Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,504 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. I had to amend my order and the help I received was fantastic and trouble free. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review Angela! Hope to see you again soon! Alicia :)
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely, great quality card! Will definitely order again!
Posted 1 week ago
Product as advertised, excellent quality, pleasing to own.
Posted 1 week ago
My first order, and wasn't sure what to expect with the quality of the photo prints. Very happy with the outcome.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and personal
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality notebook and high quality prints of my photos on the cover making a special bespoke treat for my special memories
Posted 1 week ago
Great job! Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the quality! Very happy and would purchase again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
I had a problem with an order and emailed to try and fix it. Steph was more than helpful and really sorted things out for me. Great customer service and would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the beautiful personalised notebook and pen as a gift for my daughter in law and knowing how much she appreciates nice stationary, she was delighted with the surprise delivery. Must definitely would recommend and will use again.
Papier 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality notebooks.
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the card!! Fast delivery and very good quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products excellently packaged!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, fast service and delivery. I will be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality card. Arrived exactly on time. Many Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality, sustainably packaged, I am quite addicted!
Posted 1 week ago
I have used papier for all my wedding invites, place names etc. My wedding was postponed due to covid and papier gave me a great discount to redo them all. The customer service has been amazing I’ve felt with Steph she has been an absolute credit to this company going above and beyond to help me.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the quality of the paper.
Posted 1 week ago
The order arrived quickly and very beautiful. The personalized text a nice touch. I was a bit disappointed the cover was scratched. Packaged so well I don’t think it was upon opening. Happy with it anyway. And will order again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,504 reviews