Papergang Reviews

4.77 Rating 886 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang,Ohh Deer Ltd,3-6 The Rushes

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Grace
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Tasha
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Juliane
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jasmine
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jane
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I look forward to recieving my papergang box every month. When I see it on the mat it always brings a smile to my face,i just love stationary. So i love this so much.πŸ–€πŸŒΉπŸ–€
Hi Sallyann, Thanks for your feedback! We're pleased to hear our Papergang boxes bring a simile to you each time! Thank you The Papergang Team
I love receiving my monthly Papergang stationery subscription boxes. They are always filled with amazing quality items, designed by experts. It's an affordable treat just for me!
Hi Alison, Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear your loving each design produced and delivery made. Thank you The Papergang Team
I loved papergang from the minute I subscribed. It’s been a fantastic having an amazing collection of stationary to use when I write to my friends, from far and wide. Also the notebooks have been an amazing addition for when I’m writing my witchcraft adventures! Thank you very much papergang!
Hi Elizabeth, Thanks for your feedback! We're delighted to hear you've been able to keep in touch with your friends using Papergang products! Thank you The Papergang team
I think oh dear summarises it well. You have stopped listening to customers , the quality of the boxes is significantly declining and your customer service very poor
Hello Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Please, accept my sincere apologies for any disappointment caused by the boxes you have received or by our customer service. I can confirm that we always listen to our customer feedback and encourage our customers to share their thoughts on the boxes while making us aware of anything they feel we could improve upon. We understand that it's always going to be difficult to ensure that the boxes released every month meet each of our customer's individual needs. Nevertheless, we would love to hear from you on what you feel we could improve about the boxes. You can reach our team via help@papergang.com Thank you, The Papergang Team
Absolutely amazing quality, so many colours all artists ideas so creative so beautiful highly recommended πŸ™ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘
Hi Kamila, Thanks for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying the boxes so far. Thank you, The Ohh Deer Team
Was pleased to find you as I love stationery. Some boxes feel a little lacking on items though and I've been a tad disappointed but on the whole I can't wait to open them and get stuck in. Glad I haven't had the monthly planners for a while, they were of no use. The crafting items haven't been of interest (stamps/ink pad/stencil). I'd like more pens, plain blue or black ink rather than coloured. Great to see writing paper, it's rare these days. Post-it notes and tabs are very much my thing!!
Hi Aileen, Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate your detailed review on what you feel works and doesn't work with the boxes. It's always great to hear what items our customers like, and what they don't like. I have made sure to pass on all this feedback to our creative team so they can take it into account for future boxes :). Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love my monthly paper gang boxes theyre awesome!
Hi Candice, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying your boxes :). Thank you, The Papergang Team
I look forward to seeing the box every month
What great feedback Rhona! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you, The Papergang Team
The boxes I've received I have really enjoyed and I'm glad there is the option to skip boxes that don't appeal to me. I do however wish that we would get more notice of the themes so we can adjust our subscription accordingly
Hi Andrea, Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear you've been enjoying the products and services we provide. We'll make sure your feedback is passed back to the team. Thank you The Papergang Team
I absolutely love this subscription service, it's a super cool idea that combines two of my favourite things: stationary and sustainability. I really enjoy getting a little surprise once a month and the boxes come with a leaflet about the artists which give concrete advice and answer real questions about being an artist in the business and how to kick start any creative endeavour.
Hi Georgia, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear your enjoying the Papergang deliveries, especially our booklet with designer interviews. Thank you The Papergang Team
I've been a subscriber to Papergang now for about a year and I've loved all the boxes I've received to date. No two boxes are the same and all have helped bring a much needed smile every month. The quality of the stationery is excellent. I especially love the notebooks, pin badges and cards. The majority of things I keep and use myself but sometimes I do share bits out with family and friends. Highly recommend and ❀
Hi Marie, Thanks for your great feedback! We're so happy to hear you your loving the Papergang deliveries and we can bring a smile to you each month! Thank you The Papergang Team
Love! Each box is incredibly designed and very inspiring too.
Hi Cara, Thank you for your great feedback! We're please to hear our products and designs have inspired you. Thank you The Papergang Team
We look forward to our Papergang box every month. I say 'we' as my 10 year old daughter has taken a liking to it and she usually gets to it before me. We have great delight seeing what we have been sent and dividing it up between us. Can you do a teenager one for her please?!
Hi Marianne, Thanks for your great feedback! We're pleased to hear both you and your daughter are loving the monthly delivery. We'll pass your feedback onto the team! Thank you The Papergang Team
Love the boxes, always has something new and exciting to a stationary lover like me
Hi Sophie, Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear your loving each and every delivery. Thank you The Papergang Team
Excellent stationery and well worth the subscription. Very happy.
Hi Jayne, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you've had a positive experience with Papergang. Thank you The Ohh Deer Team
Papergang is super fun and exciting and not very expensive either and they are nice to the environment while not having any throw away plastic in their packaging, altogether such a great subscription, its something to look forward too especially during covid
Hi Daisy, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that your enjoying your Papergang subscription. Our pledge is reduce all plastic wastage and replace with more environmentally friendly options! Thank you The Papergang Team
Great designs would like to see more floral or complex patterns as more to my taste and less appeal to kids if possible 😊
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your feedback! We always like to hear our customers thoughts and feelings on our designs and products. We'll make sure to pass this back to the team! Thank you The Papergang Team
Some boxes are amazing and well worth the money. Others don't seem as good value. Very pleased to be getting more pens recently!
Hi, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear you've had a great experience with the Papergang deliveries received, especially the pens! Thank you The Papergang Team
Excellent monthly boxes that always bring me smiles :)
What great feedback Clare! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I have been a subscriber for over a year & have really enjoyed having my monthly box. Each month is so different with all kinds of stationery, some of which I haven’t bought before such as Pins & Washi tape. Thank you for letting me have my Stationery Fix through Lockdown & beyond. X
Papergang 4 star review on 27th April 2021
Hi Glenda, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the boxes, and also that you feel there is a good variety in the themes and the items included every month! Thank you, The Papergang Team
Papergang is rated 4.77 based on 886 reviews