Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,504 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, quality of product and packaging 🙂
Posted 5 days ago
I've placed numerous orders with Papier over the past few months and nothing is too much trouble for the superb team! Excellent quality, speedy delivery, and all-round wonderful customer service which is an absolute delight. I cannot, and will not buy customised stationery anywhere else!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
I have been using Papier since the first lockdown, mainly for birthday cards. A wide selection are available and although I have not seen them personally, the recipients have commented most favourably on the quality and design of them. The price is very reasonable as it includes first class postage and delivery is swift. I fully recommend this company.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for your review Charles! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Alicia :)
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality card, good value
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much Sarah!
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality card with a nice design that arrived by Royal Mail in good time. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic invitations, very good quality and lots of comments on how lovely they are from friends and family
Posted 1 week ago
What a great review, thanks so much Anne! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Alicia :)
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely cards, lovely shop
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful cover, lovely pages, and quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
We are so glad to hear you are so happy with your order, thank you for leaving a lovely review! Alicia :)
Posted 6 days ago
Really easy to send cards to friends and family. Would be nice to have a bigger selection to choose from. Also, would be great if I could send cards to the non-U.K. destinations.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Min, Thanks so much for your feedback, I will be passing this on for you! Due to ongoing complications surrounding Brexit, we are sadly unable to ship to EU countries but can ship to other parts of the world, no problem! Do let us know if you have any further queries! Best wishes, Alicia
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful personalised stationery. A real hit
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love the quality of Papier products, along with the personalization that each product has. Papier's customer service is quick and responsive. I recently contacted them with questions about a recent order. The representatives emailed me back in less than one business day and kept clear and kind contact until all of my questions were answered. I look forward to continuing my business with Papier.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your great feedback, this is much appreciated! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Alicia :)
Posted 6 days ago
Like cards, but not enough choice for additional gifts and they're too expensive!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback Eileen, I will be sure to pass this on for you! Alicia :)
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with the service and at how quick the delivery arrived
Posted 1 week ago
Good Quality, very nice looking and practical.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome quality and super fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Tara, we are so glad you are happy with your order! See you again soon! Alicia :)
Posted 6 days ago
horrible shipping - ordered two wedding save the dates and it both took over a month to be received.
Posted 1 week ago
I am so sorry to hear you had this issue regarding delivery of your orders. Please do get in touch with us on support@papier.com and we can look into this for you! Best wishes, Alicia
Posted 6 days ago
Lives up to exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
It was my first time using the site and creating a journal! Navigation within the site is ok and I'm happy with the purchase. I hope they get even more designs.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matt - thanks so much for your feedback, I will be sure to pass this on for you! Best wishes, Alicia
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and choice
Posted 1 week ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,504 reviews