PaperTrue Reviews

4.62 Rating 773 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PaperTrue

About PaperTrue : At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:
+18477968228

Email:
info@papertrue.com

Location:
388 Market Street,Suite 1300San Francisco, CA 94111United States

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PaperTrue ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jerry Chen
Verified Buyer
"My paper is almost perfect as an international student. So thank you very much for the change. it is really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"No reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. PaperTrue ensures your document is corrected for all language errors and has an improved clarity, consistency, sentence structure and coherence. I continue to place orders with PaperTrue."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"fast return, correction made with some suggestion"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Seong-Kwan Cho
Verified Buyer
"It's fast and efficient. I recommended it to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They gave my manuscript a real thorough review from head to toe they gave very precise and insightful suggestions for edit, and they were spot on with their edit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lucny Dauphin
Verified Buyer
"Great feedback on edits."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ahmed O. El-Kholei
Verified Buyer
"Very Professional, on time. Thank you Vikki!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Thank you for editing of my CV!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hiam Katanani
Verified Buyer
"Save my time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mustafa Kamal
Verified Buyer
"Good job guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Honestly I was baffled the moment I read my edited essay just amazing I didn’t it would be that professional and great thank the lord and thank paper true"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You have done a really good job :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Deb Miller
Verified Buyer
"It was I wanted with excellent feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Salamjalal
Verified Buyer
"outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, I sent an email stating that my paper needed to have 50 words less and would appreciate if possible to shave off words if possible, however, I got it back with 50 words extra. this puts me in a difficult position. I haven't heard anything back from my request to update this. Other than that, I am happy with the work done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was fast and the edits were in-depth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great sentence structure correction and grammar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good grammar corrections Helpful comments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service, detailed and useful comments!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.62 based on 773 reviews