Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,395 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good yes
Posted 1 month ago
Achieved my requirement but postal delivery was slightly delayed.
Posted 1 month ago
Fairly easy to use compared to some suppliers. Slight trouble with fonts, otherwise I would have given 5*
Posted 1 month ago
A very good card, just be careful in placing pictures in appropriate boxes as the templates design means the parts of the bottom left hand pictures can be cut off
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of cards. Good quality paper. Arrived on time and in attractive packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with Valentine Card I ordered ( my first venture into online card order).
Posted 1 month ago
Nice card and nice price, but I couldn't tell what size I was ordering. I may have missed it, but I would have been happy to pay more for a larger card, so could you make sure the sizes are clearly shown and if there is a selection of sizes.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product,but quite expensive.I would only buy as a special gift for someone.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall I was very pleased with the service. You have a great range of beautiful cards and tasteful designs (and not too many that it is overwhelming to choose one!). The only negative would be the time it took for the cards to be dispatched. And the fact that the shipping time quoted at checkout later changed. Obviously things like birthday and valentines cards are time sensitive! So the timing is crucial. Having said that
I emailed customer services with this issue (as i was afraid my card would not arrive on time) and the person who replied was very helpful and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
My book arrived faster than expected and was lovely. The script I had printed on the front was a bit too small and too faint, but I take responsibility for making a bad choice.
Posted 1 month ago
Despite the delay in posting, arrived in time.
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly I just like the journal nothing else to it
Posted 1 month ago
card arrived as ordered
Posted 1 month ago
It is a very nice product and ordering it was fairly simple. One photo is sideways which spoils the look of the page but overall it is quite satisfactory.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of cards and easy to use website. Gave four stars instead of five only because of the price.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice choice of card designs, easy to use and delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with this high quality card just a little bit disappointed that some black ink transferred onto the front of the white envelope in transit.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! Only small thing, I put on the 'write a note' and it didn't come with my 2 packages.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, beautiful card that made my wife’s Valentine Day. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful coloured cover and the paper is of very good quality. Love it
Posted 1 month ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,395 reviews