Papergang Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,420 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
4.7
Based on 1,420 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang, Ohh Deer, 12 Frederick Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Papergang 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Claire
Papergang 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Desislava
Papergang 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Jay
Papergang 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Laura
Papergang 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Claire
Papergang 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Saskja
Papergang 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Polona
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great. I love it. ♥️
Helpful Report
Hi Sandra, Thanks for your lovely review! Thank you The Papergang Team
What's not to love about this? I'm a stationery nut, and love getting a new box each month. Plus, planting more trees for sustainability is only a good thing, and definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Hi Grace, We're delighted to hear you are a huge fan of both Papergang stationery and sustainability, thanks for sharing! Thank you The Papergang Team
perfect colors and design
Helpful Report
Hi Florin-Robert, It's great to hear you love the colours and designs used in Papergang! Thank you The Papergang Team
I love this box, it's a ray of posted stationary sunshine and I look forward to it landing on the doormat every month. If you love stationary, notepads and fancy pens 10/10 would recommend!
Helpful Report
Hi Emma, We're delighted to hear you are a big fan of Papergang, thanks for sharing! Thank you The Papergang Team
you are amazing :)
Helpful Report
Hello Erika, Thank you for your review! We think our subscribers are amazing, too :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Perfect products and this experience of unboxing and unwrapping …
Helpful Report
Hello Julia, Thank you for your review! It's amazing to hear that you think our products are perfect, and also the experience of opening the boxes! Thank you The Papergang Team
I’m a big big fan of stationary, and Papergang always comes through with cute stuff. I can’t say I always use their notebooks, but I’m able to give them away as gifts to my friends, and I do use a lot of stuff for my scrapbooking or letter writing. They always have really cute cards.
Helpful Report
Hello Rhiannon, Thank you for your review! It's so great to hear that you love the cute stuff from our boxes, and especially that you are able to share this with your friends! Thank you The Papergang Team
The colour of the box! Oh my. So summer vibes, I loved the feeling of holding her in my hands. All the content this month was awesome. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Hello Angela, Thank you for your review! It's awesome to hear how much you loved the summer vibes of the box! Thank you The Papergang Team
I always love what I get in my monthly box, love the different designs and how well made everything is.
Helpful Report
Hello Isabel, Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you always love your monthly Papergang surprise :) Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Hi Francesca, Thanks for the lovely review! Thank you The Papergang Team
Love all the products this month. Vibrant and fun.
Helpful Report
Hi Lorna, It's wonderful to hear you find the products to be Vibrant and fun! Thank you The Papergang Team
Quality stationary.
Helpful Report
Hi Rachel, It's great to hear you love the quality of our products :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Fantastic. A gift to myself, every month. Very useful stationery.
Helpful Report
Hi Jane, So glad to hear you are able to treat yourself every month with Papergang :) Thank you The Papergang Team
I've been using this company for some years. They have beautiful quality products and wonderful customer services. They've also been very generous - we have 3 refuges from Ukraine staying with us and as they'd left nearly all their possessions in Ukraine I wrote and asked if Papergang might consider gifting a box - they immediately said yes and then sent TEN. Our guests were absolutely delighted - I can't imagine locking my door and walking away not knowing where I was going or what would be left if and when I came back. Papergang's very generous gift made a difference - thank you :)
Helpful Report
Hello, Thank you for your lovely review! We're so very glad to have been able to make a small contribution to your guests' welcome to the UK :) Thank you The Papergang Team
The last box was amazing! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Hi Nadine, So glad to hear you loved our June edition, thanks for sharing! Thank you The Papergang Team
Papergang is my only subscription and I love it 🥰 This months box is one of my favourites, the design is so beautiful for the summer season with some exciting products inside, the quality is well worth the cost ❤️
Papergang 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Hi Claire, We're delighted to hear you are such a fan of Papergang, it's great to hear this month's box was a big hit with you! Thank you The Papergang Team
I love stationery and I love Papergang. Always good quality items(better than some other stationery at other shops)at a good price
Helpful Report
Hi Tracey, Thanks for your review, we're pleased to hear you find the products to be good quality and good price :) Thank you The Papergang Team
I look forward each month to my Papergang subscription box as I enjoy pretty stationery.
Helpful Report
Hi Vivienne, It's lovely to hear you look forward to each new box! Thank you The Papergang Team
I love Papergang. It’s like getting a present of stationary every month. I love what I get it. Its so much fun, and the products are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Hi Caroline, We're delighted to hear you love the products included, thanks for sharing! Thank you The Papergang Team
The best day of my month it’s when my papergang box arrives ❤️
Helpful Report
Hi Bruna, We're pleased to hear you are loving your Papergang delivery each month! Thank you The Papergang Team
Papergang is rated 4.69 based on 1,420 reviews