Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,370 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love my personalised diary and have gotten so many compliments for it! Placing my order with Papier was quick and easy and I would 100% recommend them. I think personalised notebooks would make great gifts too and I'm planning on ordering some for my family this year.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely stunning and the fact you can personalise them just puts the icing on top of the cake
Posted 5 days ago
Editor very easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, well made and so beautiful. Gave it as a gift and they loved it.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful quality cards and designs
which can be easily personalised. Really speedy delivery. Always had great service. Tending to go straight to this website .
Posted 5 days ago
Great product.
Posted 5 days ago
Very personalised card - unlike anything you can get in a shop.
And unlike the main competitor - Papier keep your details confidential !
Posted 5 days ago
The notebooks are beautiful to look at, and the quality is all I could have wished for. I’ve now bought two, both as gifts, and the recipients have been equally delighted, so thank you for an excellent product.
Posted 5 days ago
Exactly what I wanted, pictures look great and designed so beautifully. Great quality and highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with item
Posted 6 days ago
The website was very easy to use, and the layout of the ‘photo showed off our cat very well.
Posted 6 days ago
Much easier, politer, and friendlier than Moonpig. My go to choice for cards.
Posted 6 days ago
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my journals and stationery ❤️ Beautifully designed and packaged - personalized and pretty, perfect 👌🏼
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Came super quick and the quality is amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful and creative packaging. The delivery was quick and I can’t wait to start tracking my wellness journey. May have to order the planner next.
Posted 1 week ago
I always order cards and presents from here and I am always over the moon. I have ordered several photo books for family and friends as gifts and they are always really beautiful. I couldn’t recommend Papier more.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was carried out beautifully, great 60th birthday for my partner .
Quality photos mounted and framed , I can’t stress how delighted we were both were with the finished results.
Arrived much more quickly than anticipated, brilliant service , thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
My personalised notecards are beautiful and a joy to send to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, fun designs and quick delivery. Love the pen too! Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,370 reviews