Paper Bliss Ltd Reviews

4.37 Rating 49 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Paper Bliss Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
03302232201

Email:
hello@paperbliss.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3 Kings Business ParkKings Park Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Paper Bliss Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The card was very small (I assumed A5, and it was about 3/4 of this size) and very thin - not good quality at all! It also arrived creased from the journey, which did not look elegant or classy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Kayleigh Russell
Verified Buyer
"After lots of stress getting the same colour invite and envelopes, trying samples from everywhere, I found paper bliss. The invites and envelopes are the perfect colour and the delivery was super quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lauren Clark
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, great service & beautiful invitations that I can put my own stamp on!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items were packaged well and came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and products. Will be placing a larger order in the next couple of weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent options available, great designs and quality but was disappointed to be charged for postage on both samples despite website claiming to offer free postage on samples. Emailed customer service for help and more information and I haven’t had a response. Such a shame!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leah Smith
Verified Buyer
"Quality invites at a reasonable price. The option to buy single invites is ideal for samples!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and easy to order website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sally Cowlard
Verified Buyer
"I ordered pre-cut card for my pocket fold envelopes and none of the 3 printers I have access to could print on them. They chewed and misprinted the card. I looked online for printing tips on the PaperBliss website but the file mentioned on one of the pages was not listed anywhere to download and read. I had to buy my own sheets of paper separately from a high street stationer and cut each individually as there was no time to go back to PaperBliss to order something that would work - although I doubt there would have been anything! I tried a home printer and two large office printers. I also took the cards into a local printer's but they couldn't print on it either because the sizes were too small for the printer to hold. The paper was a beautiful colour and lovely and thick but that's no good if you can't print on it!! The actual pocket fold envelopes were lovely too and had a beautiful subtle gilter finish. I also had a problem with my sample (which I really should have tried to print on but with access to so many printers and the invites marketed as "at home DIY" I didn't for a second think I'd have a problem!). I ordered my sample quickly and didn't check the fine print which is on a different page to the ordering page. The postage option was called something like 'Royal Mail 24' which sounded like I'd receive it 24 hours later but that obviously wouldn't be guaranteed. The small print, in fact, states that the order can take 5 working days to to process before it is put in the post. Despite only ordering 1 pocket fold and some inserts. It took 5 working days for mine to be dispatched (plus a weekend). I was on a very tight deadline and didn't have that long. All in all it was stressful and not the easy experience I thought I was paying for. I chose to go with PaperBliss after a printer let me down and we had to change the invitations and them ourselves. It simply wasn't the experience I thought I was buying into. They look good made up with my paper from a local stationer though. They would have looked epic if I could print on the card provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love love love the pocket fold we ordered, it's the exact shade of navy blue we're looking for to hand make our invitations. Will definitely be ordering everything we need in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was easy to order and samples were available before making a decision which to order. There were many ranges to choose from. The order was received very quickly and was well presented and carefully wrapped. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Phoebe McInroy
Verified Buyer
"My refund is still yet to have been processed. This is wedding money that has in my opinion been stolen. I've contact many times and yet to receive news or phone calls. I feel the money I paid to get the product back express delivery should also be paid! I would never recommend this company due to absolutely poor Customer relations. Regardless of a products quality if you don't have genuine, honest and trustworthy service people will not buy through you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"I used paperbliss to do my own DIY invites for my wedding. I didn't want to pay a fortune for my invites but still wanted them to be beautiful and after ordering a couple of samples I was so pleased with the quality of their invites for the price I paid! Everyone commented on how amazing they looked and couldn't believe they had been done 'DIY'. The items came really quick and packaged well. On one of my orders some of the card had not been cut to the right size but I sent an email and had a new lot sent out the same day! A very happy bride to be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I used paperbliss to do my own DIY invites for my wedding. I didn't want to pay a fortune for my invites but still wanted them to be beautiful and after ordering a couple of samples I was so pleased with the quality of their invites for the price I paid! Everyone commented on how amazing they looked and couldn't believe they had been done 'DIY'. The items came really quick and packaged well. On one of my orders some of the card had not been cut to the right size but I sent an email and had a new lot sent out the same day! A very happy bride to be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The quality of the card is brilliant. The delivery was fast and the items were packed really well. I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chereé O
Verified Buyer
"Really great quality products, very fast delivery and beautiful packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Catherine Hutt
Verified Buyer
"Great service and super quality paper! Thanks :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality product at a reasonable price. Would have made 5* but the wrong product was sent to me originally. However this was collected and the correct item delivered quickly and with minimal fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Emma Radley
Verified Buyer
"The products were beautiful and came beautifully wrapped on delivery. Once we know a rough idea on numbers we will definitely be ordering our invites from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paper Bliss Ltd is rated 4.37 based on 49 reviews