Paper Bliss Ltd Reviews

4.47 Rating 109 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Paper Bliss Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Paper Bliss Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03302232201

Email:

hello@paperbliss.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Kings Business ParkKings Park Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Paper Bliss Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Paper Bliss Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Karina Morrice
More Photos & Videos
Paper Bliss Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Karina Morrice
More Photos & Videos
Paper Bliss Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Paper Bliss Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2018
jade lashbrook
More Photos & Videos
Paper Bliss Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2018
Nadine Upton
More Photos & Videos
Paper Bliss Ltd 4 star review on 2nd March 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Paper Bliss Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2017
Jen Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service, very helpful, fast delivery and my purchase has made some beautiful wedding invites!! Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a sample and was sent the wrong colour and size. Unfortunately I did not make a purchase for my wedding stationary which was disappointing as the product looked good online
Posted 2 months ago
Love my order the colours and perfect and have a lovely finish on them . Easy to put together and just look great . Super impressed with how easy it is when you want to do DIY invites .
Delivery time was really good too .
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service and fantastic quality!
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, and speedy service.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the candy apple pocket fold and gold belly ribbon and have made some really stunning wedding invitations, well definitely be ordering more products soon, as the quality is top draw.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality product, would highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping and great products. Recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic quality! Cant wait to order more!
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered samples of envelopes over 3 weeks ago and just received an email of confirmation ?
Posted 9 months ago
Great products with easy to follow website .
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and amazing value for money
Posted 9 months ago
Still waiting for my order from the beginning of June, tried to call and email the company with no response. Luckily I only ordered samples and didnt place a large order. **avoid at all cost**
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing for the price. All gets delivered and wrapped in tissue paper-lovely :) thank you very much
Posted 11 months ago
Product - great! But unfortunately customer service not so great, if they don’t have an answer they ignore and don’t answer your calls! When you pay for a next day delivery, you kind of think it’s going to arrive next day or as least within 2 to 3 days max not 7 days later! Paper Bliss, please make is CLEAR on the website that you despatch next day once they’ve come from production. I specifically used this company as I needed the product urgently and after googling and searching for a company that did next day delivery went with them, but unfortunately this was not the case, shame as the product was great but after awful experience with customer service will not be ordering again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with prompt response.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect product fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality pocketfolds and easy to make! The envelope quality was great also- very happy and excited to start making :)
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my purchase! Arrived on time, beautifully presented and wrapped in tissue. Was nervous about assembly/printing but the guide and templates were very easy to follow/use. Excellent quality card with a thick luxurious feel. Will definitely order again and recommend to friends. Would advise anyone to order samples to check colour/size (which I did)
Paper Bliss Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2019 Paper Bliss Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
First time I've used Paperbliss. Great company to deal with, fast delivery and great quality products.
I'll defo use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Paper Bliss Ltd is rated 4.47 based on 109 reviews