PaperTrue Reviews

4.67 Rating 889 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend PaperTrue

About PaperTrue : At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:
+18477968228

Email:
info@papertrue.com

Location:
388 Market Street,Suite 1300San Francisco, CA 94111United States

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PaperTrue ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Wael Abdelrahman
Verified Buyer
"Timely editing. Missed a few language misuse cases, though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Feyikemi Oyewole
Verified Buyer
"I got PaperTrue to edit my book and I do not regret it. From the customer service to delivery I will say they did excellently well. The editor was also honest, yet encouraged me that the decision is mine. After editing my book, I sent my About the book for editing as well and I will be keeping them close."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sunny Park
Verified Buyer
"Great it helped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lester Chiu
Verified Buyer
"The reply is quick and the editing is professional. If you have question, the post service is also nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, on time, exact and reliable. I will try it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dongkyoo Shin
Verified Buyer
"Very Excellent Editing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marwan El Mobadder
Verified Buyer
"Good but not excellent,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abdulrahman
Verified Buyer
"They are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rosaura Gutierrez Vargas
Verified Buyer
"Excellent work, I sent an article to edition and the next day they had it ready .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usama Omar
Verified Buyer
"Excellent very responsive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service in this company is timely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chan Shek Yiu
Verified Buyer
"Meet my requirement on time and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very detail review done. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"it is very effective and of great value. i am giving it a recommendation for academic students."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The changes made were great with some of the words a little big for my young readers. But will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marina Seidl
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast turnaround time, excellent work done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edivaldo Thomaz
Verified Buyer
"I submitted my manuscript to Earth Surface Processes and Landforms. I did not receive feedback from the editor. However, a last book chapter edited by PaperTrue was accepted by the editor. PaperTrue has a fast editing process and a very fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was genius editing , and timing was perfect ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gloria Darby
Verified Buyer
"Hello, I have made up a couple of job title resumes; I don't know exactly which one you are referring to. the one I am working on is for Office clerk/Administrative Assistant, something to work in an office."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.67 based on 889 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This