Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,504 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stylish and cute cards available for all occasions! Papier is my ‘go to’ for sending cards to family and friends. Also if any problems, very quick and efficient to respond and resolve!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellence in delivering quality designed completion picture framed work ordered online !
Posted 1 week ago
Love the cards, the choice, the variety and the service. Love that I can customise them and send them direct if necessary.
Posted 1 week ago
Order shipped same day as placed and arrived really soon. Quality of card was good and looked lovely
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. I made a mistake on my card and the lovely Sian got in touch with me really quickly to help me resolve the issue. Thanks Sian!
Posted 1 week ago
The photobook I put together using the Papier onsite photobook template was not supported with a clear instruction guide - I searched the Papier site a few times and on the general web but nothing came up which explained that you could re-sequence pages you had already inserted photos into, or that you could add pages, or that adding captions to photos was extremely limited to only certain types of pages. Consequently, the photo book I had put together for my elderly parent, which had taken a very long time using the painfully slow Papier template editor, could not be changed by me when I jad completed it because there was no online guide on how to do it. I had to miss out section title pages, could not re-sequence pages and could only add captions to a handful of pages. This was distressing because I wanted this book, a one-off, to be perfect and it was compromised. The delivery of the book was handled OK though, albeit one day late, having purchased the courier option.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there - I am so sorry to hear you had this trouble when customising! If you have any further troubles in future, please do feel free to come onto our chat function and one of our agents will be happy to help! Best wishes, Alicia :)
Posted 1 week ago
Terrific thanks 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful card, printed exactly as we wanted. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The album is beautiful and we are pleased in general. The only disappointing thing is for such an expensive item not to arrive in a nice keepsake box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the diary for my mum for Christmas as she writes a daily journal. We were absolutely delighted with the cover of forget-me-knots and personalisation, it looks lovely. She has however been getting a bit confused with dates and I was putting down to her 91yrs but having looked at the diary I see why. At the end of each month a week is repeated and the same dates appear twice. She puts a reminder in but when she goes back to that date nothing is there, it’s on the duplicate page - please look at at the layout of the diary.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alison - Thank you for your feedback, I’m so sorry to hear you don’t like the setup of the diary! We developed our 2021 diaries in this way due to consistent customer feedback on our 2020 diaries, asking for a clearer ‘month end’ setup in 2021 whereby months not finishing on a Sunday have the rest of the week on either side of the lists page, to allow for easier planning and simpler continuation month on month. Previously, our customers found that events in the second half of a week which fell over the end of the month were getting lost on later pages (after the list page), hence us making this change. The new setup gives you the option to plan your events and days either on the end of month week, or start of month week depending on your preference, and you can simply cross off whichever set you prefer not to use.  Do get in touch with us at support@papier.com if you have any queries! Alicia :)
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely lovely quality, and came quickly in the post
Posted 2 weeks ago
The notebooks and planners are absolutely beautiful. The service is very quick and the quality of products and service is excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality and such a great idea for a thoughtful meaningful gift for a loved one.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site is easy to use and I was very pleased with the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gift was well recieved
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, tremendous quality and my mum cried she loved her card so much ❤️🥲
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the card which l gave to my granddaughter who was thrilled with it. Recommend this service and will be using again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality and service were outstanding. Ordering and payment straightforward. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the selection of cards and the easy process of creating your card
Posted 2 weeks ago
It feels like a very personal gift with my name on the front, nicely laid out, I’ve just got to start using it but I’m waiting for the right time first.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,504 reviews