Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,371 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really fast arrival, but the font on the front of my wellness book is slightly off centre which is annoying...otherwise very efficient having paid £6 for quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service, nice card and arrived quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Could have printed this myself on card, the photos on the card did not come glossy therefore left a very cheap feel and look to it. Should have used photo paper or gloss
Posted 4 days ago
The paper is a great quality--nice and heavy. The color choices are very good, as are the fonts. Overall, my stationary came out beautifully. It really shines with the colored envelope backing that is the same color as the border. I've already written several notes on my cards.
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with the journal. It arrived quickly and I love the goal setting bit at the beginning. I’ve also enjoyed setting an intention for each day. A mindful way to journal regularly with a holistic focus.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent choice of products and superb delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful daily planner, my friend absolutely loved it! Packaging, even down to the delivery was amazing. Would definitely recommend :-)
Posted 5 days ago
I love my personalised diary and have gotten so many compliments for it! Placing my order with Papier was quick and easy and I would 100% recommend them. I think personalised notebooks would make great gifts too and I'm planning on ordering some for my family this year.
Posted 5 days ago
I like the design of my paper. I was actually hoping for a lighter paper weight (not cardstock) because I'd like to be able to write multiple pages when it requires. And multiple cardstock sheets discourages that.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely stunning and the fact you can personalise them just puts the icing on top of the cake
Posted 5 days ago
Editor very easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, well made and so beautiful. Gave it as a gift and they loved it.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful quality cards and designs
which can be easily personalised. Really speedy delivery. Always had great service. Tending to go straight to this website .
Posted 5 days ago
Great product.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered photo books, overall a good experience with the application, photo uploads etc. However, once arrived, the quality of prints was poor, particularily the resolution - even though I was uploading full-size photos. The photo files must have gone through quite a rough compression because I pretty much see all pixels. Very disappointed.
Posted 5 days ago
Very personalised card - unlike anything you can get in a shop.
And unlike the main competitor - Papier keep your details confidential !
Posted 6 days ago
The notebooks are beautiful to look at, and the quality is all I could have wished for. I’ve now bought two, both as gifts, and the recipients have been equally delighted, so thank you for an excellent product.
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly what I wanted, pictures look great and designed so beautifully. Great quality and highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with item
Posted 6 days ago
The website was very easy to use, and the layout of the ‘photo showed off our cat very well.
Posted 6 days ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,371 reviews