Paper Bliss Ltd Reviews

4.51 Rating 63 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Paper Bliss Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
03302232201

Email:
hello@paperbliss.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3 Kings Business ParkKings Park Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Paper Bliss Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service and amazing invites! Would definitely recommend xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely quality products and fantastic service with the free samples 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi, I recently ordered some samples from yourselves and they arrived in perfect condition but have ordered an amount and still have not received them. Order last Wednesday with also paying the next day delivery cost. Still nothing has arrived and not heard anything from DPD. Hopefully hear soon or get information about my order. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was second to none!! Excellent quality and can’t wait to get my invites!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought our wedding invitations through paper bliss, if you have plenty of time and it’s something you want to do these are easy to make and good quality. The team were very helpful when I had a query and when I ordered some of the wrong ones they helped me sort it all out. First rate service. Thanks again Annette mcintosh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a fab website.... Inspirational and received my sample extremely quickly I'll be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My wedding invitations look amazing with the pocket folded envelopes I chose the metalic Jade colour! Everyone has said how lovely they look!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality and speedy delivery. So easy to get a great look."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just fantastic! Beautiful high spec pocket fold invites - excellent quality can't believe we actually could say to our guests we made our invites ourselves - they are very impressed! Thank you paper bliss!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This was exactly the website I needed, it had all the cards I wanted and all the accessories. The card was really lovely quality. The only let down was that I found neither I nor the local printing companies could print on the small pre cut card. I emailed paperbliss for support to see if they could print for me and they have still not got back to me. I’ve ended up having to purchase more card elsewhere and cut it to size after printing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"ORDER DELIVERED COMPLETE AND IN GOOD TIME. QUALITY OF MATERIALS IS VERY HIGH. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you paperbliss, I love my DIY invitations. The how to guides were really helpful, the materials were excellent value for money and the customer service was fantastic. I have had so many compliments!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great sample service, and speedy delivery on orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service from the start, - sent good samples so I knew what to choose. Quick delivery, carefully wrapped and lovely quality card, envelopes and belly bands. A company you can trust!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After lots of stress getting the same colour invite and envelopes, trying samples from everywhere, I found paper bliss. The invites and envelopes are the perfect colour and the delivery was super quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery, great service & beautiful invitations that I can put my own stamp on!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Items were packaged well and came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and products. Will be placing a larger order in the next couple of weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paper Bliss Ltd is rated 4.51 based on 63 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This