Papergang Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,419 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
4.7
Based on 1,419 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang, Ohh Deer, 12 Frederick Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Papergang 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Claire
Papergang 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Desislava
Papergang 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Jay
Papergang 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Laura
Papergang 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Claire
Papergang 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Saskja
Papergang 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Polona
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always love getting my box of goodies!
Helpful Report
Hi Katie, It's great to hear you look forward to each new box! Thank you The Papergang Team
It is really cute, but I prefer a notebook instead of a pad of paper.
Helpful Report
Hello Rhonda, Thank you for your review! We're very glad to hear that overall you're happy with your boxes, despite preferring notebooks over pads of paper! Thank you The Papergang Team
Really like this box - the theme is great and love the stamps and stickers.
Helpful Report
Hello Lynsey, Thank you for your review! It's brilliant to hear that you enjoyed the theme, and especially the stamps and stickers! Thank you The Papergang Team
Sometimes things are hit-or-miss, but other times, I'm so excited to use everything that comes that month and see the unique designs. I wish we didn't get such repetitive items (I've been a subscriber for 2+ years and got multiple pairs of scissors over time....). I wish there was more stationery items (notecards, paper, envelopes) but sadly we get lots of notepads, to do lists, and planners that if they don't vibe with the way you plan or write, become useless. Sometimes it's worth it though, and I might stick around for another year.
Helpful Report
Hi Brigit, Thank you for your review, we always love to hear from our subscribers so we can hear what you'd like to see in future boxes. Feel free to message the team via help@papergang.com with any more ideas, thanks! The Papergang Team
I enjoy receiving the monthly papergang box. Sometimes they are a bit repetitive (i.e. planner notebook) but really enjoyed something different when you did the paint by numbers.
Helpful Report
Hi, It's great to hear that you are enjoying the subscription and especially enjoyed the colour by numbers included in our April 2022 edition :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Too many repeats
Helpful Report
Hello Sharon, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you feel there are too many repeats. We always love receiving feedback from our subscribers, so please do let us know more about this by emailing the team at help@papergang.com. They'll be very happy to hear from you! Thank you The Papergang Team
I have had them for a while but was a bit disappointed with the last one as i probably won't use the paper and envelopes
Helpful Report
Hello Tracey, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you've been receiving Papergang boxes for a while now, though we're sorry to know that the most recent box was a bit of a disappointment for you. We hope the next arrival will be more to your liking :) Thank you The Papergang Team
I really love the experience od getting new stationery supplies that are beatifuly designed. The feeling of surprise adds to the pleasure. I'm giving 4 stars though, because some of the designs recently got repetitive (e.g. planners, markers). I hope Papergang will return to the original creative self
Helpful Report
Hello Marta, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We really appreciate this. We're sorry to hear that you found some of our more recent designs to be a little repetitive. Hopefully, our upcoming boxes will be a better-fit :). The Papergang Team
Great notebooks and planners, tad more variety- unusual things would be good.
Helpful Report
Hi Gina, Glad to hear you love the notebooks and planners :) If you have thoughts on what items you'd like to see in future boxes email us at help@papergang.com, we'd love to hear from you! Thank you The Papergang Team
Boxes obviously aimed at youngsters. Too many pencils, stickers, badges etc but the notebooks, sticky notes are of good quality.
Helpful Report
Hi Aileen, It's great to hear you feel the products are of great quality, however, we're sorry to hear you feel some of the stationary items are too much. Please contact us at help@papergang.com, we'd love to hear about what you'd like to see in Papergang :) Thank you The Papergang Team
I enjoy receiving my package each month and the surprises inside
Helpful Report
Hello Karen, Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoy receiving your Papergang surprise every month :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Very pretty boxes, the notebooks are usually very good quality. Haven't had any trouble with the sticky notes falling off of pages or surfaces. Pens could last longer but usually come in lovely colours. Would like to know what refills are used for the fountain pen as I can't find ones that fit.
Helpful Report
Hello Cora, Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoy the boxes you receive from us! The creative team have advised that replacement cartridges should have a 3.4mm bore diameter in order to fit the pen :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Love papergang it's fun treat each month
Helpful Report
Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you enjoy your fun Papergang treat each month :) Thank you The Papergang Team
As an ongoing subscriber I find the items are too similar - i.e notebooks, I have a pile of 8 planners now. Could they be different inside?!
Helpful Report
Hi Simone, Thanks for your feedback, we're always interested to hear what our subscribers would like to see included within the boxes. Drop us a message at help@papergang.com, we'd love to hear from you! Thank you The Papergang Team
Amazing stationary each month, always a surprise!
Helpful Report
Hello Kerry, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear you think our stationery is amazing :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Would like more writing pens, rather than felt tips. Love the boxes though and the stationary makes me smile everyone day and every time I pick it up. Also love attempting the origami (with varying levels of success!). Thank you!
Helpful Report
Hello Hannah, Thank you for your review! We're so glad the items in the boxes make you smile :) We'll certainly pass on your feedback regarding the pens to the creative team! Thank you The Papergang Team
The boxes so far have been great quality with different and useful products. I would like more advance warning of the direct debits being taken though so I can better plan ahead.
Helpful Report
Hi Laura, It's brilliant to hear you are loving the quality and usefulness of the products included! Your subscription renewal date will always be listed on your online account page, you just need to log in to view it. If you need help logging in just message us at help@papergang.com :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Cute stationery delivered on a theme, and you get to see what's coming a few days before it comes out (just in case it's not for you). Easy to skip a month if you want.
Helpful Report
Hi Samantha, We're glad to hear you're enjoying the subscription and features we offer on our webpage :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Nice variety each month
Helpful Report
Hi Donna, Glad to hear you love the variety of the boxes :) Thank you The Papergang Team
I preferred some of the other boxes, this one had many repeat object types (for someone with the annual package), but I am a big fan of the designed pin this month :).
Helpful Report
Hi Robyn, Thanks for your review, it's great to hear you have been a long time subscriber with us and really enjoyed the pin design this month :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Papergang is rated 4.69 based on 1,419 reviews