Papergang Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,046 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang, Ohh Deer, 12 Frederick Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Papergang 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Saskja
Papergang 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Xochitl
Papergang 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Desislava
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Grace
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Tasha
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the gang's monthly packages! They are so beautiful and inspiring!
Helpful Report
Hi Tamar, It's brilliant to hear you've been loving each monthly edition! Thank you The Papergang Team
As of the first box I received, I was quite impressed with the quality, design and variety. As a stationary fan, It's lovely to receive this monthly box. It's my monthly guilty pleasure! Thanks, Papergang.
Helpful Report
Hello Ilse, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your lovely review and feedback with us. We're delighted to hear how much you have been enjoying the boxes. The Papergang Team
I love getting the boxes however I received an email for my July box on the 12 th to say it was out for delivery. I have received nothing and yet my payment for August has also gone out. I have checked with Royal Mail and they do not have it to deliver. Very disappointed!!!
Helpful Report
Hello Julie, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're really sorry to hear that your July box has yet to arrive. Please, accept our apology for this. I can confirm that as your subscription is set up on an auto-renewal monthly service, this is the reason why the subscription has been renewed for the August box, despite your July box not arriving. After checking our email system I can see that a member of our team has been in touch with you this morning and has launched an investigation with Royal Mail. They are just waiting to hear back from you to confirm that a replacement box can be sent out. Just to confirm the email would be help@papergang.com The Papergang Team
I love getting my monthly Papergang stationary box. There is always a great selection of things and they are great quality. The only down side is having to wait a while month for the next one.
Helpful Report
Hello Jodi Thank you for your lovely review and for the great feedback. We're delighted to hear how much you have been enjoying the boxes. Especially, that you think there is a great selection of products. We try to ensure our boxes are as varied as possible while ensuring the quality remains the same :). The Papergang Team
I have truly loved my monthly shipment from Papergang. I looked forward to the awesome array of themed office supplies.
Helpful Report
Hi Christine, Thank you for your review, It's brilliant to hear you are loving the designs and products we have for our Papergang monthly boxes! Thank you The Papergang Team
Papergang is super cool! It is one of the best subscriptions out there in my opinion. Everything you get is really nicely coordinated and designed... I would rate it 5 stars most definitely...if it wasn't for the delivery which is .. bad, since the Brexit. Thankfully, the support is good and helpful and...I guess all is worth the extra wait.
Helpful Report
Hello Meta, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to send over your feedback. We're delighted to hear you are happy with the boxes and their contents. However, it's sad to hear that your shipping has been affected since Brexit. Rest assured we are always looking for ways to improve the shipping, and are currently in the process of launching a brand new shipping service, that will see the customs charges that have come into affected since Brexit be pre-paid in the UK by ourselves before the boxes reach the EU. This should speed up the delivery times exponentially while meaning our subscribers aren't hit with any extra charges outside of their current subscription price. The Papergang Team
Nice packaging, useful goods and amazing quality
Helpful Report
Hi Stella, Thanks for your review! It's fantastic to hear your loving the stationary and finding good use for the products included :) Thank you The Papergang Team
There is something for every stationary lover, the boxes are beautiful and never fail to excite and engage me. The featured artists are wonderful and in my opinion are more than worth the money!
Papergang 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Saskja, Thanks for your review! We're so pleased to hear you are enjoying the boxes, it's great to hear our independent artist designs are a hit! Thank you The Papergang Team
Ok, but many designs are not my style and too modern
Helpful Report
Hello Mandy, Thank you for your review and for your honest feedback. We're always happy to hear from our subscribers, especially when they feel there is something we can improve about the boxes. Rest assured, I have made sure to pass on your feedback to our creative team. We have done floral designs in the past so I'm positive it's only a matter of time before we launch another floral box :). The Papergang Team
I love looking forward to this box every month! It’s always varied and I love using all the bits and bobs!
Helpful Report
Hello Elizabeth Thank you so much for your lovely review and great feedback. We're delighted to hear you are loving the boxes and that the variety is a big plus. Our creative team work really hard to ensure the boxes are as varied as possible. The Papergang Team
This was given to me as a Christmas present and it really is the gift that keeps on giving. I love getting my parcel every month and never look at the spoilers. High quality and pretty stationary - you know it's good when you have to stop your 16 year old daughter from claiming everything before you get a good look at it
Helpful Report
Hello Candy Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review. We're ecstatic to hear how much you (and by the sounds of it your daughter) have been enjoying the boxes. The Papergang Team
As a self-confessed stationery addict, I do enjoy getting my fix from Papergang every month. I have only given 4 stars as there are some things that could be improved. I'm always disappointed by the sticky notes as they are, quite frankly, rubbish. They don't actually stick to anything which means that I end up having to put them in the recycling bin. I also think that the target market needs to be considered a bit better as some of the items would be better suited to children, for example; stencils that you'd usually find in an infant school. Overall, the subscription is satisfactory 9 times out of 10 and some of the designs are lovely.
Helpful Report
Hi Annie, Thank you for your review. Thank you for this valuable feedback, it's really important for us to know what products are working in the boxes and to know what our customers are enjoying. Your feedback has been passed directly to our creative team who curate these boxes so that we can take this on board for future editions. If you have any further product feedback or ideas of what you would like to see in the future of Papergang , we'd love to hear it! Feel free to drop us a message to help@papergang.com :) Thank you The Papergang Team
The deliveries are always on time and beautifully presented. I don't know that the contents are always worth the price though. Sometimes there's not a lot in the box. That being said it is supporting independent artists so you always pay a bit more for that.
Helpful Report
Hi Emma, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It's great to hear you are enjoying the boxes however we do apologise if you felt the content included wasn't to the value expected. Our team work hard to curate the boxes in collaboration with independent artist, and we're always working to take onboard feedback to improve upon. We'd love to hear more from you on what you'd like to see included in the boxes. a member of our team will be in touch via email very soon. Kind regards The Papergang Team
I just got 3 out of 6 products. It takes too long to get to México. I will love to know which months I have been missing and what we can do about it. On the other hand I will love to suscribe again as I will be going to live in Canada maybe I have more luck there.
Helpful Report
Hi Alma, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are so sorry to hear that 3 boxes are missing from your collection. We too find this disappointing and would really like to get this sorted for you asap. A member of our team will be getting in touch with you via email within the next 30 minutes. Kind regards The Papergang Team
I have emailed 4 times now to say I haven't received 3 months of orders and suddenly receiving them again now but I have had no response from anyone, poor customer service and I shall be cancelling my subscription as this does not seem to be being addressed what so ever , very rude.
Helpful Report
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and for your feedback. Please, accept our apologies that a number of your boxes have yet to arrive. After checking our email system we sadly, can't seem to find any previous emails from your email address. This is the reason we haven't responded to the emails you have sent. However, I can confirm that a member of our team is going to be in touch within the next 10 minutes to resolve this issue. The Papergang Team
I love Papergang so much. I only wish I could avoid the currency conversion fees, but I just pretend that it doesn't exist, because it's so worth it!
Helpful Report
Hello Rebecca Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We're delighted to hear that you love your Papergang boxes :). Rest assured we are always looking for ways to improve the prices of the boxes for our international customers The Papergang Team
It's a nice surprise with high quality items every month!
Helpful Report
Hi! Thanks for your feedback! We're so pleased to hear you are enjoying the quality of the items we include each month! Thank you The Papergang Team
It's such an awesome package. I only wish there were less notebooks or agendas I have too many!
Helpful Report
Hi Corinne, Thanks for your review! Our team is always looking for more feedback on what our customers would like to see in the Papergang boxes :) If you have any more ideas that you'd like to share please feel free to pop us a message to help@papergang.com! Thank you The Papergang Team
My great granddaughter is loving them
Helpful Report
Hi Sheila, It's amazing to hear your granddaughter is loving the boxes, thanks for the review! Thank you The Papergang Team
In this month (July) I have paid 8,40€ of custom fees. It is too expensive.
Helpful Report
Hi Carolina, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are so sorry for any disappointment caused by the recent EU update due to Brexit this month. However, rest assured our operations team are currently in the process of updating our shipping process so we can provide a better service for our international customers. If our team can assist you with anything in the meantime please don't hesitate to reach out to us via help@papergang.com. Kind regards The Papergang Team
Papergang is rated 4.71 based on 1,046 reviews