Papergang Reviews

4.77 Rating 887 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang,Ohh Deer Ltd,3-6 The Rushes

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Grace
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Tasha
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Juliane
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jasmine
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jane
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I look forward to recieving my papergang box every month. When I see it on the mat it always brings a smile to my face,i just love stationary. So i love this so much.πŸ–€πŸŒΉπŸ–€
Hi Sallyann, Thanks for your feedback! We're pleased to hear our Papergang boxes bring a simile to you each time! Thank you The Papergang Team
I love receiving my monthly Papergang stationery subscription boxes. They are always filled with amazing quality items, designed by experts. It's an affordable treat just for me!
Hi Alison, Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear your loving each design produced and delivery made. Thank you The Papergang Team
I loved papergang from the minute I subscribed. It’s been a fantastic having an amazing collection of stationary to use when I write to my friends, from far and wide. Also the notebooks have been an amazing addition for when I’m writing my witchcraft adventures! Thank you very much papergang!
Hi Elizabeth, Thanks for your feedback! We're delighted to hear you've been able to keep in touch with your friends using Papergang products! Thank you The Papergang team
Absolutely amazing quality, so many colours all artists ideas so creative so beautiful highly recommended πŸ™ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘
Hi Kamila, Thanks for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying the boxes so far. Thank you, The Ohh Deer Team
I love my monthly paper gang boxes theyre awesome!
Hi Candice, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying your boxes :). Thank you, The Papergang Team
I absolutely love this subscription service, it's a super cool idea that combines two of my favourite things: stationary and sustainability. I really enjoy getting a little surprise once a month and the boxes come with a leaflet about the artists which give concrete advice and answer real questions about being an artist in the business and how to kick start any creative endeavour.
Hi Georgia, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear your enjoying the Papergang deliveries, especially our booklet with designer interviews. Thank you The Papergang Team
I've been a subscriber to Papergang now for about a year and I've loved all the boxes I've received to date. No two boxes are the same and all have helped bring a much needed smile every month. The quality of the stationery is excellent. I especially love the notebooks, pin badges and cards. The majority of things I keep and use myself but sometimes I do share bits out with family and friends. Highly recommend and ❀
Hi Marie, Thanks for your great feedback! We're so happy to hear you your loving the Papergang deliveries and we can bring a smile to you each month! Thank you The Papergang Team
Love! Each box is incredibly designed and very inspiring too.
Hi Cara, Thank you for your great feedback! We're please to hear our products and designs have inspired you. Thank you The Papergang Team
We look forward to our Papergang box every month. I say 'we' as my 10 year old daughter has taken a liking to it and she usually gets to it before me. We have great delight seeing what we have been sent and dividing it up between us. Can you do a teenager one for her please?!
Hi Marianne, Thanks for your great feedback! We're pleased to hear both you and your daughter are loving the monthly delivery. We'll pass your feedback onto the team! Thank you The Papergang Team
Love the boxes, always has something new and exciting to a stationary lover like me
Hi Sophie, Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear your loving each and every delivery. Thank you The Papergang Team
Excellent stationery and well worth the subscription. Very happy.
Hi Jayne, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you've had a positive experience with Papergang. Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Papergang is super fun and exciting and not very expensive either and they are nice to the environment while not having any throw away plastic in their packaging, altogether such a great subscription, its something to look forward too especially during covid
Hi Daisy, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that your enjoying your Papergang subscription. Our pledge is reduce all plastic wastage and replace with more environmentally friendly options! Thank you The Papergang Team
Excellent monthly boxes that always bring me smiles :)
What great feedback Clare! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you, The Papergang Team
Love stationery, so Papergang was the best thing!!!! Love the anticipation of each new box!
Hi Mandy, Thanks for your feedback! It's so great to hear that you are enjoying the boxes :). Thank you, The Papergang Team
Loved almost every box so far. Each box is unique and has interesting stuff in it that is absolutely worth the price!
Hello, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you have enjoyed all the boxes so far :). Thank you, The Papergang Team
Absolutely amazing! Love the little surprise each month! I just wish letter writing was more of a thing as I have so many gorgeous letter writing stationary. In my opinion, you can never have too many notebooks!!
What great feedback Elizabeth! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. The Papergang Team
It's always the highlight of my werk when I get a papergang box through the mail! I love the variety of the items you send and I absolutely love how high quality everything is!
Hi Lauren, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the boxes and feel that the items are of high quality. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love my monthly boxes!! Its a wonderful treat each month. I am a teacher and love taking my new bits to school to use each month! Thanks so much Papergang!
Hi Beth, Thanks for the great feedback! We're pleased to hear your enjoying the subscription and get great use out of the products included. Thank you The Papergang Team
I like getting a surprise box of stationary. Well worth it if you love your stationary!
Hi Gabby, Thanks for the great feedback! We're pleased to hear you loved all products included in the monthly box. Thank you The Papergang Team
I receive these boxes for my Daughter and she loves them, I think there fantastic, beautifully presented and packaged. One box arrived damaged with missing stamps and Papergang were very quick in responding, we received a set of stamps in the post within a day or so. I subscribe to Artful myself or I'd have these too!
Hi Amanda, Thanks for the feedback! We're glad to hear you've received great products with the high level of service we aim to provide. Thank you The Papergang Team
Papergang is rated 4.77 based on 887 reviews