Papergang Reviews

4.77 Rating 887 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang,Ohh Deer Ltd,3-6 The Rushes

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Grace
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Tasha
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Juliane
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jasmine
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jane
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ive been subscribed to papergang for about 6 months now. The last two boxes haven’t shown up, every time Ive contacted the team to chase this up its literally been weeks in between replies. In my eyes the boxes are not worth the money but if like me you’ve needed the pick me up in lockdown then they are presented well and will no doubt give you 2 minutes of joy when opening. Back to my original point though the boxes take way over the month to arrive if at all and when money is tight it really isn’t worth the gamble of it its going to arrive or not. Im still waiting for my February box or a refund but the company won’t even reply. £14 not well spent
It's a sweet idea but not really worth the money - I signed up for three boxes and they've deteriorated in quality and value since, so I won't be resubscribing. Some of the items have been lovely, earlier items were great quality (the November box was lovely, beautifully designed, full of useful items and good quality), but December's items were a bit lacking and I was really disappointed by January's box. It was poorly packaged, items were scrunched inside, and the planner was dirty and had an irritating typo on every page. There wasn't enough in it to justify the price tag sadly, and the artwork was quite generic. Would love to resubscribe, but think I'd rather just spend the money on better quality items that I actually like! I've looked ahead to February's box to see if it's worth the benefit of the doubt, but it really does look like the kind of generic stationery you can get at any supermarket.
We are the 16 november and I am still waiting for my package :/ (ps : I have ordered the 30 october)
Hello Charlie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're extremely sorry there is a delay in receiving your November edition and any inconvenience this has caused. We suspect the box is still in transit to you and your patience is very much appreciated at this time when delays are likely, as a directly result of strains due to COVID-19. A member of the team will be in touch shortly, to provide further details on this consignment. However, if there is anything further we can assist with, please don't hesitate to contact the team on help@papergang.com Kind regards, The Papergang Team
My first box arrived damaged on the outside. The tissue paper on the inside was torn and the pin is missing the back piece. Shipping took a lot longer than expected.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're extremely sorry there was a problem with the condition of the box on receipt and the affect this has had, on the inner contents. Apologies for any inconvenience this has caused and we would really like to rectify this for you promptly. Therefore, a member of the team will be in direct contact to discuss this. If there is anything further we can assist with in the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact the team directly on papergang@ohhdeer.com Kind regards, Papergang
I’ve been a subscriber for 1 year now, but this months subscription was extremely disappointing and unethically handled in my opinion. We weren’t made aware that the service was back since the company took a break in May due to Covid-19, so the subscription renewed automatically without notice or a sneak peek into what was offered. I don’t appreciate this, as a customer it is my right to decide if I want to purchase what they’re offering - it’s my money and I should decide when and how to spend it. Hopefully this will be rectified next month.
Hello Ana, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We made sure that all subscribers were fully aware that it was only the May 2020 box, which we were unable to fulfil. Unfortunately this was a direct result of COVID-19, which caused significant delays to stock arriving for that particular edition. We're extremely sorry if you felt this information provided was not clear and any disappointment which has been caused as a result. We can't see any direct communication made with the customer service team regarding this, if you would like to discuss further or have any additional feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact us on papergang@ohhdeer.com. Kind regards, Ohh Deer
For the last few months the packages seem to include less and less. My subscription has just renewed in January and £78.45 was deducted which is €95. The items are still funky but they're only worth the fraction of what I'm paying.
Hello Eniko, We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback on our subscription box. We can see you have a 6 month rolling subscription, so your paying £9.12 plus shipping for each box, sent on a monthly basis. We take all feedback onboard and therefore if you would like to discuss the content value further, please don't hesitate to contact the team directly on papergang@ohhdeer.com. Kind regards, Ohh Deer
The actual boxes and items In them Are nice my issue was with the POOR customer service. These people charged me for 5 boxes because of some kind of technical error on there part, I FINALLY got them to refund me but was told I had to send back 4 of the 5 boxes, or they would charge me for them (Again), they don’t offer return postage so I had to borrow the money to mail the boxes back. Papergang assures me I would be refunded once I sent them proof of postage. So I did this. They then said they would refund after they got the boxes back. So I waited. Papergang continued to fob me of and make excuses and claimed they never got them back. Clearly since I sent them it’s not my fault , I’m yet to see my refund and yet again I’m the one loosing out. FRUSTRATED and DISAPPOINTED!
Hello Charlotte, We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and are so pleased you were happy with the box and its content. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience which was caused by the multiple payments being taken from your account, which is something which was dealt with directly with the team as this wasn't a technical error, this was explained further via email and in a telephone conversation with a member of the customer service team. The multiple orders were all legitimate and placed on the 7th of December and were all separate transactions of which you received confirmation for. However, due to our turnaround time being 1-3 working days all of the boxes had been dispatched prior to your contact on the 9th of December to report this issue. As a gesture of good will a refund was issued immediately for the multiple boxes ordered in error, we advised a refund for the postage would follow, once these were received back. There were further complications with your return, which you spoke directly to Royal Mail about, unfortunately these have still yet to be received back to our warehouse. However, as you were able to provide a proof of postage receipt, the refund was issued accordingly for the postage as previously discussed. If there is anything further, we can assist with, please don't hesitate to contact us directly on papergang@ohhdeer.com. Kind regards, Ohh Deer
Papergang is rated 4.77 based on 887 reviews