Paper Bliss Ltd Reviews

4.50 Rating 80 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Paper Bliss Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
03302232201

Email:
hello@paperbliss.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3 Kings Business ParkKings Park Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Paper Bliss Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service from ordering a free sample to ordering over 100 pocket fold envelopes for our wedding invitations. Good quality and they also arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I paid for a product that I didn’t even recieve.. Absolutely devastated they were only a sample of the product so I can see what they looked like before purchasing them I am very disappointed that I have been charged for postage and haven’t received my product. Even emailed to find out where my product is and was told it has been sent out but I’ve waited almost 3 weeks and still nothing.. very upset"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First time using paper Bliss but wont be the last Excellent quality and next day delivery Nice to deal with a company who actually deliver what they promise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service, was able to change my order at the last minute. highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alex was very helpful when I was trying to place an order and the quality of the pocketfold invites I ordered is perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I only needed to order a handful of items and found the ordering process very easy and delivery was prompt. I contacted Paper Bliss to change my delivery address and this was no problem for them. When my items arrived they were beautifully wrapped which was a lovely touch! Would use again & recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I just ordered a sample for a wedding invite but it arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. The sample is really good quality and just what we wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product first class prompt service highly recommend !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Alex was beyond helpful and very patient with me :) Very helpful and prompt. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the prompt service and quality of product. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent again! thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products great quality, however actually contacting them is a bit of a nightmare. The phone number goes straight to voicemail, and despite leaving 2 or 3 voicemails I never did get a call back. I did get an email back after about 5-7 days of emailing them. I believe that customers really should be contacted much sooner than this to answer their queries. As I said, the products are good, well packaged and great value for money. Just don't expect a quick response!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the samples received. Also very accommodating with additional request of changing a particular colour of an existing invite set. Response was fairly slow and took a number of days to come back via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Gorgeous pocket invites"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very inconsistent. If you buy via eBay you get free postage and a free envelopes. If you buy via the website you have to pay for postage and pay for envelopes separately. Not a very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for an excellent service... Everything arrived as expected.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery. Exactly what i asked for would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and amazing invites! Would definitely recommend xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely quality products and fantastic service with the free samples 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi, I recently ordered some samples from yourselves and they arrived in perfect condition but have ordered an amount and still have not received them. Order last Wednesday with also paying the next day delivery cost. Still nothing has arrived and not heard anything from DPD. Hopefully hear soon or get information about my order. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paper Bliss Ltd is rated 4.50 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support