Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,924 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really happy with the product
Posted 4 days ago
The planner was very cute and of high quality. I’m very happy with my order, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
The notebook looked so beautiful! I got it as a gift & my friend really loved it.
Posted 4 days ago
Papier makes some of the most high-quality journals and planners I've ever encountered. They look at home on a desk, on a shelf, or even on display.
Posted 4 days ago
We ordered our wedding stationary from papier. Quick delivery and the items are what they show on their website. Also, reasonable enough prices. I am really happy with Papier and I can recommend it to everyone.
Posted 4 days ago
So pleased with the quality of the photo book! The ease of designing was also a plus!
Posted 5 days ago
I changed my mind about an order, and Papier was incredibly helpful in getting me what I needed. Not only do they make beautiful products, they have beautiful people working for them! I would highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Got exactly what I asked for!
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a soft back notebook with my name on the front. It looks good but it is so tightly bound that it will not open flat. Therefore one can’t write in it. I’m very disappointed - actually I hate using it because it’s such a struggle. I have other notebooks costing a fraction that are perfectly fine to use.
Posted 5 days ago
Love the product and the ability to personalise it with photos
Posted 6 days ago
Love the products, shipping is really speedy and the customer service is excellent!
Posted 6 days ago
Very pretty and nice planner for my year! :)
Posted 6 days ago
I think I should stop using Papier (a German word) as you don't post the EU.
Posted 6 days ago
Really great quality
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely quality notebook worth the money
Posted 1 week ago
The best notebook ever I love it
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful card & mini note/sketch pad, my wife loved them both muchly. So much that the card will be framed for wall hanging.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review Jay, what a lovely sentiment, creating a wall hanging! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes, Alicia
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful floral hard cover notebooks with quality paper inside. Adding your own name and purpose for the notepad on the cover makes it extra special. The notebooks were delivered in a timely manner.
Posted 1 week ago
I loved my planner! Wish it had lines though for the days
Posted 1 week ago
Great product! Details as entailed in the description and great quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,924 reviews