Papergang Reviews

4.77 Rating 885 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang,Ohh Deer Ltd,3-6 The Rushes

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Grace
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Tasha
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Juliane
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jasmine
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jane
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was pleased to find you as I love stationery. Some boxes feel a little lacking on items though and I've been a tad disappointed but on the whole I can't wait to open them and get stuck in. Glad I haven't had the monthly planners for a while, they were of no use. The crafting items haven't been of interest (stamps/ink pad/stencil). I'd like more pens, plain blue or black ink rather than coloured. Great to see writing paper, it's rare these days. Post-it notes and tabs are very much my thing!!
Hi Aileen, Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate your detailed review on what you feel works and doesn't work with the boxes. It's always great to hear what items our customers like, and what they don't like. I have made sure to pass on all this feedback to our creative team so they can take it into account for future boxes :). Thank you, The Papergang Team
I look forward to seeing the box every month
What great feedback Rhona! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you, The Papergang Team
The boxes I've received I have really enjoyed and I'm glad there is the option to skip boxes that don't appeal to me. I do however wish that we would get more notice of the themes so we can adjust our subscription accordingly
Hi Andrea, Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear you've been enjoying the products and services we provide. We'll make sure your feedback is passed back to the team. Thank you The Papergang Team
Great designs would like to see more floral or complex patterns as more to my taste and less appeal to kids if possible 😊
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your feedback! We always like to hear our customers thoughts and feelings on our designs and products. We'll make sure to pass this back to the team! Thank you The Papergang Team
Some boxes are amazing and well worth the money. Others don't seem as good value. Very pleased to be getting more pens recently!
Hi, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear you've had a great experience with the Papergang deliveries received, especially the pens! Thank you The Papergang Team
I have been a subscriber for over a year & have really enjoyed having my monthly box. Each month is so different with all kinds of stationery, some of which I haven’t bought before such as Pins & Washi tape. Thank you for letting me have my Stationery Fix through Lockdown & beyond. X
Papergang 4 star review on 27th April 2021
Hi Glenda, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the boxes, and also that you feel there is a good variety in the themes and the items included every month! Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love the boxes they are great and feature some really lovely pieces of stationary, my only negative would be the time it takes for the box to arrive, the money is always taken from my bank on the 1st of the month but it can take between 2-3 weeks for the box to arrive most months.
Hello Karen, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear you have loved the products included in the boxes. Our renewal date is always the 1st of the month with box dispacth following after within our shipping guide found here: https://papergang.com/pages/faqs If you ever need the team just reach out to us via help@papergang.com Thank you The Papergang Team
love receiving a surprise stationary delivery each month. The quality is always second to none, and I really like the note pads and pens in the parcels. Less keen on pin badges/iron on badges though! It's fab that the contents of the box are wrapped in paper rather than tissue now - maybe make the sticker easier to peel off though, so the paper could be reused as wrapping?
Hi Laura, Thanks for the feedback! We're please to hear of your positive experience with Papergang. We'll pass your feedback to the team for further consideration on the sticker used. Thank you The Papergang team
I so enjoy the surprise packages od stationary month
Hi Linda, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear you are loving each delivery! Thank you The Papergang Team
Papergang is a really fun stationery subscription that comes through my letterbox every month. I’ve been really surprised by some of the cool stuff they’ve included! I especially love when they include greetings cards (bday, holidays, etc) because they come in very handy and are unique!
Hi Corey, Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear your loving the products each month, especially the greeting cards! Thank you The Papergang Team
I love most of the boxes and the quality has been much improved over the last few months. I do still find a fair amount of items that I won't use such as washi tape and badges and stickers but overall it's fab quality and a good variety of stuff. I am currently very unhappy that the preview comes on the same day as my direct debit goes out so I am unable to skip a box that doesn't appeal to me.
Hi Suzanne, Thanks for your feedback! We're very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with some of the items that arrive in your box. Thank you for letting us know which ones you don't feel are a great fit for you. I have made sure to pass this on to our creative team who design the boxes. It's always great to hear from our customers regarding what items they'd like to see more off and what they'd like to see less off. With regards to the preview feature, I can confirm that this is currently under review. However, if you contact our team via help@papergang.com they can set up your account so the next payment is taken after the preview has gone live. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love getting my Papergang box through the door. It sometimes takes a bit longer than I would like but it is worth the wait. Once a box didn’t arrive, the admin team were quick to arrange a replacement delivery. I’ve always received everything advertised and the quality of the contents is excellent. I might not fall in love with everything straight away but anything I might not use I gift out to make someone else’s day. Definitely a lockdown lift and I intend to carry on.
Papergang 4 star review on 27th April 2021
Hi Alexandra, Thanks for your feedback! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our goal is customer satisfaction and we’re so happy to hear you experienced this when there were issues with the boxes. We will pass this great feedback on to our team. With regards to the shipping times, we have been experiencing some delays during the worldwide outbreak, but rest assured we are always looking at ways to speed up the process. Thank you, The Papergang Team
i subscribed to papergang in november as i really loved the look of the fox, deer and robin themed box! the contents in the box were absolutely gorgeous and i was really impressed with the designs! i’ve used all of the christmas cards, the notebook has been extremely useful for lists, the pin looks great on my bag and the shopping list has been really handy! on another note, december’s box. i was really looking forward to receiving this box after how great november’s was but honestly i was rather disappointed. i expected to have a festive themed box, with greens and reds but no, the box was very colourful. i think the theme would’ve suited june or july better. also, i felt as thought the box was lacking in contents. november’s box was filled to this brim with stationery but this months was not as impressive. yes i do like the box, but did it suit december? no. did i feel as though this box was rushed in design? yes. i understand that it may be hard for papergang to work with independent artists because of the pandemic, and that may be the reason as to why this months box wasn’t as good. i’ve had a look at this months box and i really like the look of it, and i hope it’s better than last months!
I think that overall Papergang is very good value for money and I have liked every box (some more than others). I say 4 stars rather than 5 because I'm not a pin collector and I don't use the smaller A6 notebooks that much. I do appreciate that almost everything in the boxes is practical.
I love papergang. However, I do wish there was a little more variety in what I receive. Every month I feel like I get a notebook- when sometimes it would be nice to get a notepad, sticky notes, gratitude journal, etc
I love 95% of the things that I receive. I am not crazy about the calendar - not because they aren't cute, but because I just do not use them. I liked the previous packaging - with the sliding thing. I am not crazy about the tiny notebooks. I love the daily planner things where you can schedule your day. Delivery takes a while but I am in the US, so I have no idea if the delivery time is normal or not.
I really like the illustrators you find, but I don't use everything in the box. Still, when I was emptying out the extras, my friends loveloveloved the ones I didn't want.
I love Papergang! The boxes are very complete and the stationanery is amazing. I will recommend it.
90% of the contents I absolutely love and use often. Sometimes there is something which I’ll keep, but I would never really use.
I love Papergang, I love the designs and the quality of the products is perfect. Most of the boxes are different than the box before. But it has happened that I've received two planners in two month, that is a little excessive. Two notebooks in two months isn't a problem, I love notebooks.
Papergang is rated 4.77 based on 885 reviews