Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,381 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Such a pity you don't ship to Ireland. It should be made clear from the start. I went through the process of setting up an account and creating a bespoke item, all to no avail.
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered as a gift for a family member and I may have to order another for myself, it’s absolutely beautiful and the handmade frame justifies the price and makes it extra special!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing. Really happy with our wedding invites :)
Posted 1 week ago
My new notebook is just beautiful! I'm so much more inspired to write when picking up a notebook as lovely as this is so enjoyable.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, particularly when I got the postcode wrong on my change of address card. They cancelled the order, even though I was way past the cancellation deadline, and gave me a credit so I could re-order. It’s really, really easy to use their web site and my order arrived earlier than expected. Oh, and the quality is superb. Bravo Papier! Top marks 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new notebook: great quality, both cover and paper
Posted 1 week ago
I was excited to try something new for my planner this year and try Papier. The planner started out very cute, but after just 3 months the gold foil has started to rub off. I haven't even been taking it anywhere - it literally just sits on my desk, given quarantine/work from home. Disappointed in the lack of quality for the price. I'll go back to a different brand next year.
Posted 1 week ago
1st purchase with Papier and I absolutely love my Daily Planner! I will definitely return.
Posted 1 week ago
I reached out to Papier's support team to ask about the availability of a new product range and have been really touched by their response. Within 24 hours their creative team designed something perfect - really above and beyond service.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful tasteful products and great customer service, it's a lovely company.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all round: card thickness, design and service.
Shall return!
Posted 1 week ago
Exceeded my expectations - would recommend a wellness journal to everyone
Posted 1 week ago
My personalised photo notebook is beautiful. I’m using it to write down memories of my daughters first year and it is great quality and perfect for her to keep and read when she is older. Thank you Papier x
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased this personalised notepad for my daughter to write her stories and to keep. It’s beautifully printed and excellent quality. We purchased the box to keep it in too. Very happy
Papier 5 star review on 1st April 2021 Papier 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful personalised card . Nice quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality
Posted 1 week ago
Mother's Day card arrived on time and was very happy with it
Posted 1 week ago
Great website UX and adding my own photos was very easy. Nice delivery packaging too
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the design and so did my friend who I got it for! I definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,381 reviews