Papergang Reviews

4.76 Rating 894 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang, Ohh Deer, 12 Frederick Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Grace
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Tasha
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Juliane
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jasmine
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jane
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the boxes and the quality of everything that arrives through my door every month. The products are wonderful.
Hi Lisa, Thanks for your lovely feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the boxes. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love papergang, literally the highlight of the month receiving a surprise present for yourself through the door! Subscription boxes for me are just the best!
What great feedback Clare! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love Papergang, I was indecisive about subscribing initially because I did not think I would get much use of of the things they send, but it has become a proper highlight for me in these lockdown times. I have been writing to friends and family a lot more over COVID and it has been pretty exciting being able to use the letter sets, pens, stickers and washi tape in the letters that I send them. I always get compliments from my other stationery obsessed friends. I haven't had to buy a new notebook since subscribing. There are some designs that I am not a huge fan of but I go out of my way to not see the design each month so I am surprised and I'm obviously not going to like every single one, but that is part of the fun for me. I also used some of the stuff in crafts for Christmas and Birthdays etc. You get a lot and the quality is excellent for what you spend. I would highly recommend.
Hi Alisha, Thanks for taking the time to leave your review! That's some lovely feedback, we're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the boxes and that we have been able to help out, even if in a small way, during the lockdowns! Thank you, The Papergang Team
Love Papergang! Great mix of things. I am more a letter writing fan than a notebook person so I do enjoy cards and writing paper and envelopes. But my new favourite thing is the brass scissors with the see through handles. They are gorgeous!
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Hi Grace, Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you really enjoyed the scissors. I have made sure to pass this feedback onto our creative team who pick the products for the boxes. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I absolutely love receiving my Papergang package every month! It's always full of fresh and exciting stationary and I love hearing about the artists inspiration.
Hello, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the boxes, and also that you are a fan of the information booklets we include in the boxes! Thank you, The Papergang Team
Love it. It's a gift from me to me. It's worth the money and I absolutely love my little box of goodness coming through the door every month !
Hello, Thanks for your feedback! You can never beat a gift from yourself! Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love receiving my Papergang box. The designs are imaginative, pretty and colourful. Brightens my day!
What great feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We're so happy to hear that the boxes brighten your day! Thank you, The Papergang Team
Best subscription box I've had, I don't waste anything! Beautiful products!
Hi Laura, Thanks for your review. We're so happy to hear your lovely feedback :). Thank you, The Papergang Team
I absolutely love my papergang subscription - I look forward to the new products each month. Useable stationery and some inspiring items too! My absolute favourite was the foxes Christmas box it was simply beautiful
Hi Lyndsey, Thanks for your feedback! It's great to hear that you are enjoying the boxes. The Fox box seems to be one of our most popular designs. Thank you, The Papergang Team
Stunning designs and clever ideas.
Hi Louise, Thanks for your taking the time to leave your feedback, and your lovely words! Thank you, The Papergang Team
Best money I've ever spent
What great feedback Bronwen! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love receiving my monthly delivery every one of it contents has clearly been careful created and it’s a joy to use and give items to my pen pals The boxes are reusable and very pretty to the eye
Hi Kathryn, Thanks for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the boxes. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I haven’t I say, the quality of the products received in the boxes have been exemplary. However the box received this month - April 2021 - was so very disappointing! The products and quality most definitely were not of the expected paper gang / Oh Deer benchmark I have come to expect. If next months box is just as a disappointing I’m afraid I will be cancelling my subscription.
Hello Cait Thanks for your feedback! We're very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with our April box, please, accept my sincere apologies for this. We always like to hear our customers thoughts regarding the boxes, especially when they feel something could be improved upon so we are very grateful for you taking the time to leave this review. I have made sure to pass on your feedback to our creative team, but we would love to hear what you feel could have been improved about the products from the box if you wanted to contact us directly via help@papergang.com. Thank you, The Papergang Team
Packaged beautifully, amazing value and arrived quickly! Really really chuffed with it, bought a once off but will be going back for more!!
Bought a 3 month subscription for part of my grandaughter's Christmas, she loves it. Going to subscribe another 3 months for her
Love love love February’s box. It’s so beautiful. I love the story behind the designs. I save opening my boxes until the weekend. It’s so worth every penny!
Love them so much! Always an awesome box in the post. Since I first bought this, they've reduced their packaging too, which is amazing.
I've been getting my Papergang box for years now and genuinely can't imagine cancelling it. The stationery is always so gorgeous. I look forward to it every month!
I just wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service and the beautiful boxes you have posted to my daughter in Belgium. Each one was received safely and she has loved having a little surprise in each one. She is very crafty and has loved the fact that she can literally use every single item in the box. She particularly loved the January box. I can tell you that these have cheered her up in these difficult times when she can’t travel home and she has made the origami bird and coloured in the sheet as rewards to herself after a tough day studying in her flat. Thanks again, I will be ordering another three month plan in the next three weeks. Thank you.
I get a few subscription boxes and I look forward to this one the very most. Love it from the box to the items. Plus trees! Yay trees!
Papergang is rated 4.76 based on 894 reviews