quality and appropriate topic. Wish you had more skate bearing and surfing cards to choose from though?
Posted 1 month ago
Expensive, but good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful journal designs. Stunning. Love them all! The price point is a little high. I’d buy them on a regular basis if they were less expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,362 reviews