PaperTrue Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,052 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend PaperTrue

About PaperTrue : At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:
+18556369096

Email:
info@papertrue.com

Location:
388 Market Street,Suite 1300San Francisco, CA 94111United States

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 73%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate PaperTrue ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very detailed review and comments by the reviewers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"proofreading was very helpful. Ideas are clear now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am satisfied and happy with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thanks for your constructive feedback and revision service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"world best services :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I THINK IT IS GOOD."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"1111188389393"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a conference paper to review and the service offered by papertrue was excellent. I received good feedback for improving the effectiveness of the paper. For other work I will surely use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"thank u for helping us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service but yet very thoroughly reviewed. I like how they make suggestions while retaining the original ideas. Makes your writing more professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time on budget!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The review itself and the team is very helpful. However, the prices are a bit high for students."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The paper is precisely what I needed. I was able to concentrate on writing instead of formatting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Paper True a few times and each time they find new ways to show me how much I need to improve my writing skills! Jokes aside the service is fast and great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, the revison service is awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"PaperTrue is an excellent editing company that makes every written text flawless and error free. I'll always work with you--"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Benswer,

Thank you for writing a review. We always try to provide the best experience to our customers and the feedback they provide helps us in making our service better. We are happy to know that you liked our service and we look forward to serving you again.

Regards,
The PaperTrue Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The review process was fast and very good. As a non-native speaker, I often struggle with English grammar. It felt very good to have my document copy edited and with a nice message of encouragement! This document was a research statement for application to a tenure-track faculty position in biology."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good !!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.68 based on 1,052 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This