Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,371 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The website was very easy to use, and the layout of the ‘photo showed off our cat very well.
Posted 6 days ago
Much easier, politer, and friendlier than Moonpig. My go to choice for cards.
Posted 6 days ago
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my journals and stationery ❤️ Beautifully designed and packaged - personalized and pretty, perfect 👌🏼
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Came super quick and the quality is amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful and creative packaging. The delivery was quick and I can’t wait to start tracking my wellness journey. May have to order the planner next.
Posted 1 week ago
I always order cards and presents from here and I am always over the moon. I have ordered several photo books for family and friends as gifts and they are always really beautiful. I couldn’t recommend Papier more.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was carried out beautifully, great 60th birthday for my partner .
Quality photos mounted and framed , I can’t stress how delighted we were both were with the finished results.
Arrived much more quickly than anticipated, brilliant service , thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
My personalised notecards are beautiful and a joy to send to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, fun designs and quick delivery. Love the pen too! Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty nice
Posted 1 week ago
Such a pity you don't ship to Ireland. It should be made clear from the start. I went through the process of setting up an account and creating a bespoke item, all to no avail.
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered as a gift for a family member and I may have to order another for myself, it’s absolutely beautiful and the handmade frame justifies the price and makes it extra special!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing. Really happy with our wedding invites :)
Posted 1 week ago
My new notebook is just beautiful! I'm so much more inspired to write when picking up a notebook as lovely as this is so enjoyable.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, particularly when I got the postcode wrong on my change of address card. They cancelled the order, even though I was way past the cancellation deadline, and gave me a credit so I could re-order. It’s really, really easy to use their web site and my order arrived earlier than expected. Oh, and the quality is superb. Bravo Papier! Top marks 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new notebook: great quality, both cover and paper
Posted 1 week ago
I was excited to try something new for my planner this year and try Papier. The planner started out very cute, but after just 3 months the gold foil has started to rub off. I haven't even been taking it anywhere - it literally just sits on my desk, given quarantine/work from home. Disappointed in the lack of quality for the price. I'll go back to a different brand next year.
Posted 1 week ago
1st purchase with Papier and I absolutely love my Daily Planner! I will definitely return.
Posted 1 week ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,371 reviews